QUOTE(jojozep @ Jul 15 2016, 01:38 PM)
6 years ago, I had a bad experience eating oily wan tan Mee in PD, swore to not come back to eat in this town again. Due to faith,I came back to PD again. Went around town looking for breakfast and lunch.Today is Friday at 11 am, confirmed no place to eat any good food. Desperate, we went into a Indian/Malay stall called Deen Maju because it has a few tables of customers,judging from the crowd, we went in. Order mee goreng and curry kambing and teh Tarik. I can confirm that the food is still lousy. The mee goreng was overcooked and broken. Note: because we were so hungry, we eat it down. The teh Tarik was poor. And after going 3 rounds in PD, we went in because this stall has some people eating, the rest are empty. Yet, the food is one of the worse. The authorities in PD should be MALU and ashamed for the lack of food here. Not even a Mc Donald can be seen. It is the worst town for cleanliness and food. The whole PD team should be sacked.
PD town, nothing much. There's a KFC though. Haha.For Chinese food, you need to travel to Lukut, a few KM from the town. got a few suggestions as below
1) Lucky King Bun, Jalan Besar Lukut, curry chicken bun
2) Restoran Soon Huat, Jalan Kuala Lukut, seafood, order dishes
3) Ah cui bak kut teh, Jalan pasar baru lukut
4) Restoran Ah Thiam, Jalan Seremban, Lukut. Order dishes
Jul 15 2016, 04:03 PM

0.0156sec