18 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

[WTS] SmartPhone & Tablet Accessories @ Mobilogi, Ask for catalogue or recommendation =)

TSohde
post Jan 7 2012, 02:31 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(NightGaunt @ Jan 7 2012, 08:48 AM)
Nillkin TPU Soft Case black for xperia arc
neoprene pouch

do you have this? price including postage
Hi NightGaunt,

Xperia Arc - Nillkin TPU Soft Case (black) available in stock.
package come with free crystal clear screen protector.

We don't have neoprene pouch. but we have Imak leather pouch.
it's slot in and pull out type.

http://www.imak.hk/product/productView.asp...sid=188&id=1175

The XL size is 123×68×12mm
And SE Arc dimension is 125 x 63 x 8.7 mm

Therefore, Arc is slightly longer 2mm than the pouch but overall is able to fit in nicely ^^

let me know if you are interested to purchase.
will quote you best price once confirm order.

thanks.
TSohde
post Jan 9 2012, 12:23 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(zlatan0227 @ Jan 8 2012, 04:22 PM)
hey you got SE xperia play case? if got please pm me a while.. im from bayan baru, penang..
Hi zlatan0227,

For SE Xperia Play, Imak Matte Hard Case Full Body (Front & Back Protection)

Color Available : Black / Red / Blue (Ready Stock)

Link: http://imak.hk/product/productView.asp?bid=1&sid=261&id=1280

TSohde
post Jan 9 2012, 11:34 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(nike89 @ Jan 9 2012, 01:59 AM)
can you list out all the accessories for LG Optimus Black?
Hi nike89,

LG Optimus Black - Nillkin Matte Soft Case

LG Optimus Black - Nillkin Matte Hard Case

Imak Leather Pouch (Pull out type)

http://www.imak.hk/product/productView.asp...sid=188&id=1174

This post has been edited by ohde: Feb 20 2012, 08:49 PM
TSohde
post Jan 12 2012, 01:49 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(ahsem @ Jan 10 2012, 10:22 PM)
Great service by seller. item received via postage 1 day after ordering!!  thumbup.gif free bump!
QUOTE(frankgan @ Jan 11 2012, 02:49 PM)
Bought 1x galaxy note nilkin soft case + 1x galaxy note nilkin hard case from TS.

When I check the poslaju tracking no. this morning, it says record not found and almost make me pee in my pants.

After one PM to TS, TS helped to call to poslaju and checK, and just minutes ago, I have received the item in good shape (poslaju tracking still says record not found though).

Items are in excellent conditions and I am very, super satisfied with the service TS provided.

super recommended and will definitely trade with him again.

QUOTE(LemoNT @ Jan 12 2012, 01:53 AM)
hi bro, I've received the items today. Have tested one and it works perfectly, will be testing the 2nd one tomorrow and update here. Thanks for the lightning fast service!
thanks!! looking for next deal thumbup.gif
TSohde
post Jan 12 2012, 04:39 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(wayneraul @ Jan 12 2012, 02:45 PM)
Please pm me the best price for below item:

1. imek case (black + orange color)
2. imek case black
3. Nillkin TPU Soft Case
hi wayneraul,

what is your phone model plzz? icon_rolleyes.gif

TSohde
post Jan 14 2012, 11:18 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(muhammadsiddiq @ Jan 13 2012, 12:25 AM)
I've receive nillkin softcase for my HTC desire s. It's really what I wants. Really slim backcase and trully believe this seller. Now I think I want to buy another one..haha..
glad to know this is what u looking for, cheers~ biggrin.gif

QUOTE(racedemon22 @ Jan 13 2012, 10:17 PM)
great seller...very patience and answer all my question..very satisfy with my design craft blue samsung s2...will deal again for sure...bro, return customer price right?? heheheh
thank you very much, return customer sure got discount more hehehehe laugh.gif

QUOTE(nerd @ Jan 14 2012, 02:24 PM)
Hi bro, any car docks that can fit BOTH a Galaxy Nexus and a Transformer Prime? If not then please quote me the price of two docks.

Thanks!
Hi nerd,

For car mount holder, phone and table device are different type.
phone holder is too small for tablet whereas tablet holder is too big for phone.

suggest you choose from Capdase/Nohon for Mobilephone.
For transformer prime, do u know the dimension?

Detail PM u d.

