I Feel Suicidal NICE GUYS, YOU'LL NEVER GET YOUR GIRL!!!

SUSsensitiveshyguy
post Jun 2 2011, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 2 2011, 12:31 PM)

GUYS THAT NEVER ABLE GET YOUR GIRL.
SOME LANSI GUYS THAT STOLE YOUR GIRL THIS

GUYS WE SHOULD START TREATING GALS LIKE CRAP IF WE WANT GALS
I am trying to balance the part of nice guy and treating girls like crap, I have treated two girls like crap before(not my gf but they liked me),

Incident one: One ex colleage in the bank I work for liked me, I kinda like her but didn't like her height not tall enough for me, I didn't treat her bad but I also didn't treat her nice, one day I go an adjust her toy on the table for fun, I turn everything upside down just as a joke and she cried and everyone blaming me say I make her cry, I also didn't know she can cry so easy, and one day she ask if she can be my gf, I never make first move to a girl, it is always girl do the first move, well at least most of the time unless I really really like her, so I just keep quiet when she asked if I can be her bf. So to some extend I didn't treat her nice.

Incident two:one was my ex-colleague, one indian girl, she banged into me by accident, well maybe accident, maybe not. And my hand accidentally touched her buttocks, she said I sengaja touch her butt, then I said you think you so pretty like I wanna touch you?? She got angry and mumble something and walked off, later she say to her friends, who this guy thinks he is?? He so leng jai is it to talk like this to me?? Then I notice, in one day she curi curi see me 10-20 times a day and everytime I caught her curi curi see me, she smile and look away in a shy way.

Incident three: I added my sister's friend to my facebook, then I found out she was my sister friend and someone same school with me much earlier on, but that time I already left school already, anyway to make it short, this girl is super ugly, I know I know I shouldn't insult her, so I always insult her ugly, I say she so ugly no people want to rape her also. One day she agreed to meet me at old town white house coffee at Jalan Cheras, the big Old Town near the Cheras Christian Cemetery next to Xiao En. After meeting her, we went for a drive and later we went cheras leisure mall for dinner. After meet her, I still insult her at sms and she likes me and she begs me to answer her call, but I keep treating her bad she is ignoring me now.

So to make story short, not sure how bad must treat the girl versus how good must treat them, treat them too good is loser, but if you treat them like shit, they complain, girls are very strange creatures. doh.gif

This post has been edited by sensitiveshyguy: Jun 2 2011, 02:46 PM
SUSsensitiveshyguy
post Jun 2 2011, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jun 2 2011, 02:49 PM)
I endorse the officiality of this label.  nod.gif
WHat did I do?? Why can't share my story? It is a real story not some cooked up story.

Added on June 2, 2011, 2:55 pm
QUOTE(Duke Red @ Jun 2 2011, 02:52 PM)
This has been discussed to death. You need to be your own man, make your own decisions and be firm but fair. Giving in all the time makes you look weak. Admit it or not, women admire and respect strong men. This doesn't mean you treat her like crap. It means you don't treat yourself like crap all in her name.
like how, treat them like shit, girls complain, be nice and generous is loser. And I am talking about the chasing stage.

Added on June 2, 2011, 2:56 pm
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jun 2 2011, 02:52 PM)
I agree he's a moron.  shakehead.gif
What I did to you? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by sensitiveshyguy: Jun 2 2011, 02:56 PM
SUSsensitiveshyguy
post Jun 2 2011, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jun 2 2011, 02:58 PM)
If it is - although it's more likely that you are trolling us all - you are a cruel, tactless, self-centred little twerp.
Your stupidity offends mankind.
First I didn't troll, don't use the word so freely, should check up the meaning of the word troll, secondly as TS started this thread, treat girl good loser, treat them bad they don't like it, so I post my experience, anything wrong meh? This is cupid corner mah, share experiences.
SUSsensitiveshyguy
post Jun 2 2011, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(LOLsim @ Jun 2 2011, 03:15 PM)
It is all about balance, but you treat girls you have no interest in so badly.
well, in the past I do treat girls nice, I am trying to shed the nice guy image that is part of me. But generally I am still treating girls nice, I am lazy to tell the whole story, the three examples I posted just now is my part of the story, some of the cases I treat not nice, I didn't say everything and reasons why I did that. Anyway, I don't like treating girls too nice, girls are just too common nowadays. Why I should treat girls nice, it not like it is hard for anyone to find a gf. As there is so many fish in the sea, I used to believe loyalty in love but I am not going to say my past experience, no need to treat girls like king to win one's heart, if she don't like you just go for next target, simple as that.
SUSsensitiveshyguy
post Jun 2 2011, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 2 2011, 03:35 PM)
Hi ItsMyUsername wave.gif

intresting topic though. Didn know that aunty spunkberry already have 1 guess I can close this. But still the video is fun.

and is it me or are all the "gud guys" in the video are Asians and the "bad guys" are white?

