I Feel Suicidal NICE GUYS, YOU'LL NEVER GET YOUR GIRL!!!

munkeyflo
post Jun 2 2011, 01:07 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

NigaHiga looks hot here. tongue.gif
munkeyflo
post Jun 2 2011, 01:17 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

I just watched NigaHiga version. Prefer that one to the one posted here. wub.gif
There's another acoustic version by Chester See.
munkeyflo
post Jun 2 2011, 02:52 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(omnimech @ Jun 2 2011, 02:45 PM)
I have officially labeled you as a moron =.=
I agree he's a moron. shakehead.gif
munkeyflo
post Jun 2 2011, 03:42 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(sensitiveshyguy @ Jun 2 2011, 03:02 PM)
First I didn't troll, don't use the word so freely, should check up the meaning of the word troll, secondly as TS started this thread, treat girl good loser, treat them bad they don't like it, so I post my experience, anything wrong meh? This is cupid corner mah, share experiences.
Cool story bro!

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 2 2011, 03:25 PM)
Hey guys isn't that girl from Strangers again wangfu production?
Yea, I think most of them are all related wan la. Always see them here and there. David Choi also. Haha.
munkeyflo
post Jun 2 2011, 04:06 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(sensitiveshyguy @ Jun 2 2011, 03:48 PM)
what cool story, is real story. I am not trying to brag how many girls like me and etc etc. I am trying to give TS my personal experience to share with him. There is nothing to brag about girls as most people also got gf, I am just trying to share experiences with TS.
I've never thought of you bragging how many girls are interested in you also. hmm.gif
munkeyflo
post Jun 2 2011, 04:56 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(SighWWJD @ Jun 2 2011, 04:46 PM)
LOL. This guy can't feel sarcasm. Successful troll is successful. Ahhh... i cant view the video posted in my office.. crap...
Teehee. laugh.gif

0.0181sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:10 PM