125 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Transformers Thread V54, TRANSFORM N ROLL OUT !

kuanhon
post Jun 18 2011, 11:07 PM

190 posts

please lah, spoiler please
putu_mayam
post Jun 18 2011, 11:11 PM

tanos
post Jun 18 2011, 11:15 PM

410 posts

any add-ons to make the devy more articulated....?
SUSkenpachi
post Jun 18 2011, 11:25 PM

Legendary Banhammer
553 posts

Today I saw the dark transformer... rm119 buying my first one next month...!! this month spend all my allowance.....응투투타
orestes
post Jun 18 2011, 11:34 PM

19 posts

nice ... i like this new upcoming stuff ...

Added on June 18, 2011, 11:35 pmand since they decided to continue with encore line... most probably we gonna see sixshot ...

This post has been edited by orestes: Jun 18 2011, 11:35 PM
47ronin
post Jun 19 2011, 12:23 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(tanos @ Jun 18 2011, 11:15 PM)
any add-ons to make the devy more articulated....?
Crazy Devy's G1 Devastator parts ---> http://bit.ly/Crazy-Devy-Devastator-Parts
tanos
post Jun 19 2011, 12:33 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(47ronin @ Jun 19 2011, 12:23 AM)
Crazy Devy's G1 Devastator parts ---> http://bit.ly/Crazy-Devy-Devastator-Parts
i wish they sold it cheaper..... cry.gif
iman_210
post Jun 19 2011, 12:37 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

uhm...mp10 kecik...
mynnDAWG
post Jun 19 2011, 12:53 AM

25 posts

oi minta jgn post spoiler
fallenkia
post Jun 19 2011, 12:59 AM

sorry for late update...
for the front t-shirt, which design you(all) want?

so, which design for back?
i feel "empty" if we didn't put "DARK OF THE MOON" word somewhere...

@bro ejslayer: thanks for the support.
@bro madstone: thanks for the free t-shirt!
Ayam-man
post Jun 19 2011, 01:08 AM

hmmmm i think the front logo at middle looks nice but need bigger size?....What you guys think?
len_d69
post Jun 19 2011, 01:44 AM

Waiting for leader Ironhide smile.gif

By the way, Option C for the back looks nice rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by len_d69: Jun 19 2011, 01:46 AM
fallenkia
post Jun 19 2011, 01:59 AM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Jun 19 2011, 01:08 AM)
hmmmm i think the front logo at middle looks nice but need bigger size?....What you guys think?
OK, will make it bigger if all select this option.

Added on June 19, 2011, 2:02 am
QUOTE(len_d69 @ Jun 19 2011, 01:44 AM)
Waiting for leader Ironhide smile.gif

By the way, Option C for the back looks nice  rclxms.gif
hi bro, did u do something on OP? it look different... hmm.gif
and thanks for the support! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by fallenkia: Jun 19 2011, 02:03 AM
pickpocket
post Jun 19 2011, 02:24 AM

bro, kat design ade typo.
it should be Dark of The Moon rite.

for front design, if you can edit those text ( just outline )
it wud be more lovely, cz i love the font

just my 2 cents.

ohh btw, my vote goes to option A for front and C for back.

nice job bro. rclxms.gif
ejslayer
post Jun 19 2011, 03:25 AM

51 posts

i think, just use the Option C (back) for front design n just let the back empty.
and remove the "dark for the moon" wording unless u can get / trace the official font. looks a bit off la bro..
tanleeseng
post Jun 19 2011, 03:37 AM

69 posts

Fallenkia...if you don't mind. I would like prefer something like this :

Spade7
post Jun 19 2011, 04:24 AM

Throwing in a little idea of mine for the application of the t-shirt's logo:
Sometimes a simpler design is the way to go...the more stuff you throw in there, the more things there are to bring it down... tongue.gif

I left out the words 'Dark of The Moon' on 3 of them to make it generic to the TF universe.
So its design can still 'live' long after the hype of the movie dies.

ejslayer
post Jun 19 2011, 04:34 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Jun 19 2011, 04:24 AM)
Throwing in a little idea of mine for the application of the t-shirt's logo:
Sometimes a simpler design is the way to go...the more stuff you throw in there, the more things there are to bring it down... tongue.gif

I left out the words 'Dark of The Moon' on 3 of them to make it generic to the TF universe.
So its design can still 'live' long after the hype of the movie dies.
nice one spade ! thumbup.gif

Here's mine, just some adjustment from fallenkia's design.. n yeah sometimes, too much is not nice..

maybe we can use spade's bot/cons logo instead of the one i made.. nod.gif

DOTM Logo, traced. *let me know if u need the .ai file.
Malvo
post Jun 19 2011, 08:01 AM

2,871 posts

free t-shirt?? drool.gif
orestes
post Jun 19 2011, 09:06 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(fallenkia @ Jun 19 2011, 12:59 AM)
sorry for late update...
for the front t-shirt, which design you(all) want?

i feel "empty" if we didn't put "DARK OF THE MOON" word somewhere...

@bro ejslayer: thanks for the support.
@bro madstone: thanks for the free t-shirt!
thanks maddie, i want the free tshirt also

125 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:38 AM