Transformers Thread V54, TRANSFORM N ROLL OUT !

punditski
post Jun 8 2011, 05:55 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(N00DL35 @ Jun 8 2011, 05:30 PM)
anybody went to OU ? saw deluxe topspin selling
TRU? I still have unused TRU vouchers tongue.gif
punditski
post Jun 22 2011, 01:53 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(Omega Z @ Jun 22 2011, 01:39 PM)
Hey guys.. Newbie here.

Just wanna ask whats the difference between Transformer DOTM Movie 3 Voy Ironhide Takara and Transformers DOTM Mechtech Voyager : Ironhide?

Is it the same? Or just the difference is just the manufacturer only?
Sounds like exactly the same to me... If it doesn't say Takara Tomy on either, then both are manufactured by Hasbro wink.gif
punditski
post Jun 23 2011, 11:26 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(draglord @ Jun 23 2011, 10:06 AM)

I got great deals buying online with bunch of free exclusive gifts and 20% discount!
Read more about it here: http://www.bilibala.me/2011/06/22/transfor...e-moon-goodies/
Wow bro, thanks for sharing this.... May get the graphic novels myself biggrin.gif
punditski
post Jun 26 2011, 12:04 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(ejslayer @ Jun 25 2011, 11:47 PM)
DOTM SSwipe he didnt buy.. he no like it. it sux he said..
DOTM sideswipe looks very bland imo... I think even sidearm sideswipe looks better?
punditski
post Jun 30 2011, 05:51 PM

119 posts

Any of you still looking for Skyhammer? I think Parkson 1U just restocked or something... Berlambak banyak...

Added on June 30, 2011, 5:54 pmOh btw do any of you guys know if any of the bumblebee molds can transform into stealth mode ala the DOTM game?

This post has been edited by punditski: Jun 30 2011, 05:54 PM
punditski
post Jun 30 2011, 06:17 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(jyunkheong @ Jun 30 2011, 06:08 PM)
Yes!Leader Bumblebee
Alamak was hoping to avoid the LC one lol...
punditski
post Jul 1 2011, 09:29 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(ejslayer @ Jul 1 2011, 09:20 PM)
relax la bro, ko pun satu, nak letak spoiler tu, pakai la spoiler tag.. cuba la jadik thoughtful sket kat org yg blom tgk.. kalau org lain boleh pakai spoiler tag kenapa tidak ko ? n xyah la nak ugut2.. ni forum nak seronok2, nak kepoh2 pi buat thru PM..

enjoy TOYS okeh ? done..finished ~
I can't agree more with EJ here... Pls be a little bit more considerate to the people who didn't get the opportunity to watch the movie as early as the luckier ones... I believe there were a few calls already for people to use a spoiler tag when mentioning stuff about the movie... And yeah the last thing we need is bad blood between us all TF fans here... No need for name callings and coming out to settle and whatnot...

How's about from this point on we give it like a 1 week grace period or something where all movie references are to be put under the spoiler tag to enable the other forumers to watch the movie 1st?
punditski
post Jul 3 2011, 08:20 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Jul 3 2011, 08:16 PM)
Guys, abit off topic......
If a buyer cancel a deal with you after paid RM50 deposit to u and been waited for 3 weeks + rejected 2 other buyers. What are you going to do?

The buyer demand to get whatever other item which worth RM50 i allowed. But he keep on complain I dont like this dont like that. This has been dragging for almost 1week+. He also used very non respect speaking tone like i am the one in fault like "hey ....payah la layan org mcm u ni...malas layan org mcm u ni.... untung byk la main jual cam ni and many more".

I request him to paid for postage but keep on insist me post first....<<< drag another few days. Now i accept his offer to receive phone credit topup as the postage fees. And i just delayed 2 days to post due post office nt open on Saturday yesterday. He again complained byk masalah la u ni..........

I wonder why got such human exist. I should have forfeit the deposit from the start after cancel deal. Until last week, i just notice i spent almost RM8 bucks to just call and sms him.  I would like to listen some advice from you guys.
Ouch bro, feeling sorry for you to have encountered such a buyer... If i were to encounter the situation like you mentioned, i would've just kept his deposit and be done with it... Pay deposit then cancel deal, deposit is refundable? To me it's not... Just my personal opinion...

0.0416sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:23 PM