17 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Samsung [WTS] - JIG Dongle for Samsung Galaxy S / S2, A micro USB module for BRICKED handset.

sabrateur
post Oct 18 2011, 11:25 AM

236 posts

Ordered and paid yesterday, jig arrived today.

The seller is very quick in answering PMs and very easy to deal with.

The jig works as advertised.

Thanks!
TSkikikatkat
post Oct 18 2011, 01:23 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(sabrateur @ Oct 18 2011, 12:25 PM)
Ordered and paid yesterday, jig arrived today.

The seller is very quick in answering PMs and very easy to deal with.

The jig works as advertised.

Thanks!
Thank you for the positive feedback. biggrin.gif
Night_Walker
post Oct 21 2011, 08:16 PM

17 posts

Bro,still have stock..?
TSkikikatkat
post Oct 25 2011, 09:05 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Night_Walker @ Oct 21 2011, 09:16 PM)
Bro,still have stock..?
Yes still.available.
botac_6
post Oct 25 2011, 02:17 PM

can it also fix no screen error?
haha_2
post Oct 26 2011, 09:45 AM

Is it work for other phone as well like Nexus Magic or Nexus One?
TSkikikatkat
post Oct 26 2011, 09:50 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(botac_6 @ Oct 25 2011, 03:17 PM)
can it also fix no screen error?
Hi PM replied

QUOTE(haha_2 @ Oct 26 2011, 10:45 AM)
Is it work for other phone as well like Nexus Magic or Nexus One?
Kindly check PM
woeijian
post Oct 31 2011, 11:40 PM

26 posts

Just COD with him, nice and friendly! He able to explain the concern that all user probably will face. Yet, he brings extra for test! LOL Recommended Seller!
Zagon
post Nov 1 2011, 02:35 PM

cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by Zagon: Nov 2 2011, 02:16 PM
TSkikikatkat
post Nov 3 2011, 12:47 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(woeijian @ Nov 1 2011, 12:40 AM)
Just COD with him, nice and friendly! He able to explain the concern that all user probably will face. Yet, he brings extra for test! LOL Recommended Seller!
Thank you and sorry again for the late COD. biggrin.gif
erymanthus
post Nov 6 2011, 01:38 PM

1,279 posts

Last time when I just bought it, it works.

Just tried it today again on my SGS2 and it cannot reset the counter and yellow triangle is still there... cry.gif

Note: I flashed to XXKI3 today...and the USB Jig Dongle cannot reset the counter nor remove the triangle...sad...

This post has been edited by erymanthus: Nov 6 2011, 04:54 PM
TSkikikatkat
post Nov 7 2011, 12:13 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(erymanthus @ Nov 6 2011, 02:38 PM)
Last time when I just bought it, it works.

Just tried it today again on my SGS2 and it cannot reset the counter and yellow triangle is still there... cry.gif
Note: I flashed to XXKI3 today...and the USB Jig Dongle cannot reset the counter nor remove the triangle...sad...
Just checked and you did not buy the jig from me. I'm sorry to hear about that.
There could be several possibilities.

a. You may be using the new bootloader.
b. The resistor in the jig has broken.

I was informed by a buyer during COD that he is using KI3. He tried the jig and it works.
Perhaps he is using the old bootloader.

Maybe you would like to search for more info in XDA. smile.gif
erymanthus
post Nov 7 2011, 02:47 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(kikikatkat @ Nov 7 2011, 12:13 PM)
Just checked and you did not buy the jig from me. I'm sorry to hear about that.
There could be several possibilities.

a. You may be using the new bootloader.
b. The resistor in the jig has broken.

I was informed by a buyer during COD that he is using KI3. He tried the jig and it works.
Perhaps he is using the old bootloader.

Maybe you would like to search for more info in XDA. smile.gif
Sorry, I might have gotten the wrong seller. I bought a similar jig from a guy called Derek from lowyat forum too.

I'll search for his thread....thanks. I might also consider buying another one from you to try.

This post has been edited by erymanthus: Nov 7 2011, 02:50 PM
TSkikikatkat
post Nov 12 2011, 06:16 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(erymanthus @ Nov 7 2011, 03:47 PM)
Sorry, I might have gotten the wrong seller. I bought a similar jig from a guy called Derek from lowyat forum too.

I'll search for his thread....thanks. I might also consider buying another one from you to try.
Lookinig forward. Thanks biggrin.gif
kedai
post Nov 18 2011, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(kikikatkat @ Nov 12 2011, 06:16 PM)
Lookinig forward. Thanks biggrin.gif
hi
just PM you. if you still have lah
TSkikikatkat
post Nov 19 2011, 07:42 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(kedai @ Nov 18 2011, 04:06 PM)
hi
just PM you. if you still have lah
Hi. Thank you for your interest.
Your order details sent. smile.gif

soulquarianz
post Nov 20 2011, 11:56 AM

556 posts

where can COD in KL?
Kunpan88
post Nov 20 2011, 02:07 PM

13 posts

i want 1 please, where can COD in kl today?
TSkikikatkat
post Nov 20 2011, 06:24 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(soulquarianz @ Nov 20 2011, 12:56 PM)
where can COD in KL?
Kindly check your PM.

QUOTE(Kunpan88 @ Nov 20 2011, 03:07 PM)
i want 1 please, where can COD in kl today?
Kindly check your PM.
jkpua
post Dec 6 2011, 04:53 PM

can cod later in ss2?

17 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0322sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:15 AM