QUOTE(Gamers @ Nov 7 2008, 03:35 PM)
GTA4 - ETA Nov 23rd++

Price and version to be confirmed.
Weird...I here the release dates got pushed back to Dec 4th
radkliler
post Nov 7 2008, 04:52 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

I have no clue...because launch dates are thrown around like mad...
radkliler
post Nov 8 2008, 11:45 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(TimKen @ Nov 8 2008, 01:10 AM)
so we're getting the edited/censored version ><?
i want the uncut version lah..... vmad.gif
can't we get the US or europe version i don't mind waiting till dec.... sad.gif
If like that....terpaksa import lorrr...I really dun wan my GTA4 to be censored
radkliler
post Nov 10 2008, 05:45 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(TimKen @ Nov 10 2008, 04:39 PM)
what i meant was the GTA4 AU version was being banned at first due to it's matured and violence thing as AUS gov
doesn't allowed it, but it was only recently being unbanned because the game has to undergo some edit/censorship
on the violence contents, so i think it has nothing to do with SG censorship since the game was already edited/censored
in AUS.....maybe you might want to get more details from your supplier ???

source : http://www.destructoid.com/blogs/Boolean/g...ia--80845.phtml
source : http://blogs.smh.com.au/screenplay/archives/017808.html
I might also suggest...that if possible...to import some uncensored edition (in the event that we are to receive the AU edition)...because there are tons of people who I know of that are willing to pay extra if u would be kind enough to order some stock :3
radkliler
post Nov 24 2008, 05:56 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Gamers....any info about which version of GTA4 are we getting.

Need to plan my budget ASAP
radkliler
post Feb 20 2009, 09:44 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

When is Empire : Total War coming out?

0.0319sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:05 AM