QUOTE(celciuz @ Nov 29 2011, 05:40 PM)
same, G700 for daily usage.M570 sometimes.
Going to get Corsair Vengeance M90 RAWR!!!!
Gaming Mouse V5, all mice, scrutinised!
Nov 29 2011, 11:12 PM
1,726 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Taiping Perak |
Dec 1 2011, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 1 2011, 02:23 PM) Gigabyte mice..uhh Buttons do not die, but functions die first, my left click function is officially dead, and beware of mouse wheel, M8000 and M8000X, both die in the same tragic way, Wheel broken, and firmware f**ked up. Anyone here grabbed Corsair Vengeance M90 yet? it's a new mouse that release by Corsair. |
Dec 2 2011, 07:45 AM
QUOTE(reallybigdude @ Dec 1 2011, 06:53 PM) where can i get zowie ec mouse? Xai better.any zowie shops around? I really want it because of little acceleration deceleration. also which would you choose, xai or zowie ec1/2? QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 1 2011, 07:11 PM) Xai brahhh Zowie last time distro i also didn't see, but that time, i remember the first dude on lowyat selling Zowie stuff are TeamLZ. not sure if they're the distro.QUOTE(reallybigdude @ Dec 1 2011, 07:22 PM) what's the DPI/CPI setting you use for your mouse ?Higher DPI/CPI = higher Negative Acceleration, you know ? This post has been edited by Cyclonechuah: Dec 2 2011, 07:45 AM |
Dec 2 2011, 09:24 PM
some mouse do have that problem, esspecially with steam game.
Added on December 2, 2011, 9:25 pm QUOTE(rurushu @ Dec 2 2011, 03:54 PM) Vengeance M90 is the MMO one right? The one with tonnes of buttons.... you really interested in getting that one? i'm very interested in getting that mouse, but... DANG! RM295!This is the first time i heard about this.... is this applies to all? or just certain sensors? This post has been edited by Cyclonechuah: Dec 2 2011, 09:25 PM |
Dec 2 2011, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(rurushu @ Dec 2 2011, 09:33 PM) they already arrived, but no one knows about them. lol.there's one guy started selling in garage sales already, you can search "corsair m90" i contacted few sellers, the price is fixed at RM29X thou. but if it's that price, i rather add more budget to change to a better monitor. This post has been edited by Cyclonechuah: Dec 2 2011, 10:09 PM |
Dec 3 2011, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(lord_aminkin @ Dec 3 2011, 10:02 AM) Ok, since my brand new G400 is such a big letdown, want to find replacement for it already. Want to go all the way rather find cheaper budget alternatives. I've heard SS doing promotion price for Xai @ RM199. Seriously considering this. refer to below, i think it's quite nice. new XAI DA HybridQUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 2 2011, 09:55 PM) umm..the Zowie mice which is a Xai and DA hybrid is here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2131738 RM160 if you but 10 pcs, pretty cheap..but dunno whether after-sales support will be gooding or not. |
Dec 4 2011, 05:13 AM
people are saying ZOWIE new mouse are quite bad, all the switch are HUANO switch, and not OMRON switch. god...
