Gaming Mouse V5, all mice, scrutinised!

kahjye
post Jun 6 2011, 12:25 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Jun 6 2011, 12:23 AM)
Is G700 sweet? I'm planning to sell off my Kone[+].
Sweetest mice ever , and prolly better than razer naga wireless and razer mamba thumbup.gif very nice to hold!
kahjye
post Jun 8 2011, 01:40 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Jun 8 2011, 01:26 PM)
Any mouse that is wireless and with nice blings?
g700 will do just great
kahjye
post Jun 9 2011, 11:27 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jun 9 2011, 09:29 AM)
the new 4G Mamba laugh.gif
cheaper one find for stuff like Orochi or Pyra.
razer is too overrated lo....like that for rm400++
kahjye
post Jun 9 2011, 01:11 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(Racerx @ Jun 9 2011, 12:24 PM)
Other good wireless gaming mouse you guys recommend besides the Mamba and the G700?The cheaper the better it is.
errr....razer orochi and pyra wireless?
kahjye
post Jun 9 2011, 03:13 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jun 9 2011, 02:51 PM)
Orochi is painful to hold sometimes... The side rest does more harm than good if you don't find a good grip on the mouse.
seriously , with that price tag , rm250 , logitech g700 is far more superior than the orochi
kahjye
post Jun 10 2011, 12:32 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jun 10 2011, 12:05 AM)
Exactly, I rather people go with the Pyra which is at least small and more comfortable to hold.
G700 is superb to be hold , i doubt the pyra is better.
kahjye
post Jun 10 2011, 07:25 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(jonralf @ Jun 10 2011, 07:12 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
we'll see the end of this month tongue.gif

i'm thinking to pair it with SS 4HD, i like hard pad. and i think the 4hd looks good. but are there any other mousepad suggestion? i dun wan razer though tongue.gif
be warned , hard pad EATS ur mouse glides.
kahjye
post Jun 13 2011, 01:22 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(hakunamatata @ Jun 13 2011, 03:13 AM)
Any good gaming mice for RM100 budget?
here we go again LOL.

anything 100 that would be the lovely mx518.

razer abyssus is just a trash. forget about it
kahjye
post Jun 13 2011, 01:57 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jun 13 2011, 01:47 PM)
Wait for G400
when is it going to be released into the market?
kahjye
post Jul 3 2011, 01:29 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(ZaRnX @ Jul 3 2011, 10:45 AM)
replacing deathadder with g700 or m950. suggestion? i personally fond of g700 though.
g700 anytime smile.gif

i believe its even better than mamba.
kahjye
post Aug 7 2011, 03:38 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Aug 6 2011, 09:04 PM)
g700 macro recorder is BUGGY
mine works flawlessly.
kahjye
post Aug 13 2011, 12:04 PM

4,494 posts

anyone sticks carbon fibre sticker on their mice?

i just did it on my mice!
kahjye
post Aug 13 2011, 01:09 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Aug 13 2011, 12:47 PM)
For what purpose? Your mouse gets too hot?
for cosmetic purposes laugh.gif

looks alot better , will upload some pictar soon
kahjye
post Aug 13 2011, 06:11 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Aug 13 2011, 05:39 PM)
what mouse you use it on ??
G700....just a little more ya biggrin.gif
kahjye
post Aug 13 2011, 06:52 PM

4,494 posts

Enjoy..but if ugly dont bash me lool
kahjye
post Aug 14 2011, 01:18 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Aug 13 2011, 07:26 PM)
not bad =D .. you custom cut yourself ??
haha yep biggrin.gif
QUOTE(Searingmage @ Aug 13 2011, 07:43 PM)
BASHHH!!! Cause you got vespula and I don't have XD
How much you bought it for? And where you buy from?
hahaha , i dont remember...the vespula was a valentine`s gift from my gf wub.gif
QUOTE(AlexLai @ Aug 13 2011, 11:11 PM)
I see you also gave the same treatment to your Sager. laugh.gif
hehe yep xD very gooding carbon fibre sticker
kahjye
post Aug 14 2011, 12:43 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(Searingmage @ Aug 14 2011, 11:31 AM)
Errr.. I mean, your carbon sticker..
ERK!

lol...i bought it from car accesories shop , only RM15 for a big loop , enough for my laptop and mice smile.gif
kahjye
post Aug 14 2011, 01:16 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Aug 14 2011, 12:45 PM)
i rike.

me plan to give my old Pro|Click white CF treatment some day.
hahaha , goodluck!! biggrin.gif
kahjye
post Aug 14 2011, 04:10 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 14 2011, 03:32 PM)
guys ,what is the best mouse DPI for FPS game...
your guys preference.. any suggestion? smile.gif
it depends on u smile.gif

im used to 3.6k dpi.
kahjye
post Aug 14 2011, 11:31 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 14 2011, 10:52 PM)
[/spoiler]

Looks marvelous to me. Great job (especially the curve cutting along the left and right click buttons) !  thumbup.gif

Mind to teach us on how to cut it so precisely?  hmm.gif

Added on August 14, 2011, 10:53 pm[/spoiler]

Not a big fan of R.A.T mouse. Initially, I'm totally attracted to it but after I have hold it in my hand. Bad ... bad ... bad  laugh.gif

Added on August 14, 2011, 10:54 pm

It's around RM230.  smile.gif Great mouse I can say. Fully recommended from me  thumbup.gif
man...i dont know...i stick it on the mice which is darn hard cause of the curvy surface , after doing that , i use my finger nail to push the carbon sticker into the line which forms the right and left and side curve and TADAAA...the line which will guide you where to cut smile.gif

0.0485sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:09 AM