Huawei Ideos X5 - Official Thread, Stunning, Fast, Affordable!

waseken2
post Jul 14 2011, 12:59 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(ShengHow @ Jul 13 2011, 11:01 PM)
LOL!
EPIC! rclxms.gif

Added on July 13, 2011, 11:04 pm

my fren she says
" wah! more clear than ip4 "
she's not an android or ios user

im a dslr user
and i'll tell you this camera is definitely good enough
unless you want a professional camera then go and get a dslr
dont buy phone for camera purpose  smile.gif

Added on July 13, 2011, 11:05 pmguys
something im damn curious
it is written on the first page
" Memory: Internal 2 GB storage, 512 MB RAM, microSD up to 32GB "

but why my RAM is only 3XX MB zzzz
cause ur os and app use it...
reboot and c the different.
waseken2
post Jul 14 2011, 07:52 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(ShengHow @ Jul 14 2011, 11:20 AM)
i see
btw, where can i check my RAM
i forgot how did i check already  tongue.gif

oh yea
not forgotten
wanna ask you
after we flash the rom
what advantages can we atcually gain?
and you would recommend to flash to which rom?

idk why my phone the speaker got noise
whenever i click on an icon,lock my screen, or play music
i can hear noise there
can i send it to claim warranty?
go to Settings>Applications>Running services, u can c it at the bottom.

i use b136 custom, basically, custom is the version ppl that mod from the stock, like take out some app, add some feature and so on.
advantage like oc, better camera, less ram usage, better batt time and etc..
u can try at www.5irom.com
waseken2
post Jul 14 2011, 09:24 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(ShengHow @ Jul 14 2011, 09:15 PM)
after reboot
the down there shows
other : 38 MB in 4    available 162+45MB in 15
why so little one  cry.gif

wow
thats a great forum for x5 user
but i'm thinking to ask the phone shop regarding my speaker problem first

by the way,
do you know how to animate the screen when we close our screen?

thanks for answering smile.gif
u means power off or just standby?
if power off/on i know is possible. if standby may be have to flash to miui. it like turn off u tv style.
waseken2
post Jul 16 2011, 01:23 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(ShengHow @ Jul 16 2011, 12:43 AM)
lol thanks
now my x5 is clean~
XD
i unrooted my phone, replace back original boot and recovery
even reset to factory setting
Lol

Added on July 16, 2011, 12:52 am

do you know how to remve the circle battery percentage on the notification bar?
cos now wanna send my phone to claim warranty
i scared the phone seller might mind that
u have to flash back to origin android frame work,
but i dun,t think they will bother this.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0163sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:00 PM