142 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Celcom iPhone Discussion Thread | V2 , iPhone 5 Pre order now.

andyyap
post Dec 8 2012, 09:43 PM

69 posts

I've booked and confirmed mine on yesterday. I am celcom user, stick back o it without knowing the plan, just don't care, coz monthly bill bare by company. smile.gif

Between, do you guys agreed that blue cube is the worst customer service and arrangement as compare to the othe D and M.

I guess during 14 dec collection, will be very messy in blue cube.
fluotone
post Dec 8 2012, 09:46 PM

street.cat.tales
2,631 posts

So if I'm already using celcom postpaid, I'm happy with my plan, I wonder if can buy ip5 without the plan?
nubJeff
post Dec 8 2012, 09:46 PM

Work for $, NOT for loyalty.
2,383 posts

Err..can we collect at 14th December? I selected the branch on Negeri Sembilan, haizz..I wish they allow me buy the phone only..
bosco1314
post Dec 9 2012, 12:41 AM

SkyFall
1,814 posts

QUOTE(nubJeff @ Dec 8 2012, 09:46 PM)
Err..can we collect at 14th December? I selected the branch on Negeri Sembilan, haizz..I wish they allow me buy the phone only..
Ya I think pre order to collect on 14, only phone is small possible
mutt
post Dec 9 2012, 02:10 AM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

why take celcom so long to announce the plan?? I dunwan to place my booking without knowing the price.
bosco1314
post Dec 9 2012, 02:15 AM

SkyFall
1,814 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Dec 9 2012, 02:10 AM)
why take celcom so long to announce the plan?? I dunwan to place my booking without knowing the price.
Maybe celcom wait for green to launch LTE as well in tHe package
EatMe
post Dec 9 2012, 06:00 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(nubJeff @ Dec 8 2012, 02:30 PM)
iPhone 5 Celcom pre-order paid for RM 200? Must with the plan or can buy outright? If plan, there is no any plan information..if the plan the customer feel not worth to buy but alrdy paid for the deposit how?REFUND?lol..what marketing strategy the celcom doing..
QUOTE(nubJeff @ Dec 8 2012, 04:07 PM)
Wtf..I dunwan plan man !!! I'm gonna !@#@!$@!# them hard !
Errr, if wanna buy outright, better wait for Apple Online Store or wait for its availability in stores. Telcos gonna prioritise the ones who sign up for their service before the non-subbers, no doubt. And oh, they're actually called telcos in the first place, that's their core business.

Although I do agree that pre-order the Celcom's way does sound a bit silly.

This post has been edited by EatMe: Dec 9 2012, 06:01 AM
aniceDevil
post Dec 9 2012, 07:29 AM

65 posts

Wow, lotsa ppl r willing to plunk down RM200 to pre-order the iPhone 5 without knowing what r the plans. Cuz all 32 GB & 64GB iPhones r oredi out of stock.
Dacoldz
post Dec 9 2012, 07:34 AM

Task-Force
961 posts

QUOTE(bosco1314 @ Dec 7 2012, 08:22 PM)
They gonna hold the RM200 or terus charge?
I wanna know too
altaf_hoho
post Dec 9 2012, 07:52 AM

42 posts

I think Celcom only have 16GB model at the moment. The "32GB & 64GB sold out" is just a marketing hoax.

BTW, I am currently in contract with Celcom Biz P148. Do I need to sign up to other plan if I want to buy the iPhone 5?
Dacoldz
post Dec 9 2012, 08:02 AM

Task-Force
961 posts

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Dec 9 2012, 07:52 AM)
I think Celcom only have 16GB model at the moment. The "32GB & 64GB sold out" is just a marketing hoax.

BTW, I am currently in contract with Celcom Biz P148. Do I need to sign up to other plan if I want to buy the iPhone 5?
Yes, of course or u change ur plan now (change at the first day launching iphone 5)to iphone plan...btw,just now i call CS celcom..iphone customer (postpaid) and normal customer(dont have plan) can pre order for celcom iphone plan..huh!! No "kelebihan" for customer iphone..same with normal people.i apply celcom iphone plan from iphone 4 - iphone 4s.now i need to pre order,wth!!!!!
mutt
post Dec 9 2012, 08:36 AM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Dec 9 2012, 07:52 AM)

