17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

gamers.com.my + tsb.com.my @ LYN, Empire: TW + EndWar + RA3 Uprising~

TSGamers
post Nov 17 2005, 02:01 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

If you broke the CD yourself, we cannot replace it. Which is why you'll be requested to check the discs before you leave. If you chose not to check, then it'll be at your own risk. If the CD is damaged during delivery, the discs will be replaced (just last week we replaced Guild Wars CDs for someone).

In any case, I did not come across any other complaints about faulty CDs within the past couple of weeks (other than the above), so unless you provide proof of purchase or at least your name, we can't do anything to help you.

QUOTE(Hell Fire @ Nov 16 2005, 11:21 PM)
got poster for us to? or nid to buy seperately?
wat is happened? mind telling us?
Posters are always given away free. If someone ask for money, you have my permission to do what you want with the fella. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Xonius @ Nov 17 2005, 12:42 PM)
gamers, will my Razer Exactmat (bundled with Exactrest) ever be in-stock? if so, i wanna get it the first thing next month. tongue.gif
Expected to ship out tomorrow. smile.gif
TSGamers
post Nov 17 2005, 02:49 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(H@H@ @ Nov 17 2005, 02:35 PM)
With regards to that complaint (Not supporting it), I'm curious as to what is your policy if the CD's inherent copy protection makes the game unplayable on someone's computer... Like the whole Starforce on DVD combo drives issue. Do you provide a refund or replace with another title?

Anyway, is the stuff I asked here yet? whistling.gif
The customer will most likely get to replace it with another title (or titles) of equal or greater value. Current policy won't allow us to give a refund. sad.gif Members and regulars will have an easier time getting it replaced.

There'll most likely be extra checks for first timers (you know lar, take a cdkey, claim game isn't working, get new one, repeat - retailers at shopping complexes get a number of such cases each month).

whistling.gif Shipping out tomorrow. Will ask my boss to get a list of things they're sending over so I can at least you know. Hopefully they don't ignore the e-mail - they sometimes do that. sweat.gif
TSGamers
post Nov 17 2005, 03:48 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

Greater value of coz need to top up lar tongue.gif
TSGamers
post Nov 17 2005, 06:26 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

You guys really went nuts waiting for NFSMW ah? Maybe I should call Tanjung Rambutan for you... tongue.gif
TSGamers
post Nov 18 2005, 10:50 AM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Nov 17 2005, 07:16 PM)
remember to rob one cooperhead one corepad for me
allow me to ask one unrelated question here
When does the bank close and when the ATM bank in machine close ??
Bank close around 4, right? The ATMs should be 24/7 - not like you'll want to visit the bank in the middle of the night to withdraw money tongue.gif
TSGamers
post Nov 18 2005, 11:03 AM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Nov 18 2005, 10:57 AM)
ATM ada cash deposit ker ? tongue.gif

bukankah ATM yang mengeluarkan wang ? laugh.gif
Most banks have different machines to bank-in cash, cheque and to withdraw money tongue.gif
TSGamers
post Nov 18 2005, 02:41 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(johnnycp @ Nov 18 2005, 11:14 AM)
Razer Exact mat? no offence, i thought latest price is RM70??
It's still US$29.99 on Razer's site. Don't think can offer that price unless you become a distro, get hundreds of them and then sell it for minimal margin. Maybe someone clearing stock?
TSGamers
post Nov 18 2005, 06:47 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(johnnycp @ Nov 18 2005, 06:30 PM)
i know got shop selling Razer Exact mat at RM70.
but i dont want to discuss where is it at here. i scare i wiill destroy ur business tongue.gif
PM me lor. tongue.gif Maybe we can *cough* bulk *cough* from them and sell. brows.gif

QUOTE(Xonius @ Nov 18 2005, 06:32 PM)
hmm, i'm tempted to get Serious Sam 2 after seeing a few ppl playing it at CC, they play on the net cooperative mode with many ppl, and it looks really fun to blast the monsters...although the sound effects are giving me nightmares. The parrot bomb is definitely very annoying.
Abang Xonius, Singapore side said the darn eXactMats sold out sad.gif Suppose to keep for us one. mad.gif Will ask them to reorder ASAP and ship out next week. vmad.gif
TSGamers
post Nov 19 2005, 02:11 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Nov 18 2005, 07:11 PM)
wahh  cry.gif anyway, its ok, as long as its in-stock by early next month, oh yea, there's still stock for Razer Copperhead Tempest Blue right? cus my friend wants one, if got, i'll get it the same time i get the exactmat.
Yup, we still have a few more First Ed Tempest Blues.

