post Mar 6 2009, 09:33 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

dun reserve ETW for me..i cant buy till april
chiakm
post Mar 9 2009, 03:21 PM

156 posts

Gamers, will u be bringing in World in Conflict: The Complete Edition?
yo el rey
post Mar 10 2009, 02:12 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(chiakm @ Mar 9 2009, 03:21 PM)
Gamers, will u be bringing in World in Conflict: The Complete Edition?
lol, I wanted to ask the exact same question. Will you also be selling just the expansion pack (Soviet Assault) or will that only be available via download?
If the complete edition will be a collectors edition or comes with goodies I will go for the complete edition although I already have the original game.
Edison83
post Mar 11 2009, 10:48 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

RA3 Uprising release tomolo. Will you able to made some copy to burn it? rather than download it?
yo el rey
post Mar 11 2009, 11:46 AM

83 posts

Release of RA3 is tomorrow?!?! Why don't I see any announcement on tsb.com.my sad.gif

Gamers: I have another question when I just checked my account on tsb.com.my it says I have 15K+ points but when I checked last week at the shop in SS2 itself they told me I had 18K+ points, can you clarify please?
Edison83
post Mar 11 2009, 12:05 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(yo el rey @ Mar 11 2009, 11:46 AM)
Release of RA3 is tomorrow?!?! Why don't I see any announcement on tsb.com.my sad.gif

Gamers: I have another question when I just checked my account on tsb.com.my it says I have 15K+ points but when I checked last week at the shop in SS2 itself they told me I had 18K+ points, can you clarify please?
http://www.ea.com.sg/ra3uprising/

this time launching look gone cold compare to RA3 launch
yo el rey
post Mar 11 2009, 01:28 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Mar 11 2009, 12:05 PM)
http://www.ea.com.sg/ra3uprising/

this time launching look gone cold compare to RA3 launch
Thanks for the heads up Edison! The launching of 'RA3 Uprising' does looks like it's gone cold in comparison with the RA3 launch, it's awkwardly quiet on the TSB front. Hopefully Gamers will let us know if they will have a hard copy of 'RA3 Uprising' available in the shop tomorrow else there's no need for me to take a half day of.

Edison do you have any idea at what time 'RA3 Uprising' will be available for download? It would be great if I can start downloading 12.00AM midnight and it would be finished when I come back from the office tomorrow evening smile.gif

Added on March 11, 2009, 9:10 pmin Europe World in Conflict Soviet Assault is already launched (see the link in my signature)..... doesn't look like TSB is going to sell it sad.gif Oh well, time to head to Sungei Wang then smile.gif Maybe they even sell RA3 Uprising over there? I will check in my lunch break tomorrow.

This post has been edited by yo el rey: Mar 11 2009, 09:11 PM
cky_2003
post Mar 11 2009, 09:32 PM

190 posts

Gamers, will u be bringing in World in Conflict: Soviet Assault?
NicJolin
post Mar 11 2009, 11:04 PM

Stop monitoring =)
1,053 posts

Wanna ask regarding the COD Tales of Valor
Its a standalone expansion, so the content inside the game includes all the previous installments? COH and COH:OP

Doyou still have to grab the gold edition to unlock everything?
ZeroSP
post Mar 12 2009, 03:25 AM

184 posts

Hope TSB will provide us with the Uprising setup along...
Can't hope much on EA Download
Edison83
post Mar 12 2009, 01:25 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(yo el rey @ Mar 11 2009, 01:28 PM)
Thanks for the heads up Edison! The launching of 'RA3 Uprising' does looks like it's gone cold in comparison with the RA3 launch, it's awkwardly quiet on the TSB front. Hopefully Gamers will let us know if they will have a hard copy of 'RA3 Uprising' available in the shop tomorrow else there's no need for me to take a half day of.

Edison do you have any idea at what time 'RA3 Uprising' will be available for download? It would be great if I can start downloading 12.00AM midnight and it would be finished when I come back from the office tomorrow evening smile.gif
Do you ever use EA Downloader b4?

EA Downloader is a pain on the ass, even worst connectivity compare to steam
i cant even login it using my ID...

btw tsb reply

"The CD-keys expected to arrive on Friday. The client is 5.3GB.
However, we still need to wait for the client to arrive and also to
check on replication time.

The client can also be downloaded using EA Download Manager. EA
Download Manager required for product activation."

ZeroSP
post Mar 12 2009, 08:23 PM

184 posts

Ouch... EA Download Manager
TimKen
post Mar 13 2009, 10:39 AM

398 posts

hey gamers, when is warhammer online 60days game time card going to be available ???
i see the restocking status quite few days already

G_KeN
post Mar 15 2009, 09:33 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

no FEAR 2 CE edition..? sad.gif
Sewerspeakers
post Mar 17 2009, 07:10 AM

176 posts

So much question hammered to them ._.
Well, since I'm replying to this thread,
When will EVE online arrive?
evofantasy
post Mar 17 2009, 11:17 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

buying WotLK will no longer give the mousepad anymore rite?
leonhang
post Mar 18 2009, 12:10 PM

248 posts

hey Gamers, will you bring in GTA:Chinatown Wars?
KuzumiTaiga
post Mar 20 2009, 12:07 AM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,313 posts

Got Orange Box??
squall0833
post Mar 23 2009, 07:13 PM

1,473 posts

Any extra charges if ship to Sarawak?

I guess I pick Airpak.

demothrax
post Mar 24 2009, 04:11 PM

23 posts

Will you be selling Silent Hill: Homecoming retail version (import from UK/ Europe)?

84 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:41 AM