hey, I'm also with P148 (contract). Yes you need to sign up another plan or u can terminate your current plan at the cost of RM500 penalty. I'm planning to sign up another P148 for my wife.
altaf_hoho
post Dec 9 2012, 09:03 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Dacoldz @ Dec 9 2012, 08:02 AM)
Yes, of course or u change ur plan now (change at the first day launching iphone 5)to iphone plan...btw,just now i call CS celcom..iphone customer (postpaid) and normal customer(dont have plan) can pre order for celcom iphone plan..huh!! No "kelebihan" for customer iphone..same with normal people.i apply celcom iphone plan from iphone 4 - iphone 4s.now i need to pre order,wth!!!!!
QUOTE(mutt @ Dec 9 2012, 08:36 AM)
hey, I'm also with P148  (contract). Yes you need to sign up another plan or u can terminate your current plan at the cost of RM500 penalty. I'm planning to sign up another P148 for my wife.
That's too bad. I prefer my P148 plan because it offer unlimited data. Hope they will offer the i68 plan because this phone is for my wife and I don't want to burden her with expensive monthly commitment.

I never use Celcom Iphone Plan, how they charge the data? will the data get capped or they will charge for exceeding usage? any bill shock case before?
Dacoldz
post Dec 9 2012, 09:49 AM

Task-Force
961 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Dec 9 2012, 08:36 AM)
hey, I'm also with P148  (contract). Yes you need to sign up another plan or u can terminate your current plan at the cost of RM500 penalty. I'm planning to sign up another P148 for my wife.
Im also 148 la,i continue my contract last year (iphone 4 to iphone4s) no need to terminate and no need to pay penalty.that time i still have contract with celcom 5month and wanna continue my contract and take iphone 4s,the cs celcom say if u wanna take ip4s and continue contract u must use iphone 4 contract 6 month above then u can take ip4s and renew contract..but..jeng jeng..in januari 2012 my bill rm1200.hahaha..i got penalty rm500,so i call Cs celcom again say "napa kena penalti sedangkan cs bgtau x di kenakan denda selepas menggunakan 6 bulan ke atas,just nak continue contract not terminate"then celcom give -Rm500 in my bill.hehehe...be a smart guy to ask celcom cs before apply or change.so safe ler..
nubJeff
post Dec 9 2012, 09:49 AM

Work for $, NOT for loyalty.
2,383 posts

Celcom called me , they told me its with PLAN the Pre-Order and you had paid for RM 200 right?That Rm 200 will be monthly rebate, they also not sure yet since Celcom haven't out the plan information..
Dacoldz
post Dec 9 2012, 09:51 AM

Task-Force
961 posts

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Dec 9 2012, 09:03 AM)
That's too bad. I prefer my P148 plan because it offer unlimited data. Hope they will offer the i68 plan because this phone is for my wife and I don't want to burden her with expensive monthly commitment.

I never use Celcom Iphone Plan, how they charge the data? will the data get capped or they will charge for exceeding usage? any bill shock case before?
After finish 4gb internet will slow...that all.. Bill shock in my case cause celcom make mistake..hehe,so follow up the case la
altaf_hoho
post Dec 9 2012, 10:38 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Dacoldz @ Dec 9 2012, 09:51 AM)
After finish 4gb internet will slow...that all.. Bill shock in my case cause celcom make mistake..hehe,so follow up the case la
Thanks for the info. I prefer they capped rather than extra charge. smile.gif
ooha
post Dec 9 2012, 10:56 AM

61 posts

I just dissapointed that they informed me late although I ROIed earlier. Now that I missed the 32gb batch, I just taruk them at theor CS form. Walk into blue cube outlet oso they say dont know a thing.

Fyi my ROI email informing the Pre-Book just arrived last night ::mad::
andyyap
post Dec 9 2012, 11:19 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(ooha @ Dec 9 2012, 10:56 AM)
I just dissapointed that they informed me late although I ROIed earlier. Now that I missed the 32gb batch, I just taruk them at theor CS form. Walk into blue cube outlet oso they say dont know a thing.

Fyi my ROI email informing the Pre-Book just arrived last night ::mad::
Hhaha... I ROI on the day it open. I only received the per order last night too... Give me 5!

But I manage to preorder mine earlier.... Thanks to LYN info update. Cheers!

This post has been edited by andyyap: Dec 9 2012, 11:20 AM
ooha
post Dec 9 2012, 11:47 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(andyyap @ Dec 9 2012, 11:19 AM)
Hhaha... I ROI on the day it open. I only received the per order last night too... Give me 5!

But I manage to preorder mine earlier.... Thanks to LYN info update. Cheers!
Haish... Lucky you then... I was late for a few hours checking up on the Twitter due to bz at work but instead relying on the update of the unreliable ROI.

142 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:55 PM