gamers.com.my + tsb.com.my @ LYN, Empire: TW + EndWar + RA3 Uprising~

Ash
post Oct 2 2005, 02:27 PM

Legend
1,697 posts

# Razerguy Says:
September 30th, 2005 at 12:28 pm

Ok, let's get this straightened out now ... there are no firmware problems with the Copperhead. There may be some filesharing program conflicts with a few obsure third-party apps that we have not yet tested. As we learn of these we will provide firmware updates that can be downloaded from Razerzone. If you do not experience any such conflicts just enjoy your mouse and stop worrying.

TSGamers
post Oct 3 2005, 02:57 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(MacDaNife @ Oct 1 2005, 07:59 PM)
Gosh these Copperheads are taking forever...
Ya. sad.gif Nothing like having a customer who's p*ssed about it calling us almost every week and blaming it on us. As if we're causing the delay. >.<

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Oct 1 2005, 08:04 PM)
any plan for gamers bautique to open 2nd outlet? ss2 is so far and inconvenient for me, somewhere in KL will be perfect.. But please dont be like sendi mutiara... Hide in a corner and make me find half an hour, somemore kena 1 saman for illegal turning sad.gif
Might have some good news for you next year (hah, long wait).

QUOTE(Xonius @ Oct 1 2005, 10:15 PM)
the Razer Copperhead is already in stock at www.gameshop.com.sg and software boutique singapore, although limited, it means it has already arrived, i'm wondering bout our stocks, hope its here by the 4th, soo i can go and buy it tongue.gif
Isit me or did gameshop.com.sg just changed their Copperhead release date to 31 Oct 2005? >.< Software Boutique Singapore *had* 2 units in stock when I visited them a month ago. The Singapore retailers' stock were from the first batch (during Comex). I believe they were given ~10 units each.

QUOTE(Ash @ Oct 2 2005, 02:27 PM)
#  Razerguy Says:
September 30th, 2005 at 12:28 pm

Ok, let's get this straightened out now ... there are no firmware problems with the Copperhead. There may be some filesharing program conflicts with a few obsure third-party apps that we have not yet tested. As we learn of these we will provide firmware updates that can be downloaded from Razerzone. If you do not experience any such conflicts just enjoy your mouse and stop worrying.
Can post the link? It's not in http://blog.razerzone.com/ and the last entry was dated Sept 21.
Xonius
post Oct 3 2005, 03:41 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Gamers @ Oct 3 2005, 02:57 PM)
Isit me or did gameshop.com.sg just changed their Copperhead release date to 31 Oct 2005? >.<
a few days ago it didnt have the "This product will be in stock on Monday 31 October, 2005." message, soo i assumed their stocks has arrived.

how bout yours Gamers? really need one, my mouse is umm....dead.. cry.gif
VincC454
post Oct 3 2005, 03:45 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

black and white 2 really come in tomorrow?
TSGamers
post Oct 3 2005, 04:12 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Oct 3 2005, 03:41 PM)
a few days ago it didnt have the "This product will be in stock on Monday 31 October, 2005." message, soo i assumed their stocks has arrived.

how bout yours Gamers? really need one, my mouse is umm....dead..  cry.gif
We get from one of their dealers, not direct from Razer or their distro (currently no volume). sad.gif We're still waiting for the 2nd batch.

Interested in getting a cheap A4Tech mouse to tide you over?

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Oct 3 2005, 03:45 PM)
black and white 2 really come in tomorrow?
Just heard they're pushing back the local release date to Oct 5 (I think they couldn't get everything ready in time). sad.gif
Xonius
post Oct 3 2005, 04:22 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Gamers @ Oct 3 2005, 04:12 PM)
We get from one of their dealers, not direct from Razer or their distro (currently no volume). sad.gif We're still waiting for the 2nd batch.

Interested in getting a cheap A4Tech mouse to tide you over?
haha, duwan to spend more than necessary, soo does the 4th October (a.k.a tomorrow) date still stands? or has it been pushed further? sweat.gif

if tomorrow got stock, i straight go buy thumbup.gif
TSGamers
post Oct 3 2005, 04:45 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Oct 3 2005, 04:22 PM)
haha, duwan to spend more than necessary, soo does the 4th October (a.k.a tomorrow) date still stands? or has it been pushed further?  sweat.gif

if tomorrow got stock, i straight go buy  thumbup.gif
I already asked my manager to check earlier. Still waiting for a reply. sad.gif
Xonius
post Oct 3 2005, 04:59 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Gamers @ Oct 3 2005, 04:45 PM)
I already asked my manager to check earlier. Still waiting for a reply. sad.gif
ohh, if thats the case, PM me if the stocks arrived k thumbup.gif
Hell Fire
post Oct 3 2005, 09:08 PM

5 sTaR n00bs
741 posts

Gamers, UGPM
SkyInTheSea
post Oct 4 2005, 01:45 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Gamers @ Oct 3 2005, 02:57 PM)
Can post the link? It's not in http://blog.razerzone.com/ and the last entry was dated Sept 21.
it's here

http://blog.razerzone.com/?p=17#comments

read last comment
TSGamers
post Oct 4 2005, 03:40 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

Supplier just received their Copperheads and will send them out tomorrow. ETA Thursday / Friday. Hope they have enough units for us.
SkyInTheSea
post Oct 4 2005, 05:19 PM

22 posts

so whats the price for razer copperhead?
TSGamers
post Oct 4 2005, 05:20 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(SkyInTheSea @ Oct 4 2005, 05:19 PM)
so whats the price for razer copperhead?
Expected to be RM 299. Can only confirm once shipment is here.
Xonius
post Oct 4 2005, 05:24 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Gamers @ Oct 4 2005, 03:40 PM)
Supplier just received their Copperheads and will send them out tomorrow. ETA Thursday / Friday. Hope they have enough units for us.
ahh thats great news, cant wait to get my hands on one rolleyes.gif

oh yea, there will be a new mousepad from Razer soon, its a HUGE cloth pad, named Mantis. I'll stick to getting an Exactmat though.
TSGamers
post Oct 4 2005, 05:36 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Oct 4 2005, 05:24 PM)
ahh thats great news, cant wait to get my hands on one  rolleyes.gif

oh yea, there will be a new mousepad from Razer soon, its a HUGE cloth pad, named Mantis. I'll stick to getting an Exactmat though.
I know. RM 99 (US$24.99) for a cloth pad is a bit too much though. sweat.gif
MacDaNife
post Oct 4 2005, 05:37 PM

Adrenalina Italiana
1,737 posts

So now you have a "confirmed" date, how about a "confirmed" price...?
PrivateJohn
post Oct 4 2005, 05:45 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

KUF : Heroes tomorrow right? Call me d00d...
SkyInTheSea
post Oct 4 2005, 05:52 PM

22 posts

you guys don't sell counter strike sourse? or half life 2
Everdying
post Oct 4 2005, 09:31 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

if the copperhead comes on friday, better reserve one for me.
then sat i go there collect tongue.gif

carsonoel
post Oct 4 2005, 10:14 PM

Sol.
703 posts

Dai lou Everdying, so what happens next to your previous Razer® mice? Are you gonna sell them off?

btw, gamers.com.my. When is B&W2 really arriving. Someone said he read that the release date was 7th. Plz confirm. tq:respect:

84 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:26 AM