I'm also using Logitech G700. It's a decent mouse with lots of features but the cons are (IMO)
1) Heavy
2) Hard to control it when you switch it to wired mode
Gaming Mouse V5, all mice, scrutinised!
Sep 19 2011, 07:48 PM
1,637 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Bolehland |
I'm also using Logitech G700. It's a decent mouse with lots of features but the cons are (IMO)
1) Heavy 2) Hard to control it when you switch it to wired mode |
Oct 23 2011, 05:07 PM
1,637 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Bolehland |
QUOTE(vince86 @ Oct 22 2011, 11:23 PM) Hi guys, I have a G700. It's a decent mouse with lot of macro buttons but the downside is after long hours of using the mouse, you will feel that the mouse is kinda heavy/burdensome.(Don't know why but for me I always have that kind of feeling) In fact, the mouse, itself is heavy. Hence, I'd suggest you to try it first before you pull the trigger. Good luck on you purchase. Been reading the thread and also been to low yat to try the diff mice. Can give me some recommendations? Am a palm grip user and looking for large mouse for my large hand. Have this few models in mind but cant find a sample to test to see the comfort level... G700 DA: Dragon Age edition (I like this because it looks good, but it's wired) Imperator 4G (any review on this? cant get to test it too..) My main requirement is to find a wirelsss mouse, and it seems only G700 and Imperator fit into it. But how is Imperator's performance? This post has been edited by twhong_91: Oct 23 2011, 05:08 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0459sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:15 AM |