Hi, do you guys plan on bringing in the collector's edition of Call of Duty 4?
gamers.com.my + tsb.com.my @ LYN, Empire: TW + EndWar + RA3 Uprising~
Sep 7 2007, 12:05 PM
2,389 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kota Kinabalu |
Hi, do you guys plan on bringing in the collector's edition of Call of Duty 4?
Sep 13 2007, 01:24 AM
Yeah, November 5 - just wondering if they plan to bring it in. Wanna pre-order it.
Sep 23 2008, 10:51 PM
Any news on when you guys are getting Sacred 2?
Oct 20 2008, 11:52 AM
How come Sacred 2 and Call of Duty: World At War is so expensive?
Oct 20 2008, 12:16 PM
It's not like games became cheaper when the ringgit strengthened, so the exchange rate reason doesn't hold water.
Jan 21 2009, 12:30 PM
Hi guys are you planning to bring in Dawn of War 2 Collector's Edition?
Feb 19 2009, 12:36 PM
Hi Gamers, you managed to the copies of the game? Hoping it'll be sent out as early as possible so we can get it tomorrow.
Feb 19 2009, 03:15 PM
Awesome dude, not so early as hoped, but as long as it get shipped out today, that's good enough. Thanks.
Feb 19 2009, 08:31 PM
This is my first time using gamers (well I did order WOW reloads before) so how does it work, is there a notification telling me the product has been shipped out? And does Airpak give you a tracking number?
Feb 20 2009, 06:29 PM
ABX is full of shit - if there is no address why would they collect the shipment in the first place? You have to complete the airbill before they take shipment of the parcel.
Gamers, thanks I got my DOW2. I doubt the shirt fits me tho. |
Feb 23 2009, 01:08 PM
Received my DOW2 in good condition, was very well packed. The steel case is great, I have it on display on top of my PC now.
Game is a lot of fun, can't wait to get back to slaying more xenos! |
Feb 23 2009, 04:14 PM
You must not pack a lot of things yourself - newspaper is used a lot because it's cheap and it works.
Feb 27 2009, 11:15 AM
Gamers, could you sell to me the T-Shirt? I want XL. The M can't even go over my shoulders.
I can send back the M size if you want. I haven't worn it. BTW this is American size? If so, I'd like the L. This post has been edited by bryan: Feb 27 2009, 11:23 AM |
Feb 27 2009, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(Gamers @ Feb 27 2009, 11:57 AM) We don't carry any pre-owned PC games. Limited activation issues, one account per key, etc problems. Sweet, I will send back the shirt next week. I'll see about getting another game. Either Fear 2 or another copy of Dawn of War so my brother can play with me. Will let you know.PC >> Budget / Classics http://www.tsb.com.my/browse.cfm?cid=3&pc=1&budget=1 Not allowed to sell (distributor will come and kill me). Compared to our RA3 XL t-shirts, their XL is bigger (~2 inches longer at the bottom, sleeves ~1 inch longer). If you don't mind paying for shipping both ways, you can mail the M-size back to us and exchange for the L or XL size. I can probably throw in a few of the A4 DOW2 brochures / posters inside as well. If you or a friend is buying something in the near future, we can mail it together -- will help to reduce shipping. |
| Change to: | 0.0940sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:09 AM |