QUOTE(noonian @ Jan 14 2012, 04:12 PM)
Purchased another Nillkin matte hard case (this time for a HTC Desire HD) from him after liking the same case i purchased earlier for a SGS2.
great seller with good info on the goods he's selling, and the item arrives promptly!
Item is nicely packaged with lots of paper stuffing to keep it in good shape.
Will purchase more items in the future!
thanks a lot ! nice dealing with u thumbup.gif
TSohde
post Jan 15 2012, 03:14 AM

282 posts

GALAXY NEXUS i9250 - CASE & SCREEN PROTECTOR

<CLICK HERE FOR MORE PICTURES>

[Galaxy Nexus] Nillkin TPU Soft Case (package come with crystal clear screen protector)

Price : (Reply topic for best price)

[Galaxy Nexus] Nillkin Premium Matte Hard Case (package come with crystal clear screen protector)

[Galaxy Nexus] Nillkin Glossy Hard Case (package come with crystal clear screen protector)

[Galaxy Nexus] Seepoo Premium Silicone Softcase

[Galaxy Nexus] Nillkin Screen Protector Series

[Galaxy Nexus] Benks Magic HR, SR, HSR Screen Protector Series

TSohde
post Jan 18 2012, 03:21 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(hwdsoo @ Jan 17 2012, 11:47 AM)
Detailed explanation, fast response and prompt delivery of purchased goods. Thanks, bro!
Look forward to future purchases from me wink.gif
thank you hwdsoo rclxms.gif

QUOTE(takuyaSH @ Jan 17 2012, 02:13 PM)
Just received my purchase here in a good condition. The delivery was prompt; arriving just the next day after odhe here had sent it. He's a really good and understanding guy to deal with. In spite of my probably selfish request to look for a certain product which was out of stock, Odhe had been really patient and helpful in the entire process.

[attachmentid=2644413]
[attachmentid=2644423]
[attachmentid=2644425]
As for the product itself, I was very surprised to receive what I have for the price I paid for compared to what a previous SP that I bought from a shop. Although I was a bit disappointed at the dimension of the SP, the quality and simplicity of the installation completely redeems it's fault. Barely any air-bubbles appear right after I applied it. I had never expected it to come by with more than a microfiber cloth in the "installation auxiliary tools" pack.

[attachmentid=2644441]

Thank you Gadget Kaki!
thank you takuyaSH! appreciate your spent time for this review. wish u like it ^^ thumbup.gif
TSohde
post Jan 18 2012, 07:56 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(tytung @ Jan 18 2012, 04:59 PM)
No Rock case for Note?
hi tytung,

don't have rock for note.

nillkin/mercury u interested?

QUOTE(chinyinzz @ Jan 18 2012, 05:37 PM)
GALAXY S2 - JESD ANGEL JELLY CASE *BUY 1 FREE 1

can i know how much is that?
Hi chinyinzz,

thanks for interested by all was sold out d smile.gif
Nillkin Glossy Hard Case (White) got new stock, interested?
TSohde
post Jan 19 2012, 12:04 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(Aniyo123 @ Jan 19 2012, 11:36 AM)
i would like to ask if the Nillkin Matte Soft Case  for samsung galaxy w comes with a screen protectorr inside its package?
interested buyer
Hi Aniyo123,

Yeah, all Nillkin soft/hard case package come with 1 x case , 1 x crystal clear screen protector smile.gif

pls check out our promotion at post #2 ^^
TSohde
post Jan 20 2012, 05:34 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(0204 @ Jan 20 2012, 05:03 PM)
bro you have this? can pm me best price please
Capdase car mount 2.1 (racermount)
Hi 0204,

We don't have this at this moment.
I'll check and get back to u later smile.gif

QUOTE(PhilHellmuth @ Jan 20 2012, 05:08 PM)
Bro .. any recommendation for phone holder to be placed in the car?
Phone : IP4

Hi PhilHellmuth,

For iPhone 4 or any mobile phones, we do highly recommend Capdase Racer Series. Why? Because i'm using it too ^^ so i dare to tell u how good it is.

1. Suction mount is very firm and steady.
2. Solid build
3. Appearance is cool and nicer than previous version.
4. Rotate-able joint for Horizontal or Vertical view.
5. Locking button (red color) behind the holder can securely fix the holder so u won't drop your phone during driving.

We have ready stock for Capdase Racer, both Long arm and Short Arm (mini). I'll PM u the detail.

Second choice, we have NOHON Dual-Used Style Car Holder. It's value buy and high quality.
Dual-use = as normal usage (on windscreen) and also able to mount on air-cond air vent with the accessories provided.

The holder can open wider than Capdase. Really wide enough (but not for Tablet of cos hehe laugh.gif )

Function:
1. Fit for the device width from 45 to 110mm, inside two arms, there are soft foam to hold the product anti0slide, shock-proof, anti-scratch.
2. With 360 degree pedestal shaft, horizontally or vertically placed optionally, easily to install.
3. Adsorbs on windshield with suction cup or hung up to the air-condition grid with air vent.

Accessories: Car Holder, Pedestal Shaft, Air Vent
Main Body Measurement: L105*W66*H44mm
Material: ABS Non Toxic

Let me know if you have questions.

thanks,

Edward

TSohde
post Jan 31 2012, 12:35 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(C_MelOdy @ Jan 30 2012, 11:42 PM)
Hi, do u have this?

http://www.capdase.com/en/product5.php?cid...=1162&pid=11522

Please PM me the best price for this. thanks  biggrin.gif
don't have oh tongue.gif
TSohde
post Jan 31 2012, 09:54 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(n1chOlas @ Jan 20 2012, 06:19 PM)
Bro. Parcel received in good condition.
Awesome service from bro edward.
Thanks mate.
QUOTE(Blank19 @ Jan 20 2012, 07:44 PM)
Smooth transaction and easy communication.
Thanks Edward!
QUOTE(warlove3 @ Jan 26 2012, 05:00 PM)
Item received in good packaging =D thanks for the deal...
Great Seller =]
QUOTE(Alex Leong @ Jan 27 2012, 09:22 AM)
Bro. Just got my parcel. Nice product.
thanks for all great buyer~ cheers thumbup.gif
TSohde
post Feb 1 2012, 11:26 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(yuna1987 @ Feb 1 2012, 05:39 PM)
Items received in good condition, fast and reliable service from TS.
Recommended and trusted seller.

