1,008 posts

Which shop in lyp selling razer mouse ?
Cyclonechuah
post Jan 1 2012, 05:26 PM

(  ̄ c ̄)=c |。◕‿‿◕。|
1,726 posts

QUOTE(taxidoor @ Jan 1 2012, 05:25 PM)
Which shop in lyp selling razer mouse ?
i think quite a number of shop in lowyat sells them, you better look thru the store to check which one sells the cheapest and grab em. do consider the customer service as well. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Cyclonechuah: Jan 1 2012, 05:27 PM
chongkiatz
post Jan 1 2012, 09:51 PM

6,763 posts

Anyone suggest which mouse around rm100 suitable for counter strike or bf3 games? Currently using Logitech mx300 for almost 5-6 year, planning to upgrade =)
Clem1982
post Jan 3 2012, 11:49 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jan 1 2012, 09:51 PM)
Anyone suggest which mouse around rm100 suitable for counter strike or bf3 games? Currently using Logitech mx300 for almost 5-6 year, planning to upgrade =)
CM Xornet, Logitech G400 ??
Cyclonechuah
post Jan 3 2012, 12:28 PM

(  ̄ c ̄)=c |。◕‿‿◕。|
1,726 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Jan 3 2012, 11:49 AM)
CM Xornet, Logitech G400 ??
Logitech G400 has auto correction that cannot be turn off, i think not quite good with fps game like BF3
chongkiatz
post Jan 3 2012, 01:00 PM

6,763 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Jan 3 2012, 12:28 PM)
Logitech G400 has auto correction that cannot be turn off, i think not quite good with fps game like BF3
Are u sure that cant be turn off? Ppl saying that without install the mouse software then it wont enable the auto correction
rurushu
post Jan 3 2012, 01:38 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jan 3 2012, 01:00 PM)
Are u sure that cant be turn off? Ppl saying that without install the mouse software then it wont enable the auto correction
well, based on reviews, the auto correction cannot be turned off.
But "without install the mouse software then it wont enable the auto correction" this i not sure, but im sure of one thing... and that is...
if you do not install the setpoint software, your customization and configuration would be pretty much useless or rather impossible, that would beat the purpose of getting a gaming mouse in the first place.... sweat.gif
soR
post Jan 3 2012, 02:21 PM

1,140 posts

i use mx518 plug n play anyway, and im a fps competitive gamer(i use sniper for my team)
bought the g400 didnt last 6month, send to rma cause it cause my computer hang and others

Added on January 3, 2012, 2:25 pmoh yeah and i read quite alot about the g400 over the internet, they advice not to use the mouse driver and stay on 800/1800 dpi for best. =)

This post has been edited by soR: Jan 3 2012, 02:25 PM
ZeneticX
post Jan 5 2012, 04:49 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

hows the razer imperator for its price point? i heard its one of the best razer mouse after DA.they released a refreshed version with dual sensor for this year

jz wanna make sure bcoz many know how razer quality is

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Jan 5 2012, 04:50 AM
CJCJ99
post Jan 5 2012, 10:19 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jan 1 2012, 09:51 PM)
I think you can go for SteelSeries Kinzu.. it's only selling RM79 when the last time i saw in LYP

Added on January 5, 2012, 10:21 am
QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jan 5 2012, 04:49 AM)
hows the razer imperator for its price point? i heard its one of the best razer mouse after DA.they released a refreshed version with dual sensor for this year

jz wanna make sure bcoz many know how razer quality is
If you are a IME 1.1 shape lover, definitely wait for SS kana.. it's otw to MY lol.. i heard it's around RM200.. rather than you choose an old mice..

This post has been edited by CJCJ99: Jan 5 2012, 10:21 AM
TechnoG
post Jan 5 2012, 02:01 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(CJCJ99 @ Jan 5 2012, 10:19 AM)
I think you can go for SteelSeries Kinzu.. it's only selling RM79 when the last time i saw in LYP

If you are a IME 1.1 shape lover, definitely wait for SS kana.. it's otw to MY lol.. i heard it's around RM200.. rather than you choose an old mice..
I would rather top up extra RM10 for G400 lolololol tongue.gif but also stupid mices anyway, one with crappy sensor and the other one with prediction. But one isn't that bad than the other other, can be sort of 'fixed. Go figure out yourself which mice I'm talking about.
ZeneticX
post Jan 5 2012, 03:17 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(CJCJ99 @ Jan 5 2012, 10:19 AM)

old mice? they jz refreshed it recently lol.i don't quite like the design of the kana anyway

http://www.pcgamingisnotdead.com/

something to do with "pcgamingisnotdead" gimmick again

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Jan 6 2012, 03:47 AM
CAL V
post Jan 6 2012, 04:03 PM

277 posts

i wanna buy an logitech G700...but i dun have any more money to buy de mousepad...curretly using an Acer 1....will it be OK if no mousepad...??
Cyclonechuah
post Jan 6 2012, 04:09 PM

(  ̄ c ̄)=c |。◕‿‿◕。|
1,726 posts

QUOTE(CAL V @ Jan 6 2012, 04:03 PM)
i wanna buy an logitech G700...but i dun have any more money to buy de mousepad...curretly using an Acer 1....will it be OK if no mousepad...??
i think it is okay as long as it's not transparent glass >_>
CAL V
post Jan 6 2012, 04:16 PM

277 posts

de table surface is vry smooth n its made of somekind of wood fibre...
evofantasy
post Jan 6 2012, 04:25 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

my imperator having lots of double click issues (double click on a single press) now which is damn annoying >.<
i think the constant sc2 for 1 year+ really do kill the mouse but i really love the shape of it...
need to think of a replacemnt soon =(
reallybigdude
post Jan 6 2012, 06:32 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(CAL V @ Jan 6 2012, 04:03 PM)
if you want no mousepad use deathadder. its perfect with and without mousepads.

btw has anyone used logitech g1? or know if theres any shops that sells them. looks like the perfect mice to me. light, good optical sensor nice grip. cheap
Clem1982
post Jan 7 2012, 10:37 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(reallybigdude @ Jan 6 2012, 06:32 PM)
if you want no mousepad use deathadder. its perfect with and without mousepads.
btw has anyone used logitech g1? or know if theres any shops that sells them. looks like the perfect mice to me. light, good optical sensor nice grip. cheap
I'd just get a cheapo mousepad in the mean time rather than none at all... replacing the mouse feet is much more hassle tongue.gif

the G1? don't see it on shelves anymore... u can get the g100 / g110 which are new replacement models... but yes I do agree that the G1 mouse is a good one used it before and its solid albeit being so light... replaced it because I need side buttons on my mouse... my ex-colleague still using it since I sold it to her lolx
splinter
post Jan 8 2012, 08:43 AM

New Kid In Town
2,120 posts

Which mouse is best for fps and strategy games? Was using Logitech mx510 but it keep make my new i7 USB hang. Still can't found a way to fix it.

Budget rm100-150

TechnoG
post Jan 8 2012, 09:30 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(splinter @ Jan 8 2012, 08:43 AM)
Which mouse is best for fps and strategy games? Was using Logitech mx510 but it keep make my new i7 USB hang. Still can't found a way to fix it.

Budget rm100-150

Razer Deathadder! tongue.gif but you have to top up 30 bucks or so.

124 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:48 PM