http://www.overclock.net/t/1177120/zowie-a...really-a-review Picture : http://imageshack.us/g/404/rimg0582.jpg/ |
Dec 6 2011, 06:32 AM
QUOTE(Economics Crisis @ Dec 5 2011, 09:27 PM) hey guys im looking for a gaming mouse...2 of these in my mind now.. Both not gooding, wait for Diablo 3 Mouse from Steelseries, that is gooding. lol hahahahahahaha.gigabyte ghost and cm storm inferno...which one do u guys recommend ? im not gaming a lot just want to have something special and looks cool Anyway, for looking special, you might as well look for rare stuff that people normally don't use. Madcatz R.A.T mouse, Corsair M60/M90 Mouse, Roccat Kone Plus, Steelseries, Razer. The most special mouse of all, is this Zalman FPSGUN FG1000 i don't think it's available in Malaysia anymore. |
Dec 6 2011, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(xNinGx @ Dec 6 2011, 10:47 AM) hi guys, price for xai now is RM199 already? wa... drop so fast... no, RM199 is promotion price for XAI in recent pikom promotion.do anyone here own corsair m60/m90? share some exp... ^^ No people own Corsair M60/M90 yet, i've went to see Corsair forum and watch people feedback on m90/m60, seems like their software is not good enough, and was design for m60. Personally, i would grab them if they are in price range of RM200~250, but RM300, i won't even bother about it. Stick with my Logitech G700 |
Dec 6 2011, 12:36 PM
Dec 6 2011, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 6 2011, 12:48 PM) i guessed its still 299 If features are less, suppose to be cheaper. i think people will rather pay XAI for pure performance than buying it for the sake of "Diablo III".is it that overpriced? performance same as xai but dun have lcd screen on the base only XAI $79.90 Diablo 3 Mouse $69.90 If Malaysia pricing. XAI RM249 Diablo 3 Mouse RM299 Well, heh, i could only say nice pricing for Diablo 3 Fans. Well, add the 10th Anniversary Steelseries Keychain Included.(Worth RM50 i think?) |
Dec 6 2011, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 6 2011, 04:33 PM) Diablo mice is just a Xai with D3 software and looks only la, not worth paying RM50 moar. o wait, RUSE version is moar expensive when it was first released here I'm really amazed and impressed by this sentence.CM Storm Xornet, Spawn Steelseries Ikari Optical Logitech G500 QUOTE but for the sake of you guys they pull down the pricing from 329 to 249 for the lulz |
Dec 12 2011, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Dec 12 2011, 09:11 AM) look for "Kinzuadder" on google bro From my own thoughts.Added on December 12, 2011, 9:17 am ??? now how come laser sensor mice aren't thatgood?? they're suppose to be the successor of the optical mouse IINM premium mouse could even adjust the prediction and lifting sensors are supposedly superior... so.. how come ur saying that they're inferior?? Laser sensor aren't that perfect yet, if you would wanted to compare with optical sensor, since optical sensor has been used and improve over time, and become fully utilize. While Laser sensor are still new and haven't fix all it's flaw yet.(i mean compare to compare the age of technology between optical and laser) So far, Optical is still a good way to go, mainly because it's much cheaper compare to mouse that use laser sensor.(friendly to budget user for accurate mouse) |
Dec 12 2011, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Dec 12 2011, 12:31 PM) Well, laser and optical mouse are both born from the same tech (LED) but they differ in terms if the type of lights emitted from the sensor. So in terms of development, laser sensors are actually a variation of LED and thus making the technology as old as Optical tracking itself. Ops, my wrong information then, but aren't optical mouse become commercially available first?Laser mouse have are better than Optical mouse in a sense that it has Higher DPI tracking and Works on more surfaces. if a user have a problem with a laser mouse, my guess is that its not the technology thats at fault but rather the particular mouse itself cause some laser mouse do have issues with their tracking sensors (RAT anyone??) IIRC not all optical mouse passes the mark for a "good" mouse either |
Dec 27 2011, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(rurushu @ Dec 27 2011, 12:52 AM) Sidewinder X5 also not bad, very comfy, used my friend's before... the side button placement is just magical.... Lowyat Garage sales still have them for sales.plus, i dont think can get new IME3.0 nowadays... already extinct.... sigh.... wonder why microsoft dont continue its line of intellimouse lineup.... |
Dec 28 2011, 01:03 PM
Dec 28 2011, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(whatsup9891 @ Dec 28 2011, 09:29 PM) I'm searching for a mouse for basic design use and light gaming.. add RM35 and you can get Logitech G700, i've been using it for quite some time, and love it.it must be 1) wireless and wired 2) can recharge the battery trough wired usb connection 3) must have dongle adapter (receiver) 4) more to palm grip and not use to small mouse (right hand use) hope you all can help.. and my budget is RM200 and below.. |
Dec 30 2011, 10:03 PM
Jan 1 2012, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(taxidoor @ Jan 1 2012, 05:25 PM) i think quite a number of shop in lowyat sells them, you better look thru the store to check which one sells the cheapest and grab em. do consider the customer service as well. This post has been edited by Cyclonechuah: Jan 1 2012, 05:27 PM |
Jan 3 2012, 12:28 PM
| Change to: | 0.0446sec