Thank you!
thank you yuna smile.gif

next deal give u offer ya
TSohde
post Feb 2 2012, 11:21 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(snoopy02 @ Feb 2 2012, 09:25 AM)
do u hv suitable casing for SE Xperia Arc?

Added on February 2, 2012, 9:26 amdo u hv suitable casing for SE Xperia Arc?
Yes, do you want soft case or hard case?

We have Nillkin and Mercury. smile.gif

QUOTE(ghost_art @ Feb 2 2012, 09:46 AM)
hi,
pls pm me best price for IMAK 2-IN-1 METAL CASE
color : GRAY
thanx
Hi mate, for what phone model? please specific as same product available for many phone models. TQ

TSohde
post Feb 2 2012, 09:02 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(virus699 @ Feb 2 2012, 04:52 PM)
if using the yaobao battery,how many percent improvement from the ori battery?
Hi virus699,

battery calculation unit is based on the mAh number.
we can't calculate by percentage because that is depend on individual usage.

For battery specialist like Yoobao brand, the design capacity will never exceed much from the original size due to safety purpose.
if design capacity is too far away from the stock battery, it will cause un-stability and also dangerous.

what phone model are u using?
TSohde
post Feb 3 2012, 12:27 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(ghost_art @ Feb 3 2012, 08:27 AM)
yea my bad,
the model is sensation xe
No problem. Sensation XE - Imak 2 in 1 metal case (gray) ready in stock.
Detail have PM to u already smile.gif
TSohde
post Feb 4 2012, 02:49 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(haruon @ Feb 4 2012, 02:21 AM)
Hi..
Bought a harcase for Mozart from TS and recieved it today..
Wow..
Amazing.. ;p
D package was wounded, guess someone tried to have a peek inside.. ;p
Won't point fingers, just general statement.. Feel free to speculate.. ;D
I liked the casing..
Well, my first time applying screen protector..
Can't say i'm a pro but 95% perfect..
well the other 5%?
Hehehehe..
Let's just say i innocently touched the protector and some particles got stuck..
Lil bubbles.. T.T
But it's ok..
Next time it will be perfecto..
Thanks TS..
Bro, u have Yaboo baterry for Moart? the 3.7V one?
How much include postage?
wink.gif
Thanks n God bless..
thank you haruon!
TSohde
post Feb 14 2012, 09:14 PM

282 posts

dear all, thanks for your great comments and sharing.
truly appreciate and feel great to deal with you laugh.gif

QUOTE(blur_mak @ Feb 10 2012, 09:39 AM)
Recommended seller  thumbup.gif

Won me over with his service and business ethic!  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(NightGaunt @ Feb 10 2012, 12:39 PM)
sorry for my late feedback.

items received in good condition. fast respond to enquiry and order. items posted within 1 working day.

overall, nice dealing with you.  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Cosef @ Feb 10 2012, 05:52 PM)
Just got my Nillkin soft case from ohde today~ Recommended seller because he is kind and do things quick  thumbup.gif

My review on this softcase:

So far this is the best soft case I used, the overall quality is really good. The case doesn't make your phone too bulky and does not much narrowed down on the screen border.

The back is matte, which I really need because last time I used smooth one it will stick my tissue pack out while I take my phone out from the pocket. The camera and speaker require some adjustment to make it fit perfectly to the holes.

The volume rocker and power button are all covered up, but is still easy to press!  rclxms.gif

The mic there fits good, not in a perfect trimming but does not covered up the mic. If worry then need to trim yourself liao  sweat.gif

Edited for some mistakes.
QUOTE(fairytale91 @ Feb 14 2012, 05:38 PM)
received the Nillkin Hardcase for Desire HD,
Very nice and THIN.
trusted seller with good services !
Thumb up !
TSohde
post Feb 22 2012, 12:25 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(chuah_ph @ Feb 15 2012, 12:08 AM)
Receive both OTG and MHL cables from GadgetKaki, good customer service and fast response!!

Items receive 2nd day of payment done!!

Thx
QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Feb 16 2012, 05:47 PM)
Both Galaxy W casings received!!! Very satisfied with it, the screen protector is kept as a spare anyway smile.gif
QUOTE(rulmufc @ Feb 18 2012, 07:38 PM)
Good and very high recommended seller! Fast response and smooth transaction. Price is very reasonable too. Hope to buy things from u again in future. Thanks bro!
Cheers~thank you for support thumbup.gif

18 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0614sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:10 AM