129 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

°° LYN Honda Insight Owners Thread V3 °°, The Power Of Hybrid. Owners Welcome ! !

iphone
post Jun 4 2011, 10:20 AM

191 posts

Guys eBay plenty! smile.gif
joshuawong
post Jun 4 2011, 12:05 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(jacek @ Jun 3 2011, 01:27 PM)

looks interesting and suitable for my wife haha.
she always worried during reverse parking.

mind to share the cost + installation?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/int...nd-monitor.html

found this in ZTH, selling RM400.
I can get this for RM180. LCD + reverse camera + 1 year warranty, from direct supplier but no installation.
Sh@rty 5
post Jun 4 2011, 12:33 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(jacek @ Jun 4 2011, 10:15 AM)
yea, since he mentioned bout d wireless camera, i have been googling bout it but couldnt seems to find.
maybe someone can advise if you know where to get the wireless camera with LCD screen ...plus installation  icon_question.gif
since it is wireless guess u dun need a pro for installation isnt it? tongue.gif
super8
post Jun 4 2011, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(joshuawong @ Jun 4 2011, 12:05 PM)
I can get this for RM180. LCD + reverse camera + 1 year warranty, from direct supplier but no installation.
Can you provide me the supplier name and the contact #...
Lucky_Wishes
post Jun 4 2011, 02:06 PM

102 posts

Hi guys.. I suppose to receive my car yesterday. Somehow my SA told me failed to submit Tax via online?? Not able to get the Hak Milik Letter? So can’t go to JPJ for inspection??? Last Tuesday he told me that the car is already arrived in their store room and I may come to collect it yesterday, but he gave me those excuse when I arrive his showroom with no call to inform. My feeling was so down since yesterday after a long wait. From Tuesday till yesterday, the tax failed to submit? WTF!!! Anyone know what is the tax he mention or just bluff me?

He also convinced me that he will try to submit it Monday early morning and if everything goes smooth, probably will get my car by Tuesday/Wednesday... As you guy know, I'm already waited the car since 5th Dec booking. What can I do if he still finding excuse to 'entertain' me? Should I make complain to Honda Malaysia?

2piece
post Jun 4 2011, 03:06 PM

i think mostly all SA honda like that..like in my case regarding price increase i try to call my SA but the line seem no respond and when call her office was informed that she on leave..will contact again this monday..behaviour like office clerk..
joshuawong
post Jun 4 2011, 06:09 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Lucky_Wishes @ Jun 4 2011, 02:06 PM)
Hi guys.. I suppose to receive my car yesterday. Somehow my SA told me failed to submit Tax via online?? Not able to get the Hak Milik Letter? So can’t go to JPJ for inspection???  Last Tuesday he told me that the car is already arrived in their store room and I may come to collect it yesterday, but he gave me those excuse when I arrive his showroom with no call to inform. My feeling was so down since yesterday after a long wait. From Tuesday till yesterday, the tax failed to submit? WTF!!! Anyone know what is the tax he mention or just bluff me?

He also convinced me that he will try to submit it Monday early morning and if everything goes smooth, probably will get my car by Tuesday/Wednesday...  As you guy know, I'm already waited the car since 5th Dec booking. What can I do if he still finding excuse to 'entertain' me? Should I make complain to Honda Malaysia?
I guess what ur SA referring is AP tax cert. where they need it to submit b4 the JPJ insepection. It gonna take about a day to get from Honda Malaysia.

Try to chase again on Monday. U gonna get ur babe soon wink.gif
iphone
post Jun 4 2011, 08:40 PM

191 posts

Added a blue led to the LCD monitor bezel, light up the center console wub.gif

Sh@rty 5
post Jun 4 2011, 08:43 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(iphone @ Jun 4 2011, 08:40 PM)
Added a blue led to the LCD monitor bezel, light up the center console  wub.gif

mmg diy pro rclxms.gif
eltaria
post Jun 4 2011, 09:18 PM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

Hi guys.. I suppose to receive my car yesterday. Somehow my SA told me failed to submit Tax via online?? Not able to get the Hak Milik Letter? So can’t go to JPJ for inspection???  Last Tuesday he told me that the car is already arrived in their store room and I may come to collect it yesterday, but he gave me those excuse when I arrive his showroom with no call to inform. My feeling was so down since yesterday after a long wait. From Tuesday till yesterday, the tax failed to submit? WTF!!! Anyone know what is the tax he mention or just bluff me?

He also convinced me that he will try to submit it Monday early morning and if everything goes smooth, probably will get my car by Tuesday/Wednesday...  As you guy know, I'm already waited the car since 5th Dec booking. What can I do if he still finding excuse to 'entertain' me? Should I make complain to Honda Malaysia?
Did you see your car once you were in the show room?
orbclyne
post Jun 4 2011, 10:17 PM

58 posts

Good info for our insight smile.gif

https://techinfo.honda.com/rjanisis/pubs/web/Y0716.pdf
infinitium
post Jun 4 2011, 10:56 PM

312 posts

has anyone gone for their 2nd service already? wonder if they cover wheel/tyre realignment & balancing in the first few service intervals.
alxdc
post Jun 4 2011, 11:53 PM

71 posts

mind sharing which honda show room is this and what is the SA name?
joshuawong
post Jun 4 2011, 11:53 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(infinitium @ Jun 4 2011, 10:56 PM)
has anyone gone for their 2nd service already? wonder if they cover wheel/tyre realignment & balancing in the first few service intervals.
Did my 2nd service 2 weeks back. No FREE wheel balancing/alignment. It's chargeable about RM80-100.
cabalerro
post Jun 5 2011, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(joshuawong @ Jun 4 2011, 11:53 PM)
Did my 2nd service 2 weeks back. No FREE wheel balancing/alignment. It's chargeable about RM80-100.
yupp..same with me...they say no alignment/balancing...
kelvin_hata
post Jun 5 2011, 12:20 AM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(infinitium @ Jun 4 2011, 10:56 PM)
QUOTE(cabalerro @ Jun 5 2011, 12:04 AM)
yupp..same with me...they say no alignment/balancing...
u may request to have free alignment before 3k mileage. if over 3k... means warranty expired. nod.gif
infinitium
post Jun 5 2011, 12:48 AM

312 posts

ok thanks guys.... i'll go back to my usual tyre alignment guy.

BTW.... do u guys refill/repump nitrogen gas for yr tyres or just plain air from the petrol station pump?
Mr.DC
post Jun 5 2011, 12:53 AM

41 posts

Josh, any improvement for the fc after u done ur 2nd service? i only managed to get 550~600km per tank.
kelvin_hata
post Jun 5 2011, 12:26 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

its sunday... anyone ride ur car go cari makan??? huhuhu???
TSSteadyPana
post Jun 5 2011, 12:54 PM

2,554 posts

Planning to send my car for 5K service tomorrow morning blush.gif

129 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:33 AM