°° LYN Honda Insight Owners Thread V3 °°, The Power Of Hybrid. Owners Welcome ! !
westlife
Jul 24 2011, 08:30 AM
QUOTE(ultramankaiser @ Jul 23 2011, 02:09 PM) but mine works fine....no such beeping for no reason issue...LOL...oh ya...just a friendly reminder to ALL NEW OWNERS....PLEASE GET YOUR BALANCING AND ALLIGNMENT DONE BEFORE you reach 3K for mileage...=) why must do balancing and alignment so early? tot normally every 10k then do?
westlife
Jul 28 2011, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(cabalerro @ Jul 27 2011, 02:06 PM) Thats the plan. Thanks Joshua! Already got the quotation from Honda. Everything cost 2k+++ if including the new bumper. Re-Spray and bodywork touchup, RM600 + 200 Labour... (for sure the lady couldnt afford larr..mau Raya summore..) Gonna go my previous bodywork paint shop at Serdang and see how much they quote pulak.  if me, i will insist to go back to honda service centre to repair and claim her insurance. Added on July 28, 2011, 11:14 pmQUOTE(loonsave @ Jul 26 2011, 10:20 PM) Just out of my curiosity. If you folk out the money and she dun pay you later? yeah, if u didn't report police and explain her to "automatically" pay u back the bill, u are in deep serious bad situation which she can deny and back off anytime. This post has been edited by westlife: Jul 28 2011, 11:14 PM
westlife
Jul 31 2011, 07:01 PM
wow honda civic will be released in spring in US soon.
westlife
Aug 14 2011, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Aug 14 2011, 02:17 PM) wah the original insight car mat is damn dirty
westlife
Aug 20 2011, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(n00b123 @ Aug 20 2011, 06:32 PM) just finished my 10k service with Honda Malaysia...got additional charge of RM58 for alignment checking...remember to inform the service agent about the e-voucher you have earned for participating the questionaire when you first bought your car...most of the time they will not check for you unless you remind them Was being told that my next service for 15k mileage would cost RM180 onwards depending on which type of engine oil I would opt. what does it mean? is semi-syn oil will still be used as DEFAULT engine oil from 15k service onwards?