Hey guys.Is it still a good time to buy n8? Im looking for the best cameraphone.should i buy it now or wait for another few month till a better phone come out?
Hey guys,how do i set my n8 to ONLY use WLAN to connect to the internet? sometimes apps like compass,they'll auto-connect with 3G.This sucks my credit fast anyway to change it?
Hi guys,i cant login to my twitter page via nokia browser.it says "internet:connection time-out".but i can surf other web without problems.what should i do?
Well,i finished the trial.And don't have money to buy the apps.Furthermore I cant have my cert cause just bought my phone on 9 july.So no gravity for me T.T And twimgo on the other hand,cant load old old older tweets.Im using opera mini,mobile twitter now Any other option?
The best free alternative currently is TwimGo, using it currently. A step to the lighter side (now darkside Gravity has been put in cold storage)
try different tack, but I can't get the prog to work.
well,twimgo always got API error.and got older tweet limi .dtack ive tried.the app is so hipster and you cant new tweet frm yr timeline,which kinda troubling.anyway ive got the dark grvty from aspire sifu liao.many thanks to him
Umm guys,i have this problem.I cant login to twitter via nokia web browser.It'll give me an error "internet:connection time-out". Second,i cant watch youtube video,on web browser in the full screen mode (not beta flash player).It'll give me an error "Unable to connect to server".Tried restoring the phone to factory setting.Should I send it to nokia centre?
try check make sure your internet is working. Your problem sounds like software problem. have u clear your cache before?
Make sure internet is working? Well... i can surf the web normally.Use molome,other apps no sweat.Just cant view youtube in fullscreen mode.Tried is just now,still the same
guys,how can i take sharp pictures like you guys do? My picture always like "soft" and the colour is like "fade".But it doesnt occur all the time.Just in certain situation