142 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Celcom iPhone Discussion Thread | V2 , iPhone 5 Pre order now.

cheehing
post Jun 24 2011, 06:04 PM

891 posts

QUOTE(vaio_me @ Jun 24 2011, 03:05 PM)
I just got my white iphone from Menara Celcom, there have a temporary booth located in the lobby area. I think not many ppl know and you should be able to get there....15 minutes only, no queue or whatsoever...
over there hv white ip 4 ???
xtrifor
post Jun 24 2011, 06:06 PM

HR 140+
567 posts

I thinking about getting Celcom iPhone 4 but don't want the contract one. How?
vaio_me
post Jun 24 2011, 06:51 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(cheehing @ Jun 24 2011, 06:04 PM)
over there hv white ip 4 ???
Yes! got white...i got it from there! there got all smartphone package from Celcom, got about 6 iphone for display there.
zachsta
post Jun 24 2011, 07:22 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(xtrifor @ Jun 24 2011, 06:06 PM)
I thinking about getting Celcom iPhone 4 but don't want the contract one. How?
U can buy it without contract. But u have to buy their prepaid number+top up rm50 & then can buy the phone. U can refer at the first page. All stated there
Kerrie san
post Jun 24 2011, 08:55 PM

30 posts

-

This post has been edited by Kerrie san: Jun 20 2012, 11:20 PM
zachsta
post Jun 24 2011, 09:22 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(Kerrie san @ Jun 24 2011, 08:55 PM)
if i take installment, wat is d cheapest fee i can get?
Celcom is not offering installment plan yet.
Neo_Y
post Jun 24 2011, 11:25 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(vaio_me @ Jun 24 2011, 03:05 PM)
I just got my white iphone from Menara Celcom, there have a temporary booth located in the lobby area. I think not many ppl know and you should be able to get there....15 minutes only, no queue or whatsoever...
Do you on their waiting list before or you can get it on the spot? I just bought a black one last Friday, I should be waiting until this week.. sad.gif
dello
post Jun 25 2011, 01:21 AM

381 posts

After i reach 2gb limit on i98.. do they charge like 10c per 10kb?
or they just slow down internet speed?
boblp
post Jun 25 2011, 02:23 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

if using the mlite broadband.. i think (not sure) the data connection will be cut off.. therefore u wont be able to use data till u pay the amount lor...

other than that.. i didnt know
zachsta
post Jun 25 2011, 10:48 AM

186 posts

the 2gb quota that has been given is under 3G Unlimited Advance plan(i notice this when i check my data usage in online customer service). From my broadband experience, celcom will not charging if u exceed the quota but they will throttle the speed
Skylinestar
post Jun 25 2011, 11:56 AM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

QUOTE(zachsta @ Jun 25 2011, 10:48 AM)
the 2gb quota that has been given is under 3G Unlimited Advance plan(i notice this when i check my data usage in online customer service). From my broadband experience, celcom will not charging if u exceed the quota but they will throttle the speed
My mBasic package was stated as Unlimited advance package too. But recently Celcom updated the info to the correct one.
Qinny
post Jun 25 2011, 12:16 PM

Just gt my white unit from pyramid yest...may wan to try ur luck there!
qilie1988
post Jun 26 2011, 12:49 AM

got my white at celcom bangsar today...^^
dello
post Jun 26 2011, 08:57 AM

381 posts

Iphone4 can edit word doc eh?
zachsta
post Jun 26 2011, 12:54 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(dello @ Jun 26 2011, 08:57 AM)
Iphone4 can edit word doc eh?
yup~ there are few good apps for editing such as Quickoffice Pro & Document To Go Premium - Office Suit
alvinool
post Jun 26 2011, 02:27 PM

520 posts

my iphone get stolen... thinking of celcom plan smile.gif
PPZ
post Jun 27 2011, 07:56 AM

736 posts

if i subscribe iphone package from celcom, can get supplementary line too? I am using digi postpaid and got one supplementary line under me. If yes, what is the rate?
zachsta
post Jun 27 2011, 10:29 AM

186 posts

from my understanding there is no supplementary line for iphone plan..
ukiya
post Jun 27 2011, 11:39 AM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

Dear all,

Applying for Celcom Biz iPhone Plan. After sending off the relevant registration form, the celcom person revert back with the following attach email. Require me to bank in the amount of money to the information given below. Can this a scam or what? Is there a way to verify the order is true? Please help. Thank you!
zachsta
post Jun 27 2011, 11:49 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(ukiya @ Jun 27 2011, 11:39 AM)
Dear all,

Applying for Celcom Biz iPhone Plan. After sending off the relevant registration form, the celcom person revert back with the following attach email. Require me to bank in the amount of money to the information given below. Can this a scam or what? Is there a way to verify the order is true? Please help. Thank you!
eerrrr~ why don't u deal face to face at blue cube or celcom center, it's really easy to register, just bring ur business card & everything will be done in few minutes

142 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0394sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:23 AM