Transformers Thread V54, TRANSFORM N ROLL OUT !

vanadium125
post Jun 27 2011, 07:24 AM

QUOTE(ejslayer @ Jun 26 2011, 10:25 PM)
hehe sold mine also, the only thing i hate is, seeing ppl sell those stuff i sold to them cheaply, even asked for discount,n they sell it with scalped or so called "market" price.. i know i cant do anything but it just made me abit dissapointed with the fella, dats all.. but yeah..its not like d end of d world rite.. if u really want it, just save up some cash n buy it back elsewhere. smile.gif

but for me, if u already sold it, it means u dont really need / want it anymore.. yer just feeling the urge to own it back coz u saw some poisonous pics on the net n miss that thing u owned last time.. trust me, time heals everything..but buster prime is one of the best i'd say.. but that model kit is not dat bad either.. @least its a new mold of movie OP to keep.. smile.gif  nod.gif
Support! Ask for cheap cheap price then sell at high high high price. doh.gif when u want to buy from them, not even 1 sen can be lessed. sweat.gif
vanadium125
post Jun 27 2011, 11:40 AM

Bro ais krim cup, lama tak jumpa. sihat ke?
vanadium125
post Jun 27 2011, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(nazmanson @ Jun 27 2011, 10:52 PM)
Looks nice, selling ka bro
Tak pe, nanti takara ke, hasbro ke akan reissue kot pada masa akan datang.
vanadium125
post Jun 28 2011, 12:55 AM

QUOTE(aaronfong @ Jun 28 2011, 01:25 AM)
Hahaha... Once a scalper always will be a scalper...
rclxms.gif United G2 Prime restock...Henkei rodimus too?
vanadium125
post Jul 3 2011, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(skulless @ Jul 3 2011, 11:18 AM)
Everything with FansProject is so expensive. Even 3rd party TFC Hercules is gonna cost roughly bout US600 for all 6 figures. What is wrong with this world.
Now the business world instead earnig ur money, they ROB ur money.
vanadium125
post Jul 3 2011, 09:39 PM

QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Jul 3 2011, 08:29 PM)
"rob - take something away by force or without the consent of the owner". You are spending your money with your own willingness but not by force by any party, hence I think you have to rephrase your statement.
I know the meaning of the word 'rob'. Thank you for the definition anyway.

0.0181sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:05 PM