LIVERPOOL VS MALAYSIA, You'll Never Walk Alone Liverpool FC
areyumm
May 31 2011, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(overthemoon @ May 31 2011, 05:14 PM) 2 tix (including training pass)pending collection by areyumm and 2 tix (including training pass) pending collection by x13u5t3r. Once again, I must reiterate that I'm NOT flogging them for ANY profit. Strictly at face value.Hopefully, they will turn out to be genuine Reds too. collected 2 tickets RM68 (same price)as promise from overthemoon.Happy to get free training pass....plan to take 1/2 day leave on training session....thanks overthemoon...nice person...YNWA
xMika
May 31 2011, 09:54 PM
I think its good to add a section for the gates .. red/blue/green/yellow .. for those who go alone can get some company  ...
TSleaF
May 31 2011, 10:11 PM
where you sit xmika? =)
mkaz
May 31 2011, 10:18 PM

someone with sc card in puchong ?? i want to see the training oso
kerol123
May 31 2011, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(mkaz @ May 31 2011, 10:18 PM) someone with sc card in puchong ?? i want to see the training oso  just saw tis @ lscm facebook page to those who need any tickets especially non SC Card member, i believe they guy name Mr Chan in The Guitar Store, in IOI Boulevard, Puchong would be able to help you. good luck guys!
Playboy21
May 31 2011, 10:21 PM
Bro, RM108 ticket  Gate : Red Free Seating  Oh yeahhhh, I've got the training pass too This post has been edited by Playboy21: May 31 2011, 10:25 PM
TSleaF
May 31 2011, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(Playboy21 @ May 31 2011, 10:21 PM) Bro, RM108 ticket  Gate : Red Free Seating  updated ..and I guess you are going to the training as well
overthemoon
May 31 2011, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(areyumm @ May 31 2011, 09:42 PM) collected 2 tickets RM68 (same price)as promise from overthemoon.Happy to get free training pass....plan to take 1/2 day leave on training session....thanks overthemoon...nice person...YNWA Yup - and he is one genuine, cool dude RED  . Enjoy ! Maybe we'll bump into each other during the training session or match day. YNWA.
Playboy21
May 31 2011, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(leaF @ May 31 2011, 10:24 PM) updated ..and I guess you are going to the training as well  Yeahh bro, just edited it. Hahaha.. sorry man, I'm just fckin' excited!
El-Nino
May 31 2011, 10:28 PM
anyone going to buy ticket tomorrow? I wish to have 3 RM388 ticket. I dont have SC credit card and very hard to apply leave this few days. Please help me to buy first and i wil bank in to you or we can meet up to collect the ticket and pay by cash...plz...YNWA!!!
TSleaF
May 31 2011, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(Playboy21 @ May 31 2011, 10:26 PM) Yeahh bro, just edited it. Hahaha.. sorry man, I'm just fckin' excited!  haha.. I am excited too , really want see gerrard take the long shoot and going 'oh my beauty!!!!!!!'  Added on May 31, 2011, 10:30 pmQUOTE(El-Nino @ May 31 2011, 10:28 PM) anyone going to buy ticket tomorrow? I wish to have 3 RM388 ticket. I dont have SC credit card and very hard to apply leave this few days. Please help me to buy first and i wil bank in to you or we can meet up to collect the ticket and pay by cash...plz...YNWA!!! u can PM tissue_paper or digilife ... I think they can help you but please treat them yamcha , really trying very hard to help those without SC credit cards This post has been edited by leaF: May 31 2011, 10:30 PM
El-Nino
May 31 2011, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(leaF @ May 31 2011, 10:28 PM) haha.. I am excited too , really want see gerrard take the long shoot and going 'oh my beauty!!!!!!!'  Added on May 31, 2011, 10:30 pmu can PM tissue_paper or digilife ... I think they can help you but please treat them yamcha , really trying very hard to help those without SC credit cards  do you have their contact number? plz PM me...
TSleaF
May 31 2011, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(El-Nino @ May 31 2011, 10:31 PM) do you have their contact number? plz PM me... see the first page , I only have tissue_paper number 012-6767 567  good luck !
Playboy21
May 31 2011, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(leaF @ May 31 2011, 10:28 PM) haha.. I am excited too , really want see gerrard take the long shoot and going 'oh my beauty!!!!!!!'  I just can't wait to see them play!!!!
TSleaF
May 31 2011, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(Playboy21 @ May 31 2011, 10:33 PM) I just can't wait to see them play!!!!  dont need play football..just stand they and show the 'five' signals is already enough to make me feel happy
Playboy21
May 31 2011, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(leaF @ May 31 2011, 10:35 PM) dont need play football..just stand they and show the 'five' signals is already enough to make me feel happy  Oh by the way guys, if you guys are free, and you guys don't have SC credit cards, just chill around the Ticketpro outlets. LOTS of people are willing to help out. But you obviously have to pay them cash there and then. I witnessed several people helping out each other today. Well.. After all, "You'll Never Walk Alone". This post has been edited by Playboy21: May 31 2011, 10:38 PM
TSleaF
May 31 2011, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(Playboy21 @ May 31 2011, 10:37 PM) Oh by the way guys, if you guys are free, and you guys don't have SC credit cards, just chill around the Ticketpro outlets. LOTS of people are willing to help out. But you obviously have to pay them cash there and then. I witnessed several people helping out each other today. Well.. After all, "You'll Never Walk Alone". yea..even some outlets , the outlet manager/owner willing to help by using their own credit cards..it is a dream of every liverpool fans to watch the team play
Playboy21
May 31 2011, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(leaF @ May 31 2011, 10:39 PM) yea..even some outlets , the outlet manager/owner willing to help by using their own credit cards..it is a dream of every liverpool fans to watch the team play Yeappp! The manager in the outlet I went to did not have an SC card, but he was helping those without SC cards by asking those with SC cards to help out.
weichieh007
May 31 2011, 11:15 PM
Any idea what time will the gate be open for entrance on the training and match day?
TSleaF
May 31 2011, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(weichieh007 @ May 31 2011, 11:15 PM) Any idea what time will the gate be open for entrance on the training and match day? Training Session Date: 14/7/2011 (Thursday) Time: 6.30pm Venue: Bukit Jalil National Stadium Live Match Date: 16/7/2011 (Saturday) Time: 5.45pm Venue: Bukit Jalil National Stadium