> Sekat penjualan 'bir halal' [BARBICAN], kosmo News

e36.hartge
post May 30 2011, 04:43 PM

99 posts

i remember JAKIM said the only type of alcohol that can be used for general usage(which not for drinking) is methanol while ethanol(drinking alcohol) with certain amount is haram for muslim to drink...

yeah there's a fine line between methanol & ethanol--chemist surely agree with this fact

ps-if in desperate moment..its permittable to drink/use ethanol for proper usage if no other choice..same case Islam permit to eat pork if during that time no other else that can be consumed

hope this explain eventhough thats not the best explaination

e36.hartge
post May 30 2011, 04:46 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(e36.hartge @ May 30 2011, 04:43 PM)
i remember JAKIM said the only type of alcohol that can be used  for general usage(which not for drinking) is methanol while ethanol(drinking alcohol) with certain amount is haram for muslim to drink...

yeah there's a fine line between methanol & ethanol--chemist surely agree with this fact

ps-if in desperate moment..its permittable to drink/use ethanol for proper usage if no other choice..same case  Islam permit to eat pork if during that time no other else that can be consumed

hope this explain eventhough thats not the best explaination
e36.hartge
post May 30 2011, 05:48 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Aim@n @ May 30 2011, 05:33 PM)
dun try reasoning with these swine eaters.  they will drag u down to their level. avoid the haramness n grossness ur currently dealing with.

p/s: biased mod r welcome to delete dis post o_O
at least dont kondem them

u seems only mixed with meleis only...thats why u are so biased since u like katak bawah tempurung one

0.0113sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:56 AM