142 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Celcom iPhone Discussion Thread | V2 , iPhone 5 Pre order now.

kapultek
post Jun 14 2011, 09:40 PM

1,376 posts

Somebody just hentam facts
makuyo
post Jun 14 2011, 10:09 PM

32 posts

sorry, not to heat up on any debate about thickness or anything.. notworthy.gif
but regarding the thickness comparison between white and black...
have any of you guys already experienced it real life? hmm.gif
i mean white and black compared side-by-side in front of you??

coz i did experience it myself when i get my white ip4, and the celcom guy was using a black one..
i put both white and black next to each other and slowly slide my finger from one screen to the other..
i can really and actually felt the white was slightly thicker... blink.gif

so that is based on my experience and i share it to you all.. biggrin.gif
btw, im using bumper case for my iphone4 and it fits well, so i cant comment for experience on misfit full casings yet.. wink.gif
kapultek
post Jun 14 2011, 10:26 PM

1,376 posts

Tq for ur explaination
busyman
post Jun 14 2011, 10:49 PM

1,465 posts

here my question
my bill cycle on 13th every month

n already 14(today), but i stil cant manage to check throught the OCS

terryfu
post Jun 15 2011, 08:44 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(busyman @ Jun 14 2011, 10:49 PM)
here my question
my bill cycle on 13th every month

n already 14(today), but i stil cant manage to check throught the OCS
Yeah its kinda slow. My cycle is 18th but only got to check details about 2-3 days later. Not very immediate.
Neo_Y
post Jun 15 2011, 08:58 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Neo_Y @ Jun 14 2011, 12:27 PM)
I've just got back from Blue Cube Pyramid and IOI mall, both are running out of stock for WHITE iPhone 4. According to one of the service agent from pyramid, we only get the device on the spot without the micro sim, they forward it to the Celcom Center at PJ, so we need to get it from there, is it true?

Added on June 14, 2011, 12:31 pm
Well, people always claimed that car in white color look slightly bigger than black, but their height and length on the spec sheet are exactly the same. You got the point there.
Someone kindly enlighten me on the bold please.
wmx9969
post Jun 15 2011, 09:17 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(sharilazri @ Jun 14 2011, 08:59 PM)
Goin for white?
Yes but black oso no stock edi.i think they hold da stock 4 new num register iphone plan gua so 4 who mnp plan is put on waiting list 4 next batch coming loh.sighhh..
sharilazri
post Jun 15 2011, 03:33 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(wmx9969 @ Jun 15 2011, 09:17 AM)
Yes but black oso no stock edi.i think they hold da stock 4 new num register iphone plan gua so 4 who mnp plan is put on waiting list 4 next batch coming loh.sighhh..
I think so as they keep asking either I'm existing Celcom customer or new registration.
azrin138
post Jun 15 2011, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(sharilazri @ Jun 15 2011, 03:33 PM)
I think so as they keep asking either I'm existing Celcom customer or new registration.
Please put an official complaint to celcom... just got my iphone4 white yesterday at wisma celcom... they said last stock from c-mobile... dont know when will the new stock coming...
wmx9969
post Jun 15 2011, 07:36 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(azrin138 @ Jun 15 2011, 04:14 PM)
Please put an official complaint to celcom... just got my iphone4 white yesterday at wisma celcom... they said last stock from c-mobile... dont know when will the new stock coming...
where is wisma celcom actually?got address and which floor i wish to try my luck over there. icon_question.gif
alextheguy
post Jun 15 2011, 09:28 PM

133 posts

Black and white iPhone 4 have no difference in thickness and can fit all the cases available in market. biggrin.gif
-oc-gassa
post Jun 16 2011, 11:03 AM

967 posts

just recieve my bill.. the 300 upfront is for what? bcoz it didn't deduct the upfront payment RM300..
terryfu
post Jun 16 2011, 11:23 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(-oc-gassa @ Jun 16 2011, 11:03 AM)
just recieve my bill.. the 300 upfront is for what? bcoz it didn't deduct the upfront payment RM300..
The RM 300 upfront will be split over 12 months at RM 25. WHich means your bill will get RM 25 rebate every month for 12 months.
ericpires
post Jun 16 2011, 11:46 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

Those who MNP will be put on waiting list??
-oc-gassa
post Jun 16 2011, 11:58 AM

967 posts

thx terryfu for the info.. even after 3 time calling to celcom call center they dint give the answer...
kapultek
post Jun 16 2011, 12:05 PM

1,376 posts

Celcom call center surely cannot answer, stock very limited
sharilazri
post Jun 16 2011, 12:11 PM

144 posts

call center will never reveal which branch have stock..
terryfu
post Jun 16 2011, 03:03 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(-oc-gassa @ Jun 16 2011, 11:58 AM)
thx terryfu for the info.. even after 3 time calling to celcom call center they dint give the answer...
Hahaha no worries. I also got shocked myself when my first bill came up that much. Call center still need lot of improvement but overall they are nice if not blur.
kapultek
post Jun 16 2011, 03:19 PM

1,376 posts

Celcom online so nice with safari
frozetydog
post Jun 16 2011, 03:35 PM

Hi I dunno is anyone ask this before but I wanna know if the phone is lock when i purchase the phone from celcom? Cause i plan to get the phone through Xpax plan and maybe switch to other telco... is that possible?? and can i use credit card to do the purchasing??

142 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:19 AM