142 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Celcom iPhone Discussion Thread | V2 , iPhone 5 Pre order now.

exkaizen
post Dec 14 2011, 05:24 PM

An Area No Kishi !!!
1,555 posts

dunno whether this has been asked or not.... can we sign up the package without the phone?
xaw5126
post Dec 14 2011, 05:29 PM

3,488 posts

@ exkaisen nope, the phone + plan is one package. this question has been around since 2009, the answer is still [b]no[cool.gif from the telcos.
horumo
post Dec 14 2011, 05:30 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(bizness @ Dec 14 2011, 05:15 PM)
Just pre-order my iPhone 4s and paid the deposit at Celcom store and guess what ?

A person came in with the trolley to the store with 6+ GDEX box and the celcom staff place it inside their desk and they started to unbox each of the box and checked the iPhone 4S boxes..

My eyes melted when I saw it  blush.gif  blush.gif
which celcom store??
CreamMilk
post Dec 14 2011, 05:32 PM

486 posts

received call from MV bluecube around 4.40pm, damn I didn't pick up as I was away from my desk. around 5pm I call back, they ask wat model i want, I want 32GB white, and it's ady finished T.T

just half an hour late..........i am sad.
at the end no choice go for 64gb...another 300 sad.gif
they said probably can collect only on 17th, but they will call if any update...haih, thought can get it on 16th.
mokmok07
post Dec 14 2011, 05:36 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(CreamMilk @ Dec 14 2011, 05:32 PM)
received call from MV bluecube around 4.40pm, damn I didn't pick up as I was away from my desk. around 5pm I call back, they ask wat model i want, I want 32GB white, and it's ady finished T.T

just half an hour late..........i am sad.
at the end no choice go for 64gb...another 300 sad.gif
they said probably can collect only on 17th, but they will call if any update...haih, thought can get it on 16th.
I thought they will ask you the iPhone 4s model before you pay RM 200.
JB Blue Cube do note the color and capacity iPhone 4s I'm order.
bizness
post Dec 14 2011, 05:36 PM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Dec 14 2011, 05:17 PM)
u cannot straight buy it meh?

have to wait til 16th?
Cant buy..I asked them about it..They said those set is for who has pre-orded and paid the deposit..

Hope I can get it by 17th Dec rclxms.gif

Added on December 14, 2011, 5:37 pm
QUOTE(mokmok07 @ Dec 14 2011, 05:36 PM)
The same exact question I wanted to ask him...

How come bro?.. They did not ask you about the storage ?

This post has been edited by bizness: Dec 14 2011, 05:37 PM
CreamMilk
post Dec 14 2011, 05:38 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(mokmok07 @ Dec 14 2011, 05:36 PM)
no, MV bluecube very blur i would say.
all other outlets let you choose the model when u pay the deposit. sad.gif
bizness
post Dec 14 2011, 05:41 PM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

QUOTE(CreamMilk @ Dec 14 2011, 05:38 PM)
all other outlets let you choose the model when u pay the deposit.  sad.gif
I prebooked at MV BlueCube and they took the model I prefered..

Weird that they did not ask you.. hmm.gif
sha2rill
post Dec 14 2011, 05:41 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(CreamMilk @ Dec 14 2011, 06:38 PM)
Ya should be like that they will mark the iphone that u want then pay the rm200 i also go to Aeon mahkota cheras asking for the 32gb white mine is the last 1 he3..lucky i guess other have to wait 1 or 2 weeks haha thumbup.gif
cheehing
post Dec 14 2011, 05:42 PM

891 posts

initially was attracted by the plan but celcom line disappointed me....not stable at all...

give up celcom...go back to maxis even though a bit expensive but line stable...i dun wan my Ip4s n Siri react slowwwww......
mokmok07

127 posts

Yes they did ask me before I pay anything. And the Blue Cube CS told me she can guaranty me I can get my 3 units
pre order iPhone 4s on 16 till 31 dec

This post has been edited by mokmok07: Dec 14 2011, 05:43 PM
horumo

137 posts

i got call for MV also..ask for what model n i said 16gb white.they reserved for me but didn't say the collection date
hvk13
post Dec 14 2011, 05:45 PM

923 posts

Pyramid Blue Cube 32gb White finish... so have to take 32gb Black
sha2rill
post Dec 14 2011, 05:46 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(cheehing @ Dec 14 2011, 06:42 PM)
initially was attracted by the plan but celcom line disappointed me....not stable at all...

give up celcom...go back to maxis even though a bit expensive but line stable...i dun wan my Ip4s n Siri react slowwwww......
I think nowadays celcom stable already
bizness
post Dec 14 2011, 05:46 PM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

QUOTE(horumo @ Dec 14 2011, 05:42 PM)
i got call for MV also..ask for what model n i said 16gb white.they reserved for me but didn't say the collection date
I think they did a mistake for all previous pre-orders where they did not take down the customer prefered model..

That is the reason why they are calling each of the customer and asking them the model they want..

Like for me when I booked just now, they asked me the model and proceed with my pre booking so i dont think they gonna give me a ring..

Thanks smile.gif
vui_msia
post Dec 14 2011, 05:54 PM

367 posts

wondering did anyone receive any response or confirmation from CELCEOM after submit the online register from attend to iphone4S launching in 16/12 12am ??
bizness
post Dec 14 2011, 05:58 PM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

QUOTE(vui_msia @ Dec 14 2011, 05:54 PM)
wondering did anyone receive any response or confirmation from CELCEOM after submit the online register from attend to iphone4S launching in 16/12 12am ??
From what I heard the pre-order online is a 50/50 chance only..You might get nor dont get the email..

Confirmed this many times with their CS already..I'm not sure whether it is true or not but its from their mouth..
vostro78
post Dec 14 2011, 05:59 PM

6,804 posts

the package so attractive...i am x ip4 user. now wondering should i go for note or ip4s... haizzzzz
kider
post Dec 14 2011, 05:59 PM

312 posts

Agreed. I oso paid 200 there n when I want to choose model n color they said will see the stock first. Sad

spazerock
post Dec 14 2011, 06:09 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(bizness @ Dec 14 2011, 05:15 PM)
Just pre-order my iPhone 4s and paid the deposit at Celcom store and guess what ?

A person came in with the trolley to the store with 6+ GDEX box and the celcom staff place it inside their desk and they started to unbox each of the box and checked the iPhone 4S boxes..

My eyes melted when I saw it  blush.gif  blush.gif
take a picture mahhhh

142 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0148sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:07 AM