hi i just order bf2142 from www.tsb.com.my so in future if there possible to get such a good price like bf2142 for quake wars???
gamers.com.my + tsb.com.my @ LYN, Empire: TW + EndWar + RA3 Uprising~
Oct 12 2006, 12:39 PM
1,779 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
hi i just order bf2142 from www.tsb.com.my so in future if there possible to get such a good price like bf2142 for quake wars???
thanks |
Oct 12 2006, 12:49 PM
15,278 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
actually, i found my nick already LOL
anyways, will be faxing over my IC and stuffs today |
Oct 12 2006, 12:55 PM
564 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
Oct 12 2006, 01:10 PM
Oct 12 2006, 05:07 PM
340 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kay Elle |
How soon after the US release are you expecting to have World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade Collector's Edition available?
Are you taking pre-orders yet? This post has been edited by wildside: Oct 12 2006, 05:08 PM |
Oct 12 2006, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(wildside @ Oct 12 2006, 05:07 PM) How soon after the US release are you expecting to have World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade Collector's Edition available? Distributor is expecting stock to arrive on mid or late November.Are you taking pre-orders yet? Yes, we're taking pre-orders. We've been taking pre-orders for quite some time now. |
Oct 12 2006, 05:28 PM
340 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kay Elle |
QUOTE(Gamers @ Oct 12 2006, 05:16 PM) Distributor is expecting stock to arrive on mid or late November. That sounds fine.Yes, we're taking pre-orders. We've been taking pre-orders for quite some time now. Does that mean you usually have games available within a week from when it's out in the US? Not talking about just WoW:BC, but games in general. |
Oct 12 2006, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(wildside @ Oct 12 2006, 05:28 PM) That sounds fine. Depends on the publishers / distributors. EA's products, for example, will either reach us before (if they decide to release it earlier than the US release date) or on the launch date itself. For others, it will normally take 1 - 2 weeks after the US release date to arrive in Malaysia (this assuming there is a distributor for that product).Does that mean you usually have games available within a week from when it's out in the US? Not talking about just WoW:BC, but games in general. |
Oct 12 2006, 05:58 PM
573 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: unknown |
juz faxed over my ic and details for verification..
wan pre-order bf2142.. still in time.. hehe.. |
Oct 12 2006, 06:10 PM
Oct 12 2006, 07:04 PM
33 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Gamers!!
the box shot of Need for speed:Carbon at tsb.com.my that i saw just now is only the normal version Collector's edition is different with this 1 and marked Collector's edition.. Izzit really we are getting NFS:C Collector's edition? |
Oct 12 2006, 07:46 PM
3,466 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Malaysia |
Gamers, would I still able to collect the Deluxe edition at SS2 branch instead of Ikano???? I made payment at Ikano, but if the game out on Tuesday, I prefer to collect it at SS2
Oct 12 2006, 09:29 PM
173 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Kajang |
QUOTE(YooNJuN @ Oct 12 2006, 07:04 PM) Gamers!! dun worry...we will getting Collector's edition version of NFS... the box shot at tsb only for display...the box shot of Need for speed:Carbon at tsb.com.my that i saw just now is only the normal version Collector's edition is different with this 1 and marked Collector's edition.. Izzit really we are getting NFS:C Collector's edition? |
Oct 12 2006, 10:11 PM
483 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
hi every1 anybody in here know where i can get that battlefield 2142 ori one,im in jb now hard to find ori here how much is the price.i saw in gamer sumtin like that they ofering rm79 4 pre order but what make me dont order online from them is they want me to sent a copy of my i/c what da hell is that for mann.......................
Oct 12 2006, 10:44 PM
6,364 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Soviet Sarawak |
QUOTE(kunyit_kampung @ Oct 12 2006, 10:11 PM) hi every1 anybody in here know where i can get that battlefield 2142 ori one,im in jb now hard to find ori here how much is the price.i saw in gamer sumtin like that they ofering rm79 4 pre order but what make me dont order online from them is they want me to sent a copy of my i/c what da hell is that for mann....................... to become a verified customer? nothing wrong.are you.. a banduan? |
Oct 12 2006, 11:42 PM
173 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Kajang |
ya nothing wrong...they need to verify that you are indeed Malaysian Citizen that is all....
Oct 13 2006, 09:21 AM
573 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: unknown |
QUOTE(kunyit_kampung @ Oct 12 2006, 10:11 PM) hi every1 anybody in here know where i can get that battlefield 2142 ori one,im in jb now hard to find ori here how much is the price.i saw in gamer sumtin like that they ofering rm79 4 pre order but what make me dont order online from them is they want me to sent a copy of my i/c what da hell is that for mann....................... if u dont want to send them ur ic copy and become verified user, u still can buy bf2142 from them.. juz that u need to pay the normal price rm119 instead the preorder rm79... |
Oct 13 2006, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Oct 12 2006, 07:46 PM) Gamers, would I still able to collect the Deluxe edition at SS2 branch instead of Ikano???? I made payment at Ikano, but if the game out on Tuesday, I prefer to collect it at SS2 OK, I'll let them know. Just have to mail you your receipt later since your paid by credit card at Ikano. If not accounting messed up. QUOTE(ahucks @ Oct 12 2006, 09:29 PM) dun worry...we will getting Collector's edition version of NFS... the box shot at tsb only for display... Coz EA Singapore only have the US normal edition box shot. QUOTE(zzero @ Oct 13 2006, 09:21 AM) if u dont want to send them ur ic copy and become verified user, u still can buy bf2142 from them.. juz that u need to pay the normal price rm119 instead the preorder rm79... Yeah, if you don't want to get verified, just buy it at the normal retail price:http://www.tsb.com.my/browse.cfm?keywords=bf2142 |
Oct 13 2006, 02:10 PM
15,278 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Oct 13 2006, 02:49 PM
224 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Sabah, Malaysia |
decided to pre-order bf2142
| Change to: | 0.0260sec