Need to buy XBL prepaid, i need help god damn it :)

TSLittleR0ck
post Jun 2 2011, 10:57 PM, updated 15y ago

66 posts

I need to renew my XBL soon,are there any shop selling this in malaysia,i heard its rare but i hope not coz this is the only way i can renew my xbl,also my friend's 360 is one of the "captain jack sparrow rape victims",can it still subcribed to xbl through prepaid? icon_question.gif
iguana_dude_619
post Jun 2 2011, 11:01 PM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

here can buy one..
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=180&t=1676103

as for the 2nd question, better ask ur friend to buy a new virgin set
TSLittleR0ck
post Jun 2 2011, 11:21 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(iguana_dude_619 @ Jun 2 2011, 11:01 PM)
here can buy one..
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=180&t=1676103

as for the 2nd question, better ask ur friend to buy a new virgin set
im sorry if i dun make it clear enough but im still 17 and i dunno how to bank in and shit,basically i just want to walk to the shop and buy the prepaid card,so is XBL prepaid available maybe in KL?

This post has been edited by LittleR0ck: Jun 2 2011, 11:32 PM
RAMChYLD
post Jun 2 2011, 11:43 PM

1,715 posts

Afaik e@Curve has few stores selling. Try looking at Gamers Hideout on first floor.

Although I wonder: If I buy Asia XBL Gold card, can use for US Account or not? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by RAMChYLD: Jun 3 2011, 12:06 AM
y3ivan
post Jun 3 2011, 09:45 AM

502 posts

QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ Jun 2 2011, 11:43 PM)
Afaik e@Curve has few stores selling. Try looking at Gamers Hideout on first floor.

Although I wonder: If I buy Asia XBL Gold card, can use for US Account or not? hmm.gif
asian XBL gold worth $49.99
US XBL gold worth $59.99

of course not. however US XBL gold can be used for all regions.
iguana_dude_619
post Jun 3 2011, 09:49 AM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ Jun 2 2011, 11:43 PM)

XBL gold region free only MS point is region locked..
greyshadow
post Jun 3 2011, 09:50 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(y3ivan @ Jun 3 2011, 09:45 AM)
asian XBL gold worth $49.99
US XBL gold worth $59.99

of course not. however US XBL gold can be used for all regions.
Ermmm..... not really wor........whistling.gif

my XBL gold code was purchased as asian version, but I renew it on my US version whistling.gif

codes for Live Gold account is region free, but not MS Points code wink.gif
dark lenanza
post Jun 3 2011, 09:57 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

yups
gold is free region
but the ms point is locked
y3ivan
post Jun 3 2011, 11:41 AM

502 posts

ill let my friends know theres no point of purchasing US xbl gold get an asian xbl gold

0.0186sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:46 AM