Huawei Ideos X5 - Official Thread, Stunning, Fast, Affordable!

ting.soon
post Jun 23 2011, 12:34 AM

can anyone tell me which phone to choose between x5 and ace??? which is better??? coz i very new to smartphones and android..
and may i ask what is rooting??? must root ur phone??? im blur now. rclxub.gif .can anyone guide me??? icon_question.gif
ting.soon
post Jul 16 2011, 06:16 PM

i want to buy this phone..i wanna ask is this phone good??? got any problem??? can it upgrade to 2.3??? and it easy lag or easy turn hot??? and anyone suggest me should i buy this phone?

ting.soon
post Jul 16 2011, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(ShengHow @ Jul 16 2011, 07:30 PM)
if you wanna buy a good android phone
this is the best phone
for the spec and price
unless u wanna buy phone like S2

2.3 is not available for now
but most probably will be released in very soon
it's a bit easy to get hot at the back side but so far okay

lag is depend on how you use
S2 and ip4 can lag and spike like hell too
however,
x5 has 800mhz speed and can oc to 1.2-1.5 with stable
and ram is quite sufficient

definitely,
we all will suggest you to get this phone
if u wan an android phone, budget not more than 1k and dont mind the new brand smile.gif
thanks alot.. biggrin.gif
than how about the battery??? tahan long boh???
im a new android user.. blush.gif
so maybe i know what is reboot or root???

0.0474sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:15 PM