azilsahashim
post Jun 1 2011, 07:59 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jun 1 2011, 04:42 PM)
I will leave the tickets. Booth soon
call 0126779878 if u want tickets and free pass
last call 5 more mins
Thank you DigiLife! Managed to get my 2 ticket + training pass from him. Met him at LRT Pasar Seni right after work today. So happy now. And I am proud to see Liverpool fans helping each other rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSleaF
post Jun 1 2011, 08:10 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jun 1 2011, 12:00 PM)
yes your rm600 is in and forumer monyetgila rm450 is in too

so i will buy all green gate tickets ok

wat the difference in color status? rclxub.gif
refer to the picture on 1st page...that is the gate colour...btw the shop will show u also the stadium setting
good job..happy to see fren from indonesia get their tickets YNWA

QUOTE(mkaz @ Jun 1 2011, 12:45 PM)
anyone know if there's still training pass available in guitar store puchong ??
better call and ask them for fast response..once finish really finish d since training pass so limited

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jun 1 2011, 01:07 PM)
Update me to the list:

Got the RM108 tix (green gate) + 1 friend

Training session + 1 friend
ok ..updated biggrin.gif

QUOTE(azilsahashim @ Jun 1 2011, 07:59 PM)
Thank you DigiLife! Managed to get my 2 ticket + training pass from him. Met him at LRT Pasar Seni right after work today. So happy now. And I am proud to see Liverpool fans helping each other  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
yea..we should help each other more for upcoming events...mayb a small gathering from LYN brows.gif
tanch78
post Jun 1 2011, 08:14 PM

712 posts

Pls PM me if you need my help to purchase the ticket since I am a SC card holder too. I am on leave tomorrow and will go to IOI Boulevard around 3pm to buy tickets on behalf of my colleagues and friends.

No extra charge. Just buy me some burger and drink if we meet on the match on July 16!!! :-)

NOTE:

I am doing this NOT FOR PROFIT. Just helping out all the liverpool fans! Pls stop asking me to go to all the ticketing office to check if the training pass still available or not!!! mad.gif

Change of rule:

1) I only help those want to buy no matter if the training pass is still available or not. I will check out IOI Boulevard or perhaps KL Pavillion.

2) Payment into my bank account first.

3) Ticket handover point: IOI Mall or Pasar Seni LRT station after work since I am working (exact time to be confirmed via call/text)

4) For those outside Klang Valley (KL/PJ), I will send the ticket to you via Poslaju. You just need to pay for courier fee.

I will reply to all of you asap before I go to bed tonight as I've received too many PM/text message.

This post has been edited by tanch78: Jun 1 2011, 11:02 PM
TSleaF
post Jun 1 2011, 08:21 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(tanch78 @ Jun 1 2011, 08:14 PM)
Pls PM me if you need my help to purchase the ticket since I am a SC card holder too. I am on leave tomorrow and will go to IOI Boulevard around 3pm to buy tickets on behalf of my colleagues and friends.

No extra charge. Just buy me some burger and drink if we meet on the match on July 16!!! :-)
good ..someone is helping again ! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
king_kenny
post Jun 1 2011, 08:42 PM

82 posts

thanks to digilife,,i manage to get 13 tickets. well 1 ticket is for kazuki85.
renaelyng
post Jun 1 2011, 08:46 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(e30 @ Jun 1 2011, 07:49 PM)
not sure yet, need to check with digilife. your's is 68 as well? which gate? hoping for a great turnout. cant wait to sing along with fellow reds.

but too bad, suarez, maxi and lucas will be missing.
Lucas, Suarez and Maxi not coming? sad.gif Didn't know.
Playboy21
post Jun 1 2011, 08:47 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

leaF, bro, add 5 friends next to my name. They just got their tickets, and their training passes smile.gif smile.gif
mkaz
post Jun 1 2011, 08:48 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(tanch78 @ Jun 1 2011, 08:14 PM)

ofcoz u can buy the tix there ..but dude.. went to guitar shop there, owner said training pass finish d ..

icalcapi
post Jun 1 2011, 09:01 PM

thanks a lot to digilife and all mates here..
manage to get the tickets + training passes..

if there is anybody who got extra tix..i still need some more..
and give it to digilife before he ship it to me..
thanks a lot..smile.gif

Greet from Indonesia..
we all the same red..
YNWA
zickey
post Jun 1 2011, 09:07 PM

VAPENESTJELUTONG
2,125 posts

thanks digilife help me bought 2 tix
Here we go rm108 green gate
bearbear
post Jun 1 2011, 09:23 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

me and my friend Rm108 green gate

no more training pass@subang parade sad.gif

some random guy in front of me buying chelsea tic told me there's some at adidas pyramid, shopkeeper told me 1U still has 20 training pass.