So does this raise the issue that Asian guys can't get gals and white steals all Asian gals. Asian *foreveralone.jpg* syndrome.  cry.gif  cry.gif
since when we are young, most parents engrain this behaviour to us, if you want to win girls heart must be a nice guy, sometimes also in chinese movies, but many times that is not the case to win a girl's heart, so what is the exact balance is how nice to treat a girl before becoming nice guy? And also sometimes it is not natural, I hate to act in front of girls, I prefer to be myself but my natural self is usually nice to girls so sometimes I want to treat girls bad to shed my image of nice guy.
SUSsensitiveshyguy
post Jun 2 2011, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jun 2 2011, 03:42 PM)
Cool story bro!
Yea, I think most of them are all related wan la. Always see them here and there. David Choi also. Haha.
what cool story, is real story. I am not trying to brag how many girls like me and etc etc. I am trying to give TS my personal experience to share with him. There is nothing to brag about girls as most people also got gf, I am just trying to share experiences with TS.
SUSsensitiveshyguy
post Jun 2 2011, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(omnimech @ Jun 2 2011, 03:54 PM)
You have watched too many taiwanese drama or korean drama and you trying to apply that nonsense knowledge you have to the real world.

I know tons of girls who will kill for a good bf instead of some of the assholes that come up to them.

Hell, some of the couples i know, girl drives golf gti while their bf drives a wira. So money is not an issue for them.

The prefer the guys who know how to treat a girl right. Being an egoistic ******* who thinks too highly of himself are for the insecure, immature girls who gush at the sight of some korean pop star.

Girls who know what they want know much better.

You my dear "so called nice guy" are out to attract the wrong crowd. So dont come and throw your experience here. It is invalid and you come off sounding like a idiot. (no offense)
no comments. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif Not to say I agree or disagree but I am lazy to argue on this.
SUSsensitiveshyguy
post Jun 2 2011, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jun 2 2011, 04:06 PM)
I've never thought of you bragging how many girls are interested in you also.  hmm.gif
I read somewhere in cupid someone said "cool story" means cooked up story. So I thought you were saying I cooked up a story. Sorry for the misunderstanding, I apologize. icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSsensitiveshyguy
post Jun 2 2011, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jun 2 2011, 04:56 PM)
Teehee.  laugh.gif
maybe I am slow at picking up what you meant??

Added on June 2, 2011, 4:59 pm
QUOTE(teongpeng @ Jun 2 2011, 04:46 PM)
dude,...u rememberr monashguy? from a coupla years back?

i think thats him! brows.gif

everything fits.
really why in every thread you say I am monashguy?? Who is he actually?? Your lover is it?? wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by sensitiveshyguy: Jun 2 2011, 04:59 PM
SUSsensitiveshyguy
post Jun 2 2011, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Jun 2 2011, 05:01 PM)
hey sensitiveshyguy/monashguy, its like this thread is created just for you man...you're a star!

Added on June 2, 2011, 5:02 pmhey dude..u might wanna watch what you're saying there..u can use with 1 less enemy here aight. dry.gif
Like I am scared of you?? Stop threatening people and this thread is not just for me.

This post has been edited by sensitiveshyguy: Jun 2 2011, 05:06 PM
SUSsensitiveshyguy
post Jun 2 2011, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Jun 2 2011, 05:08 PM)
i where got threaten u???  doh.gif

and yeah...u got no reason to be scared of me, im a kind hearted person....but i know u damn scared of darklight laugh.gif

maybe i go msg him to come back on cupid corner....i think he might miss u.
who is darklight? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
SUSsensitiveshyguy
post Jun 2 2011, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Jun 2 2011, 05:08 PM)
i where got threaten u???  doh.gif

and yeah...u got no reason to be scared of me, im a kind hearted person....but i know u damn scared of darklight laugh.gif

maybe i go msg him to come back on cupid corner....i think he might miss u.
You keep saying I am this monashguy, not sure who is that guy, anyway, I am brave enough to leave my latest picture on my avatar, you dare?
SUSsensitiveshyguy
post Jun 2 2011, 07:19 PM

QUOTE(khelben @ Jun 2 2011, 07:18 PM)
I've been having my latest picture as my avatar for years already laugh.gif
that frog is you? You know frog can cook with porridge right? Dinner time, see ya. Ciaoz. icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSsensitiveshyguy
post Jun 2 2011, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Jun 2 2011, 07:37 PM)
monashguy did the exact same thing last time....really....and got pwned kau kau till i read the comments also i shy. 
TRUE STORY.
I did put my real picture as I thought monashguy is your friend, I put it here so you can see if I am your friend or not?? Then you say I am monashguy rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif Chisin. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif Btw you claimed he posted his picture, so you should remember his face, do I look like him since you say he posted his picture here.

Added on June 2, 2011, 8:36 pm
QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jun 2 2011, 07:34 PM)
Putting your real picture as your avatar in LYN is not called brave.  laugh.gif
You don't know Jabba the Hutt?? OMG YOU STAR WARS PUN TATAU YOU NEVER WATCH KAA BODOOOOOOOO lol
How I can remember every character at starwars. hehe.

This post has been edited by sensitiveshyguy: Jun 2 2011, 09:35 PM
SUSsensitiveshyguy
post Jun 2 2011, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Jun 2 2011, 11:42 PM)
he iz look laik you liau.  icon_rolleyes.gif
you serious or not?? got monashguy picture or not? then compare? Who is this monashguy??
SUSsensitiveshyguy
post Jun 2 2011, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Jun 2 2011, 11:45 PM)
He Iz you la! you talk laik him..look like him...act like him...virgin like him...everything same! really wan!
Crazy lah you, there is a lot of post where lowyat talk about virginity?? say what you what, I am sensitiveshyguy and crap, why you want to associate me with this so called monashguy?? So if you want to associate me with someone go ahead, but I am not replying to your post anymore.

0.0186sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:49 AM