QUOTE(barca96 @ Jun 10 2011, 04:09 PM)
SKMM has follow what gomen instruct they to do. The gomen is BN. How come we cannot bring up politics?Streamyx Streamyx blocks Megaupload, Fileserve etc?, WTH???
Streamyx Streamyx blocks Megaupload, Fileserve etc?, WTH???
Jun 10 2011, 05:10 PM
706 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Pluto |
To me, this skmm actions has several advantages and disadvantages. But in overall, it give more drawbacks. I expect most of youth will turn more angry toward gomen and has brighten pr plan to defeat bn in GE13. I think there are better way to do this but most of all people never like their internet being filtered even for me. I hope Malaysia don't become like china which has its own great firewall. AND this blocking really make people become more clever at hacking the filtering system. For me, even if the filtering is very tight, as google and google application engine did not get blocked I still can bypass it.
QUOTE(barca96 @ Jun 10 2011, 04:09 PM) SKMM has follow what gomen instruct they to do. The gomen is BN. How come we cannot bring up politics? |
Jun 11 2011, 11:12 PM
706 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Pluto |
QUOTE(iipohbee @ Jun 11 2011, 10:07 PM) It's not like opposition can do anything drastic and turn things around. Look at disunity going on in PR today. Pr didn't even take over once and you already assume that? You are not GOD who know about future You vote the crony, it's going to continue. You vote the opposition it'll be beyond salvageable. Disunity? haha where did you read. Don't tell me from mainstream newspaper coz their content is controlled by BN gomen and BN gomen will keep their bad doing in secret and show people, PR is bad. Go read malaysiakini also This post has been edited by badminto: Jun 11 2011, 11:12 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0153sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:52 AM |