Reading manga on ipad, what apps can be used?
samlee860407
Jun 5 2011, 12:29 PM
i using mangablade, not bad
also used comic viewer before
I used it because i got loads of manga in my PC, and both support USB transfer file, support format such as cbr,cbz,rar,zip
never try their online store though
samlee860407
Jun 5 2011, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(love4ndpeace @ Jun 5 2011, 06:01 PM) why dont just read online from site such as mangafox? you can use safari too, no need to download any weird apps. i read manga a lot using my iphone 4 with digi 3g connection and the speed doesnt really bother me~ thats the reason i am buying ipad 2, cuz iphone 4 screen is too small lol. glad to have fellow ppl that using ipad to read manga  ROFL, 1 of the main reason i buy ipad2 is for manga reading too!  and now that i found an app for chinese comic, i am even more happy!!! PS: reasons ppl want to download is so can do off9 reading, especially those wifi model , or even 3g model when at a place 3g sux
samlee860407
Jan 24 2013, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(zad78 @ Jan 23 2013, 08:11 PM) Mangablade is the best for ipad mini ... Worth every cents! i now use cloudreader liao haha