Samsung Galaxy S i9000 Official Thread V18, Super AMOLED Screen with Gorilla Glass!

Fornaxlife
post Jun 15 2011, 01:26 PM

836 posts

what's the latest firmware now? hmm.gif
Fornaxlife
post Jun 15 2011, 05:07 PM

836 posts

jvp or jv9? which is better?
Fornaxlife
post Jun 22 2011, 01:10 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(cloud666 @ Jun 22 2011, 11:51 AM)
does NoLED works on MIUI MGCv5.3? i couldnt find accessibility option in there, therefore NoLED not working.. or any other apps can display event notification without screen on?
Isn't 5.3 kinda outdated? I'm on 7.7 right now

Recently got back to the flashing stuff, don't mind if I'm wrong smile.gif
Fornaxlife
post Jun 22 2011, 02:37 PM

836 posts

What's the best app to capture screenshot atm?
Fornaxlife
post Jun 22 2011, 03:41 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Jun 22 2011, 02:50 PM)
DSLR tongue.gif  try shootme
lols!! tyty
Fornaxlife
post Jun 25 2011, 07:23 PM

836 posts

any idea how to change the market theme on miui?
Fornaxlife
post Jun 25 2011, 07:44 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(nasrulbond @ Jun 25 2011, 07:43 PM)
bro, i replied on your post in xda, but i think i just gonna ask u in here lah. lolz. btw what's with the wifi problem? you cannot obtain ip adress? mine can, but cannot surf. is that it?
thanks dude

i can connect to wifi, but could not surf anything

then, i changed my kernel, but doesn seem to work as well

so, i restarted my modem (streamyx) and it worked! haha

Fornaxlife
post Jun 25 2011, 07:52 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(nasrulbond @ Jun 25 2011, 07:48 PM)
ahh i see. i think i must have the problem as well, but i just use the wifi from the laptop 'connectify'. u have any idea how to solve this? just restart the connection ka? btw miui is awesome right. loving it so much right now. tongue.gif
try to restart the connection? im not so used to miui yet coz started flashing baru2 ini je laugh.gif

miui is awesum yo! dulu i dun reli like coz still not so developed, but now with r47z theme, i fkin sayang my sgs thumbup.gif
Fornaxlife
post Jun 25 2011, 09:11 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(nasrulbond @ Jun 25 2011, 08:29 PM)
i'll try later, just flash to miui last night too. hoho. btw, can you give me the link for the theme? dunno where to search it. thanks.  icon_rolleyes.gif

edit: i think this is the one right? http://forums.miui-dev.com/showthread.php?...;-Updated-18.05!
haha yeap that one!

0.0469sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:09 AM