Maybankard 2 Gold and Platinum Cards V2, AMEX with Visa or MasterCard

HaoYuan
post Jun 9 2011, 10:39 PM

Kai Qi Baby
1,401 posts

hey would like to know about this
my current salary is 3k ++
i got one house under my name which can rent for 2.5k, can i add the 2.5k to my annual income in order to apply for the platinum card?

one more thing is that my house still got installment to go

This post has been edited by HaoYuan: Jun 9 2011, 10:39 PM
HaoYuan
post Aug 17 2011, 11:26 PM

Kai Qi Baby
1,401 posts

hey, is that true that if u got one utama shopping mall maybank card centre, they can process ur card within one hr?
HaoYuan
post Sep 11 2011, 11:21 PM

Kai Qi Baby
1,401 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Sep 11 2011, 03:54 PM)
Just got mine within 1 hour from the KLCC branch a couple of weeks ago. The Platinum MasterCard (didn't know that MC has a Platinum version) has it's Platinum name in Capital (PLATINUM) while the Amex Platinum is the normal Platinum (non Capital letters)
Hey they approve within one hr is during weekdays ? Weekend also can approve within one hr?
HaoYuan
post Sep 12 2011, 11:01 PM

Kai Qi Baby
1,401 posts

QUOTE(patmos @ Sep 12 2011, 09:57 PM)
Just got my Maybankard Amex & Visa today, by the way did you guys received any Personal Identification Number (PIN). And because I do not have an account with Maybank, would I still be able to register online for e-statement?

Oh ya both cards looks good, as good as the cards benefits smile.gif
wow, really can ready within an hr? i want to try tomorrow...
HaoYuan
post Sep 13 2011, 11:41 AM

Kai Qi Baby
1,401 posts

Just applied Maybank2card in one utama card centre, now waiting in starbucks with the RM10 ringgit voucher given by the card centre. Hope the card can be ready in one hour time.
HaoYuan
post Sep 13 2011, 04:43 PM

Kai Qi Baby
1,401 posts

Haiks, i waited for 1 and a half hr and they call me that the card is already approve but the thing is the card machine is down, need to wait till tomorrow only can issue....haiks, need to come again tomorrow, sien...
HaoYuan
post Sep 14 2011, 09:30 PM

Kai Qi Baby
1,401 posts

just get my card, wuhuuu
HaoYuan
post Sep 14 2011, 10:13 PM

Kai Qi Baby
1,401 posts

Hey would like to know is there any rebate if i use Amex to pump petrol during weekend?
HaoYuan
post Sep 14 2011, 11:26 PM

Kai Qi Baby
1,401 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Sep 14 2011, 10:16 PM)
would like to know if u are a baby looking for spoon feed?  doh.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
QUOTE(snigapoe @ Sep 14 2011, 10:48 PM)
another spoon feed thread
pls always refer to the first post
QUOTE(ronnie @ Sep 14 2011, 10:59 PM)
I don't know... go ask Maybank.
dun say like that ma, first time i use AMEX here, because last few years i use master card no point for that

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 14 2011, 11:05 PM)
Yes, as long as that the station accepts AmEx, then you will get the rebate.
You guys are so mean wei. sweat.gif
Thanks for you information
HaoYuan
post Sep 18 2011, 12:17 PM

Kai Qi Baby
1,401 posts

i also get my Maybank2 card the next day of my application. it approve within an hr as long as ur document is complete.

0.0407sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:24 AM