gamers.com.my + tsb.com.my @ LYN, Empire: TW + EndWar + RA3 Uprising~
TSGamers
Sep 24 2008, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(bryan @ Sep 23 2008, 10:51 PM) Any news on when you guys are getting Sacred 2? Our guess is that the distributor would bring it in on either the 2nd or 3rd week of October (Raya = transporters not allowed to operate for ~10+days). QUOTE(svage98 @ Sep 23 2008, 11:44 PM) Got The Witcher Enhanced? Also looking for Crysis Warhead and Assassin's creed. The Witcher Enhanced Edition sold out within 24 hours. Atari Singapore only had very limited copies. Need to wait until after Raya before we can confirm if they are bringing in more units. Crysis Warhead available. Assassin's Creed need to back order. Added on September 24, 2008, 10:47 amQUOTE(syazwanreno @ Sep 23 2008, 09:15 PM) Hi, wta... the price and availability for warhammer online + postage to Pahang...  RM 129 with free postage to Pahang via Airpak. Stock still available at time of writing. This post has been edited by Gamers: Sep 24 2008, 10:47 AM
TSGamers
Sep 24 2008, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Sep 24 2008, 10:54 AM) got any release date on mysims? i only know the release on oct but no exact date I've just asked EA SG. They said it's still scheduled for release in October, but they still don't have the exact date yet. QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Sep 24 2008, 10:56 AM) How bout shipping to kch usually cost how much for a game? Sarawak:Cheapest is RM2 (PosLaju) for a normal game box. RM11 for Airpak and RM13 for Skynet. Skynet would become cheaper if you're buying in bulk (e.g. share with friends) because the (subsidized) rate i quoted you is for up to 3kg. Additionally, the more you buy, the more shipping we'll be subsidizing.
TSGamers
Sep 24 2008, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(chapree @ Sep 24 2008, 01:21 PM) Is that mean you guys bringing over the X360 instruments set but not the game? It doesn't go that way for PS3 version, right? No, no. It means they're sold separately. Game + instruments = might hit RM900
TSGamers
Sep 24 2008, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(Gormaz @ Sep 24 2008, 03:27 PM) Also waiting on some news on the Red Alert editions, prices and availability dates I read in previous page you will get more news this week, keep us updated  Only the teaser is up http://www.gamers.com.my/redalert3/
TSGamers
Sep 25 2008, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Sep 25 2008, 01:04 AM) saw in gamespot mysims will launch @ 28 Oct not sure about here tho  Could be the same. They just can't announce it officially until the studio says go.  So many games on 28th... more free "muscle training" for me
TSGamers
Sep 25 2008, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(syazwanreno @ Sep 25 2008, 05:57 PM) hope my Warhammer Online SE coming at my door ASAP....  just ordered yesterday...  Airpak already picked up your parcel + baki earlier.
TSGamers
Sep 29 2008, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(tomahawk @ Sep 27 2008, 08:27 PM) hehe, damn.....was visiting gamers.com.my since the announcement of RA3 war pack, atleast give us some hint whats going to be in it? and of course, pricing  hehehe...please......... I did hint what's gonna be in the Officer's and Commander's Packs in the RA3 thread.  I'm not allowed to release any details before EA SG does.  QUOTE(wilyap @ Sep 29 2008, 09:05 AM) wta .. the witcher enhance edition can pre-order ar? when is the next stock comin in?thx Restocking on the 2nd week of October (9th or 10th).
TSGamers
Sep 29 2008, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 29 2008, 12:30 PM) Gamer,do you have stock for CoH Gold Edition? PC Game is selling it for RM40. Not at the moment. Heard the distributor ran out of stock. I'll make some calls and let you know later.
TSGamers
Sep 29 2008, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 29 2008, 12:47 PM) Let me know when you have stock.I'll get a copy from you,if it's RM40. Your shop is located at SS2,right? It will be easier for my brother to pick up the game. We'll probably get the RM 39.90 stock tomorrow evening. Will let you know. Yup, we're in SS2.
TSGamers
Sep 29 2008, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Sep 29 2008, 02:04 PM) Any idea when Civilization IV: Colonization will be in?  Most likely after Raya.  No firm date yet. QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 29 2008, 02:25 PM) Thanks.I'll ask my brother to get one for me then. OK.
TSGamers
Sep 29 2008, 06:22 PM
Red Alert 3 Microsite is now live: http://www.gamers.com.my/redalert3/More details will be added soon.
TSGamers
Sep 30 2008, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 29 2008, 10:13 PM) Gamers,please post here when you got the stock for the RM40 CoH Gold Edition. Arrived.
TSGamers
Sep 30 2008, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(chiakm @ Sep 30 2008, 05:02 PM) Hi, may i know what the difference is between the CoH: Gold Edition and the normal CoH and CoH:OP? How come it's so cheap? CoH Gold Edition includes CoH and CoH:OP. It's now repackaged by Replay Interactive and sold as a Classic game, so it's very cheap.
TSGamers
Sep 30 2008, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 30 2008, 05:10 PM) It comes with just the disc,and a plastic box,plus a manual. They cut the cost down by not using a fancy box etc. Besides,it's a 2-3 year old game.It should be cheap. I think the original CoH Gold also the same stuff  Just that old liao, THQ can lower their asking price.
TSGamers
Sep 30 2008, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 30 2008, 05:43 PM) I think i saw Replay Interactive selling games here in Aus.I think it's a company that produce budget games. I was a bit tempted to buy vanilla DoW here. DoW + Winter Assault also 39.90
TSGamers
Sep 30 2008, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 30 2008, 05:48 PM) I thought only vanilla DoW? Anyway,it's useless for me,anyway. Sigh. It's the DoW Gold Edition, so it includes both.
TSGamers
Sep 30 2008, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(scaygoo @ Sep 30 2008, 06:03 PM) Gamers@ Medieval Total War dua ada tak? Abang goo... M2TW dah sold out. Dunno if distributor will restock or not.
TSGamers
Sep 30 2008, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(scaygoo @ Sep 30 2008, 06:22 PM) ok makasih  biler itu tsb bukak? mahu tapau itu COH & DOW  Reopen on 3rd Oct. CoH I ada satu aje, special for Cheesenium. Kena tunggu after Raya for them to restock dulu.
TSGamers
Sep 30 2008, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 30 2008, 07:08 PM) Wah,special for me.So,i have to ask my brother to say my LYN name only can get la. Thanks. Im not sure when he can go,though.He's staying in Kota Damansara now. So,gamers,TSB is open on this friday,right? I'll try and ask to whether if he's able to pick the game up or not. Yup. Friday 10 am - 6:30 pm. QUOTE(scaygoo @ Sep 30 2008, 08:51 PM) roger that.. i think i just wait for fifa 09 to arrive.. baru serbu tsb  FIFA 09 PC most likely next week.
TSGamers
Oct 2 2008, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(scaygoo @ Oct 2 2008, 03:06 PM) brader gamers, can set up 1 machine for FIFA09 at tsb tak? not the demo version but the full retail version. I'm still 50-50 of buying  but Fallout 3 confirm! any news yet? can i pre-order dulu offcourse add in some deposit money 1st  Kena tengok ada masa ke tidak. Fallout 3 i dengar Oct 28. Need to confirm with distributor dulu.