125 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Collectibles ORIGINAL Nendoroid Thread V15-wonfes coming soon!, 2011 july 24th wonfes!!!

TSAgito666
post Jun 14 2011, 04:31 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 14 2011, 04:30 PM)

ape laa.. i just about to reply your quote before you edited it.. laugh.gif
check your PM, i've read your PM reply edi smile.gif
chizzu
post Jun 14 2011, 04:33 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

You wish to sell whole set at Market price? Goodluck
sakuradesune
post Jun 14 2011, 04:33 PM

72 posts

considering i bought all in 1, u try to count yourself. i bet u seeing the expensive price only and forgot the other character that hard to be sell back. both set is like, 10? 11? pre-own nendo usually rm100. some even worst, rm80. i was just 10 x 100 there for easier count and direct offer rm1k. considering i buy all directly, its actually not considered a playing offer. if you no syok with the offer, you should offer me your price instead rather then simply paste here and there without even ask me back directly if i was playing or not
orestes
post Jun 14 2011, 04:39 PM

19 posts

owhh ok ..
my reason selling them in set because i dont want to keep the unpopular character unsold later on ... and as for the price, so, will you be willing to take 5 k-on characters for rm100 each... and ritsu will be another price? come on, you dont have to sum it that way.. i know how to count too ^^
and since you said you wanted ritsu and kaoit, i offered you rm1k .. rm500 each .. you said no thanks ... i recalled, somebody sold his ritsu for rm420 no? ^^

it's subjective.. if you wanna debate, carry on .. im just assuming anyways ^^ sorry ya
sakuradesune
post Jun 14 2011, 04:43 PM

72 posts

as i said, i was offering for buying BULK. oh god. and nvm. for your information the ritsu i sell for 420, was a playing price. but i was being lucky/badluck? somebody willing to buy it. as a seller i cant take back what i put for selling thus selling it. now find back for my collection. and for you information, i can find much cheaper price then your RM1k for both. so yeah no thanks. good luck in your selling. i have quite enuff talk here. this is nendo thread, not for cursing you. smile.gif

my 1st intention was this, buy them in bulk and resell back directly rm80~100 to clear them all fast coz my real aim was to get that ritsu and kaito only. but now, nvm. i'll just wait for the re-release saja senang. reasoning with someone who cant understand is wasting of time

This post has been edited by sakuradesune: Jun 14 2011, 04:49 PM
chizzu
post Jun 14 2011, 04:51 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

So if you think ppl can sell it at rm420 you take it as the Market price? Lol

And kaito for rm500 I could get 2 or 3 of them. I guess you just dont want to sellit separately?
KiddoKid
post Jun 14 2011, 04:51 PM

well ur ritsu is BIB so the value will be lower~ maybe around RM300 or less, Yui, Mio Azunyan, Mugi rerun at least twice d~ and urs is BIB, so around rm70 ea~ if i m not mistaken kaito gonna re-run soon, is like the 3rd rerun? and urs also BIB, so around rm100 lor, then miku rin len and luka maybe still can sell at rm120 each for BIB,

well if u sell it separately u can might able to get around rm1200~

so sakura offered rm1000 for all sounds quite reasonable to me LOL
orestes
post Jun 14 2011, 04:52 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Jun 14 2011, 04:43 PM)
as i said, i was offering for buying BULK. oh god. and nvm. for your information the ritsu i sell for 420, was a playing price. but i was being lucky/badluck? somebody willing to buy it. as a seller i cant take back what i put for selling thus selling it. now find back for my collection. and for you information, i can find much cheaper price then your RM1k for both. so yeah no thanks. good luck in your selling. i have quite enuff talk here. this is nendo thread, not for cursing you. smile.gif
hehe.. was you? so lucky ^^

no problem.. but thanks for the offer though ... you know im reasonable rite? i even sold you a nendo kutoi for rm90 if not mistaken last time .. was near my cost price lucky stumbled on hs sudden stock that time ..

im not looking for high profit .. just an ok price that im willing to let them all go .. lets not make it complicated .. laugh.gif

Added on June 14, 2011, 4:55 pm
QUOTE(chizzu @ Jun 14 2011, 04:51 PM)
So if you think ppl can sell it at rm420 you take it as the Market price? Lol

And kaito for rm500 I could get 2 or 3 of them. I guess you just dont want to sellit separately?
lalat?

QUOTE(KiddoKid @ Jun 14 2011, 04:51 PM)
well ur ritsu is BIB so the value will be lower~ maybe around RM300 or less, Yui, Mio Azunyan, Mugi rerun at least twice d~ and urs is BIB, so around rm70 ea~ if i m not mistaken kaito gonna re-run soon, is like the 3rd rerun? and urs also BIB, so around rm100 lor, then miku rin len and luka maybe still can sell at rm120 each for BIB,

well if u sell it separately u can might able to get around rm1200~

so sakura offered rm1000 for all sounds quite reasonable to me LOL
hehe.. most of them still misb .. cant recall which i had open, but never out from the box more than an hour laugh.gif
still sorting ... yeah .. rerun is great ... hope they rerun rin and len ... there are so many scalpers these days ... buy low sell high .. haih~

This post has been edited by orestes: Jun 14 2011, 04:55 PM
chizzu
post Jun 14 2011, 04:58 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

If you willing to let go all for rm1k I take all lol. Since Sakura pull off her offer whistling.gif I am just making an offer smile.gif
KiddoKid
post Jun 14 2011, 04:59 PM

if urs is all MISB then different story d~
sakuradesune
post Jun 14 2011, 05:00 PM

72 posts

Then u should reply my offer with a offer u willing to let go by reply me back not pasting around as a joke without even replying me. Sorry actually i still angry at you about ffked twice before. I though want let it go but now u make me as a joke. And yes u just hit it on a bad day thus my stupid rage here
post Jun 14 2011, 05:03 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

Sorry to ask again,

what does those glossary meaning ah ?

like BIB , MSIB, anyother ? sweat.gif
Im not familiar with these words.
sakuradesune
post Jun 14 2011, 05:05 PM

72 posts

Bib - back in box
Misb - mint in seal box
Nichol90

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jun 14 2011, 05:03 PM)
Sorry to ask again,

what does those glossary meaning ah ?

like BIB , MSIB, anyother ? sweat.gif
Im not familiar with these words.
Back In Box

Mint in Box

Mint in Sealed Box
Pr1me_Minister

314 posts

Keep all your trade discussions in the Trade Zone thread please kthx. tongue.gif
sakuradesune
post Jun 14 2011, 05:07 PM

72 posts

Mana cute nendo pic when we need it to cold down my rage lol
TSAgito666
post Jun 14 2011, 05:09 PM

11,861 posts

nah....

.:himawari:.
post Jun 14 2011, 05:11 PM

125 posts

tats scary >.<"
Nichol90
post Jun 14 2011, 05:12 PM

We now return to your normal daily dose of nendo poison

Bonus:

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Jun 14 2011, 05:13 PM
sakuradesune
post Jun 14 2011, 05:17 PM

72 posts

Thankyou thankyou. That sure made my day. Lol. Mari make nendo gath at tenshi xD

125 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:23 PM