QUOTE(blackshirt @ Nov 19 2005, 12:37 PM)
Can please let me know which is Gamers dealer in LowYat Plaza?
Can get the free gift too? Or only SS2 Showroom?
Free gift only available for online purchase, and at our SS2 showroom.
TSGamers
post Nov 21 2005, 01:33 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(rusty_1989 @ Nov 19 2005, 11:31 PM)
gamers..

u wan try send 2 aust 1 time?

hahhaa..

just asking onli..

cause the price damn gud if compared 2 aust pricing
Not allowed tongue.gif After EA come after us. tongue.gif You'll have to ask your friend / family send it over.

QUOTE(CarlVlad @ Nov 20 2005, 12:04 AM)
i have a question. If i registered online and only after that i sent in the membership form (the Privilege Programme), does my online account entitled to the privileges?

edit: one more, how do we check our membership status?
Yes.

Look under "My Profile". There should be an extra field that'll appear with your membership number.

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Nov 20 2005, 12:54 AM)
wanna ask......

If i make order using online banking , is it through maybank2u?

let's say i make payment latest on next moNDAY, will i receive the CD before THURSDAY?
Yes, you can pay using maybank2u.

If the product is in stock (and assuming your proof of payment reaches us before noon), then there's a good chance you'll get it before thursday.
TSGamers
post Sep 20 2006, 05:48 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(H@H@ @ Sep 19 2006, 12:04 AM)
Holy cow, gamers, you're finally back huh? (Same guy?)
Dunno leh... you also never come visit... notworthy.gif

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Sep 19 2006, 12:06 AM)
gamers.... may i noe if still got stock on Company Of Heroes?
No stock. sad.gif Maybe later this week

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Sep 20 2006, 05:42 PM)
@Gamers,
for nfs:C, the preorder is for normal version or collecto's edition?
EA did not confirm. If follow US content, then it's the CE.
TSGamers
post Sep 26 2006, 02:37 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

Updated: BF2142 Deluxe Edition pre-order and retail pricing. If you've paid for the normal edition and you want to upgrade, please send in an e-mail request, or walk-in and top-up the difference.

QUOTE(johnnycp @ Sep 20 2006, 07:48 PM)
Yo, gamers are u sure the price of COH is RM149?
Yes

QUOTE(H@H@ @ Sep 21 2006, 12:31 AM)
When I bought Oblivion, you not there oso whistling.gif

I might be in for NWN2 though (The LE is real tempting)... Then again, I need to get my PC working first wink.gif
Coz my off day ma tongue.gif

QUOTE(Zephro @ Sep 21 2006, 01:33 AM)
When BF2142 releases, how long will the shipping take?
We should know when stock arriving after the pre-order ends. If it comes in early (maybe a day before), then you should get it on 17 itself or 18.

This post has been edited by Gamers: Sep 26 2006, 02:39 PM
TSGamers
post Sep 29 2006, 06:03 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Sep 27 2006, 07:56 PM)
hi....

still no update about the deluxe package?

lemme get this straight...

with xtra RM20 you get 1) Tin Box 2) HP strap 3) In-game rank upgrade
Actually the 3rd option is tempting enough to Upgrade...

but let make this clear, for current BF2er which already registered with Veteran program... which will give 1 free rank-upgrade...

by buying this Deluxe edition... you get 2 rank upgrade instead ( from 1 veteran program + 1 deluxe edition)???

Is this correct?
Yes, you are suppose to get 2 rank up if you signed up for the veteran program and get the one from the deluxe edition.

EA Singapore never mentioned torchlight or swiss army knife being included in the package. They originally said the package was suppose to retail for around RM 189 (RM 50 more), so most likely they took them out because they were too expensive.

If you have queries, please send them by e-mail. I don't have much time to read the forums.
TSGamers
post Oct 3 2006, 06:25 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Sep 29 2006, 08:45 PM)
okay.... im confirm upgrading biggrin.gif

how do I proceed?

Need to pay now or can you charge me when I come collect the game?

Not much time to go to Ikano...
I'll let them know that you want to upgrade and will pay the balance when you pick up. But all orders must be confirmed by Oct 10 because we need to submit the list to them on Oct 11.

