Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V19, Bandai!! plz MG this & that bla bla bla

divinelight
post May 31 2011, 11:27 AM

I got left behind too far away, even though only didn't open this thread for... 4 days if I'm not mistaken.

the BAKUC seems nice, I'll take a look at ascentic's blog in a bit.

user posted image user posted image

fully finished Zegapain Altair at last, too bad I lost the Wing of Light >_<

This post has been edited by divinelight: May 31 2011, 11:28 AM
divinelight
post Jun 2 2011, 08:34 PM

Exia Red Frame, took me 2 days to make it finish (coloring process)

divinelight
post Jun 2 2011, 08:39 PM

QUOTE(pinako @ Jun 2 2011, 08:38 PM)
wish i can do like that in my office..huhuhu
I have no personal desk but I can sand my gunpla whistling.gif

snap is big no, I will scream out loud if one small part missing
divinelight
post Jun 3 2011, 10:08 AM

Achiles is so much fun ^^

wonder if I could finish this kit today, the seamline at shoulder is painful >_<
divinelight
post Jun 9 2011, 01:46 PM

http://gundamguy.blogspot.com/2011/06/coco...am-age-new.html

new gundam series finally up

Seems like Exia for me

wonder when the modelkit will turn up

This post has been edited by divinelight: Jun 9 2011, 01:47 PM
divinelight
post Jun 9 2011, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(lucasng89 @ Jun 9 2011, 01:55 PM)
Why the hell let a small kid as main character of gundam series?!! DAMN IT!!
say that to Gundam X... isn't he a child?

or Zone of the Enders

divinelight
post Jun 9 2011, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 9 2011, 03:07 PM)
lol, enuf off topic d, that shud b discussed in the anime thread, not here

no price update?  sad.gif
sorry unsure.gif

by the way, here's my final LBX Achiles

plaplate to replace the lame paper at the back
divinelight
post Jun 9 2011, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jun 9 2011, 05:33 PM)
quite similar shield we have. icon_rolleyes.gif

I don't do any paneline, just because I think there's none to begin with
divinelight
post Jun 9 2011, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jun 9 2011, 05:58 PM)
I think it's just perfect at it is.. maybe I will think of the weathering that I can give him.. smile.gif nice color of the shield.. really like that shield.. bro, if you got do the pla plate for his cap.. teach me how to do ok? I also want to learn how  laugh.gif

Added on June 9, 2011, 6:00 pm

no la bro.. I will not laugh at you.. I admire ur courage and ability to buy it... I like it.. really made me wanna buy.. but my Wallet is bleeding and he say.. NO!...
don't really know how to teach, but I burn the plaplate (use candle to transfer the heat and let it deform) laugh.gif

I'll try to give some picture tomorrow, gotta go

This post has been edited by divinelight: Jun 9 2011, 06:07 PM
divinelight
post Jun 12 2011, 01:22 PM

hope I'm not the late poster

plamo for Gundam AGE-1, seems like Forever Gundam as armor for RX78

This post has been edited by divinelight: Jun 12 2011, 01:22 PM
divinelight
post Jun 13 2011, 10:18 AM

nah, the head is far better than Beginning Gundam.

I still can't say that head design is good

divinelight
post Jun 13 2011, 01:27 PM

this is the AGE

welcome MG and 1/48 version...

man, how Bandai is agressively for this one

and, despite the 1st artwork, I think the plamodel will be good

This post has been edited by divinelight: Jun 13 2011, 01:28 PM
divinelight
post Jun 13 2011, 01:44 PM

imagine Forever Gundam and you got "Spallow" and "Titus" tongue.gif

but, if there really sold separately, who will buy AGE-1 only? I'd rather buy one of Titus or Spallow if AGE-1 is included

This post has been edited by divinelight: Jun 13 2011, 01:46 PM
divinelight
post Jun 13 2011, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(Kikifish @ Jun 13 2011, 01:46 PM)
nope, that's the timeline

A.G. (Advanced Generation)

edit:
sorry, it's really new, Advanced Grade

seems like FW Standart with detachable armors

This post has been edited by divinelight: Jun 13 2011, 01:50 PM
divinelight
post Jun 13 2011, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jun 13 2011, 02:23 PM)
but most of the time, the poison set in when watch anime.

so let's see how many ppl will swallow their words whistling.gif

so far i ady see the case for MG Turn A (WTF weirdest head design ever! -> walao MG Turn A build is really nice), and Gundam Virtue (AIYER FAT GUNDAM WHERE GOT NICE LA BOYCOTT BOYCOTT -> OMFG NG Virtue with complete Nadleeh inside! must buy must buy!)
alas, the leg still too slim for my liking.. if only i can incorporate NG legs to it sad.gif
for me, MG Astray's legs are best that way, rather than NG which is bulky laugh.gif

just finished yesterday

see the two-tone innerframe? icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by divinelight: Jun 13 2011, 02:26 PM
divinelight
post Jun 13 2011, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Jun 13 2011, 02:31 PM)
MG GN-X shares the same leg construction like Exia if i'm not mistaken. They use the same runners too with lotsa leftovers in GN-X's.
I thought you already did?  laugh.gif
You don't pose them much, do you?  sweat.gif
Loving the colors. Just like 00 Designer's Color version.  wub.gif

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jun 13 2011, 02:45 PM)
wah macam Destiny's chrome wor... rclxms.gif
i did. but the articulation is very very impeded. and the NG legs not much details.
thanks notworthy.gif

and regarding the video... is it the same with aired in gundam-age.net?
can't play the movie sad.gif blocked from my office maybe

http://gage-ing.com/

incase you might want to search more

This post has been edited by divinelight: Jun 13 2011, 02:56 PM
divinelight
post Jun 13 2011, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Jun 13 2011, 03:29 PM)
ah....remind me of the time i used to have this MG.. =)
the coolest part is the pink beam sword...damn good~~
you mean NG?
divinelight
post Jun 13 2011, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Jun 13 2011, 03:36 PM)
nope....MG. M~A~S~~T~E~R G~R~A~D~E
wow, then you have it so fast and so fast lost it too blink.gif
divinelight
post Jun 13 2011, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Jun 13 2011, 03:40 PM)
b!!!!! pasang dat day...hahahahaha =)
well technically, i assembled it for litt tak, so i owned it during 4 days to assembled it and after finish it, i lost it to litt tak =)
oh that figures...

QUOTE(lucasng89 @ Jun 13 2011, 04:10 PM)
Hi guys, i need you guys help on this  icon_question.gif This joint already broken when i bought this, does anyone know how to fix it? Thanks and appreciate for the help please!

I wonder if my technique with repairing Freedom backpack could be used.

http://divinelight.imgur.com/tutorial#fGYdY

I drilled both parts and insert something (toothpick for my case, but I prefer you use needle) then use best superglue you could have

the joint won't suffer any articulation lost if you set it right

This post has been edited by divinelight: Jun 13 2011, 04:18 PM
divinelight
post Jun 13 2011, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(lucasng89 @ Jun 13 2011, 04:40 PM)
Thanks for the FEEDBACK!! But i think superglue and cement doesnt work in this situation, i might try to use divinelight's way to do it. Besides that, any idea or suggestion?
hope you get it repaired smile.gif

now that I remember it, my SD Unicorn suffered the same problem to your Shin Musha, might as well try to repair it this weekend

0.0553sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:29 AM