Pump 2nd tank 32litres last night.. 1st tank only able to get 529km with ECON mode on all the time, 90% city, 10%highway...
°° LYN Honda Insight Owners Thread V3 °°, The Power Of Hybrid. Owners Welcome ! !
Jul 11 2011, 05:37 PM
102 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Pump 2nd tank 32litres last night.. 1st tank only able to get 529km with ECON mode on all the time, 90% city, 10%highway...
Jul 13 2011, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(watonk @ Jul 13 2011, 09:24 AM) Ya lor. Only +/- 0.5 liter per 100km. Still they claim Prius "full hybrid" while Insight "mild hybrid". Park side by side with Prius in the car park, shape looks almost the same, but prius taller and bigger The only good thing on Prius is full electric, silent mode launching (not that silent, still can hear tyre noise). The handling sucks wallowy. |
Jul 14 2011, 10:00 AM
Jul 25 2011, 10:12 AM
I will have 1k service tomorrow along with beta package installation, the SA told me they not able to install it from their service centre. He will drive my car out to somewhere for the installation which I can't follow him. Quite worrying my car and dun feel want to let him drive out. Anyone here monitor technical guy for beta package installation?
Aug 1 2011, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Aug 1 2011, 08:00 PM) good news, i've managed to ask my supplier to pass me the last 3 sets for mugen door visor I want it too.. still have extra? and a notice for all mugen door visor buyer stocks is expected to reach my place by Wednesday . since i would be away from wed till sat ( 5pm ), so those who name was in the list , do drop me a pm with your handphone number, location, and i would arrange to cod ASAP , once i am back, mostly Saturday night, or Sunday for bro kensim and chizzu, you guys know my place rite? hehe, i will inform my dad , so that you guys can just go and get it done |
Aug 1 2011, 09:35 PM
Mugen Door Visor by Shorty:
1) Kensim00 ( deposit paid, confirmed ) 2) I-Kurosaki 3)alxdc 4)chizzu ( deposit paid, confirmed ) 5)loonsave 6)Happyman 7)super8 8)Lucky_Wishes |
Aug 2 2011, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Aug 2 2011, 03:10 PM) good news all ten sets is at my place d.. And those who wants, perhaps we can start another list.. 1) sh@rty 5 friend 2) Lucky_Wishes 3) 4) 5) ok , i will be at oversea from tomorrow till sat evening. So to bro chizzu and kensim, will come to get it installed.. I will have anoter cod session at cheras at wednesday. And for others who have bank in, i will contact u guys by sat, to arrange for cod around sunway.. |
| Change to: | 0.0376sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:01 PM |