This post has been edited by bearbear: Jun 1 2011, 09:25 PM
xen0
post Jun 1 2011, 09:24 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

QUOTE(mkaz @ Jun 1 2011, 08:48 PM)
ofcoz u can buy the tix there ..but  dude.. went to guitar shop there, owner said training pass finish d ..
should go to the others outlet..amcorp mall..the curve..damansara perdana..perhaps they have the stock since the outlet kinda 'silent' among the fans.. especially damansara perdana...
TSleaF
post Jun 1 2011, 09:31 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(zickey @ Jun 1 2011, 09:07 PM)
thanks digilife help me bought 2 tix
Here we go rm108 green gate
updated biggrin.gif

QUOTE(bearbear @ Jun 1 2011, 09:23 PM)
me and my friend Rm108 green gate

no more training pass@subang parade sad.gif

some random guy in front of me buying chelsea tic told me there's some at adidas pyramid, shopkeeper told me 1U still has 20 training pass.
happy birthday bearbear , biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

if no training pass then go to other outlets..

QUOTE(xen0 @ Jun 1 2011, 09:24 PM)
should go to the others outlet..amcorp mall..the curve..damansara perdana..perhaps they have the stock since the outlet kinda 'silent' among the fans.. especially damansara perdana...
solaris dutamas where I cant see any ppl walking around that area too..but the boss very kind and good thumbup.gif
bearbear
post Jun 1 2011, 09:35 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

thx man biggrin.gif

my dad is the card holder, so duwan to trouble him so much la. Just pay and walk off.

Any kind soul here can't make it for training last min, let me know biggrin.gif
zeilouz
post Jun 1 2011, 09:35 PM

191 posts

anybody helping out to buy tickets? im from sarawak..>.<. i just called lea centre (the branch who supposedly sells the liverpool tickets) but no luck..

any fellow reds fan out there could lend out a helping hand?
TSleaF
post Jun 1 2011, 09:41 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(zeilouz @ Jun 1 2011, 09:35 PM)
anybody helping out to buy tickets? im from sarawak..>.<. i just called lea centre (the branch who supposedly sells the liverpool tickets) but no luck..

any fellow reds fan out there could lend out a helping hand?
try read first post and pm tanch78 ...if you can bank in the amount + yamcha + postage , I think he is more willing to help you de biggrin.gif
zeilouz
post Jun 1 2011, 09:54 PM

191 posts

pm'ed tanch. hopefully he could reply soon! thanks leaf for the posts..i've been crying to see the reds live!
TSleaF
post Jun 1 2011, 10:24 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(zeilouz @ Jun 1 2011, 09:54 PM)
pm'ed tanch. hopefully he could reply soon! thanks leaf for the posts..i've been crying to see the reds live!
tat's ok ..hope to see u guys soon thr ..hopefully we all can attend and sing YNWA together!!
tanch78
post Jun 1 2011, 10:30 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Jun 1 2011, 10:24 PM)
tat's ok ..hope to see u guys soon thr ..hopefully we all can attend and sing YNWA together!!
@leaF,

Do you how to check what is the Poslaju courier fee??? Like Thailand, Sarawak, Sabah, etc? Right now, I am buying for those that I can pass over the ticket in person in Pasar Seni LRT station. But I've received quite a lot of PM asking me to buy and post to them. icon_question.gif
wts6819
post Jun 1 2011, 10:34 PM

875 posts

My extra ticket also finish kena sapu by own friend already. IF I got time, I'll go and buy some to other forum members again. smile.gif

40 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:43 PM