QUOTE(zeustronic @ Oct 1 2006, 03:08 PM)
@Gamers
I wan know how the Need For Speed: Carbon box art look like?? can upload some picture?
Waiting for official key art from EA. Maybe can get it next week after their Camp EA down in Singapore.
TSGamers
post Oct 10 2006, 04:56 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

EA extended pre-order deadline for BF2142 and The Sims 2 Pets to Oct 14 (Saturday).

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Oct 5 2006, 07:42 PM)
Its alright..

I've already pay the balance last Tuesday to Denise since I was there anyway...

Is it alright if I just show my member's card to collect the game since its troublesome to bring the receipt with me.... ?
Should be Ok as long as she recognizes you.

QUOTE(Leonel @ Oct 6 2006, 05:58 PM)
Question.. will TSB be getting WoW The Burning Crusade? Or  the collector's edition? It looks SHhhhh---weeet  drool.gif
WOW Burning Crusade - RM 148
WOW Burning Crusade Collector's - RM 350 (tentative price)

This post has been edited by Gamers: Oct 10 2006, 05:13 PM
TSGamers
post Oct 12 2006, 12:36 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(Pvt. Guardian @ Oct 11 2006, 01:22 AM)
err... can i still preorder bf2142? But my acc nid verify le, no time 2 go also -.-
Deadline extended until Oct 14. No time come, then email or fax in. Just cross your ic and say it's for tsb membership verification.

QUOTE(blaserjagdwaffen @ Oct 11 2006, 05:45 PM)
still in time for pre order of NWN 2 limited edition?
Yes, still accepting pre-orders.

QUOTE(kev da man @ Oct 11 2006, 07:05 PM)
darn i forgot my 2nd nick @ gamers doh.gif

is it possible for me to get a pre-order with just a fax of my IC? O.o *crosses fingers*
Can. Include your name and phone number on the fax so I can run a search for your account.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 11 2006, 07:20 PM)
Just asking,can i preorder NFSC directly from one of the software boutique branches?I live near by to both of the branches.
Yes, you can order from our showroom. ~45% pre-orders are walk-in customers smile.gif

QUOTE(SetaNoriyasu @ Oct 11 2006, 08:43 PM)
@Gamers

Do you entertain individual imports? I really really want to get my hands on a couple of sets of Fallout Collection link here
Sorry, currently company don't do invidiual imports. sad.gif

QUOTE(YooNJuN @ Oct 11 2006, 10:57 PM)
Yea,this is the question that i want to ask...
Izzit Neverwinter Nights 2 limted edition really got limited stock?
and Merchant's Friend feature only avaible for those who pre order NWN 2?
Yes, there are limited number of copies (unless Atari decides to be bad and prints endless copies of the "limited edition" - which I doubt they would since that would mean making more rings).

Yes, we are currently giving out the pre-order key code to customers who have paid for NWN 2 and/or NWN 2 Limited Edition.

We don't know if the NWN presell website will still be online after the game is released, so it's better to be safe than sorry. We may still give out the pre-order key code card to customers who buy on / after the release date, but we cannot guarantee it'll still be usable then.
TSGamers
post Oct 12 2006, 12:55 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Oct 12 2006, 12:39 PM)
hi i just order bf2142 from www.tsb.com.my so in future if there possible to get such a good price like bf2142 for quake wars???

The special promotional price is offered by the publisher. So far it is only for games published by EA. sad.gif
TSGamers
post Oct 12 2006, 01:10 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Oct 12 2006, 12:49 PM)
actually, i found my nick already LOL

anyways, will be faxing over my IC and stuffs today wink.gif
Verification done. tongue.gif Hope you weren't logged in when i merged your accounts. tongue.gif
TSGamers
post Oct 12 2006, 05:16 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(wildside @ Oct 12 2006, 05:07 PM)
How soon after the US release are you expecting to have World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade Collector's Edition available?

Are you taking pre-orders yet?
Distributor is expecting stock to arrive on mid or late November.

Yes, we're taking pre-orders. We've been taking pre-orders for quite some time now.
TSGamers
post Oct 12 2006, 05:34 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(wildside @ Oct 12 2006, 05:28 PM)
That sounds fine.

Does that mean you usually have games available within a week from when it's out in the US? Not talking about just WoW:BC, but games in general.
Depends on the publishers / distributors. EA's products, for example, will either reach us before (if they decide to release it earlier than the US release date) or on the launch date itself. For others, it will normally take 1 - 2 weeks after the US release date to arrive in Malaysia (this assuming there is a distributor for that product).

17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0391sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:19 PM