pj away, ay pun away both oso if confirmed will be late one.early july perhaps.one tourney the other getting tied down by the opposite sex.
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 1st Signing of The Summer - Phil Jones!
Jun 10 2011, 07:28 PM
1,553 posts Joined: May 2009 |
pj away, ay pun away both oso if confirmed will be late one.early july perhaps.one tourney the other getting tied down by the opposite sex.
Jun 10 2011, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Jun 10 2011, 07:43 PM) united larger the the opposite sex??fuuu now thats some thing lawl...eitehr he is gay or... |
Jun 10 2011, 07:56 PM
Jun 10 2011, 10:48 PM
fuuu even the king is returning for scholes...shows you how big the grand ol master sat nav is.i wonder if we can get zidane as the opponent
Jun 10 2011, 10:56 PM
Jun 10 2011, 11:17 PM
Jun 11 2011, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Jun 11 2011, 12:11 AM) btol.must be related to this being the season homosapeeins mengawan kowt QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Jun 11 2011, 12:54 AM) I wan to be a hero come out of nowhere tooo gla ka dia mau main in that match pengsan woo..the man havent played for almost 15 years Plis plis Sad, king cantona not playing Btw, Don't trust the paper or rumors until manutd website confirm it. I don't read the paper saying that man utd gonna buy this, gonna buy that, million million.. Bla.. Bla... Bla... It's funny sometimes. /sarcasm better we buy steven gerrard for scholes replacement. Good oso what. He never win premier league title. His prime almost over like owen said 'if you cannot beat them, joint them' seiing him bcak is godly, mana tau this might be the future glimps of the king back in his throne kohkoh |
Jun 11 2011, 12:30 PM
key word in here is "discussion".what part of discussion when a mole hill is turned in to a mountain??then lass2 penat lah club no good la , no money etc etc wch will ensue.
you want to discus??you want to do some mupptry then cuba baca what pyro posted earlier. none of us here are saying nay to any potential in coming players but just take it with pinch of salt la, you guys support united ka @ the press or the bloody player??so susah sgt ka nak tunggu official announcement.again referring to what pyro posted earlier, player a tagged with us last year last season, last week this week and even now so apa yg berubah??neh semua dah happy gla babi etc etc tp the most important announcement tarak no use jugak. this is just the off season, during the on season shenigans u lot forget very fast.how many of our lads head got called?itu teruk ini teruk but when ppl pt back say "oo is it wrong to hope for better etc etc" sapa x nak yg better but susah sgt kaaaaaaaaaa nak harap the one we have will do better, and trust them with it. This post has been edited by mhyug: Jun 11 2011, 12:30 PM |
Jun 11 2011, 12:48 PM
speaking of Colgate mana itu maple daun guy??summer holiday ka kohkoh
Jun 11 2011, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(Wan @ Jun 11 2011, 12:54 PM) Rumours are that those Blackburn owners don't understand why they have to sell Phil Jones to us for just 16m even though the release clause is the exact figure. They want more. If true, facepalm.jpg. milking more money ehh...kohkoh meh kita tgk yanks and tokey ayam/daging boleh capai kata sepakat tak.i think they confuse us with kota arab kowt wakaka, if you need more milking,please head away from sir mat busby way and to Rowsley St kohkoh This post has been edited by mhyug: Jun 11 2011, 12:58 PM |
Jun 11 2011, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(odieseven @ Jun 11 2011, 12:59 PM) boleh la kowt...since they are the owners....plus when he signed their new contract=he is bounded by the terms they set.buy out claus tuh fail safe, put too low pun ppl kena swoop in put to high pun ppl can swoop in. |
Jun 11 2011, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(odieseven @ Jun 11 2011, 01:10 PM) But I'm actually more nervous in waiting De Gea's signature. That's the key area. If we don't get a great GK we're screwed. QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jun 11 2011, 01:15 PM) True. TBH, I don't feel the signing of Ashley Young and Phil Jones is neccesary, not in the next transfer windows at least. the looks of things...he may having 2nd thoughts but who knows...from the way the guys fidgeting makes me have doubts on him.....later he come oso then he say were not his 1st choice stay a while then dia lari blk ka etc etc...mcm2..... a cause for concern nothing much. |
Jun 11 2011, 06:15 PM
QUOTE MO, De Gea is in the bag. Surely we can't wait that long, not after what happens in the past. If he doesn't want to join, tell us now so we can move to the next target. No point waiting for a long time only for him to decline us and other targets have already moved on leaving us with gaping hole to fill. But until it's confirmed, it's still up in the air I guess leaving us sweating. But again IMO, the club already know what the decision is. and all this were assuming from the gaffers word were "interested".weve had players turning us down on the 11th in the past so this isnt confirmed either.besides i think if this one doesnt work, the gaffer must have back up plans, fail to plan is planning to fail. fingers crossed he is deflecting just to get some peace for the u21 tourney. as for our reserve lads, pogba, morrison and many all have talent but they are not ready yet.cleverly, wellbeck, kiko and diouf are the ones we'ill see more and more next season imo with spaces opening tho none of the slots in defence kohkoh as for pogba, morrison and the others next season will be their "intro" season starting with the league cup.they may look ready now, but the playing field isnt the same at the moment tho they are knocking all the right doors. This post has been edited by mhyug: Jun 11 2011, 06:22 PM |
Jun 11 2011, 06:24 PM
2o is the golden amount these days...well at least its dropped now compared to when ronaldo's move and every one tought we actually have that money solid wakakakaka
guess now the footy community ralised that we dont thus prices back to normal kowt Added on June 11, 2011, 6:25 pmside note, kijang lwn penyu who you want to see win??i is voting for teh penyu~ This post has been edited by mhyug: Jun 11 2011, 06:25 PM |
Jun 11 2011, 11:00 PM
QUOTE Nobody else is coming in for him. Those two big ones in Spain already have their good GKs. So there's no worry someone might potong q to get him. He's changing agent(to Mendes, Ronaldo's agent) at the end of this month. That's why he's not talking much about it in public. Again I feel he's already made up his mind and we already know about it. We've approached him a while back, so it's not like he doesn't have time to make up his mind. A couple of weeks is plenty enough. its not org ptg que that im referring man.besides it wont need a top club for him, he is already a spaniard that says volume about moving to english.plus agent these days is no bearing.they may well be the source of unwanted stuffs.well we see la what happends.im highly sceptical bcoz he is spaniard thats all.if he were other nationality aku pun rasa konpiden sket. |
Jun 11 2011, 11:45 PM
who le design their jersey...name x dak....aku bkn kenai player nganu pening tgk sapa n sapa.
fuu klate men kasaq lol, ref lenient gila |
Jun 11 2011, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(choy89 @ Jun 11 2011, 11:51 PM) now i iz sad.. we cant sign anyone that i wan.. kohkoh i think one thing we can proud ourselves with our players is they do less of the play acting.they may far off in terms of skills etc but at least they dun golek2 for funAdded on June 11, 2011, 11:53 pm kasaq=kasar? if it is then they r lucky coz Terrenganu aint playing like Barcelona . |
Jun 12 2011, 02:20 AM
QUOTE(Wan @ Jun 12 2011, 12:17 AM) kohkoh toms been tauted that for a while now...all he needs aginger hair.relishing to see hwt he can do for us.QUOTE(Wan @ Jun 12 2011, 02:05 AM) I can't believe that we go behind their back before we got their blessings. Our club won't make that kind of mistake, not when the whole world is waiting for us to make mistakes so they can burn us to the ground. heresy!!neh mesti penternak ayam/daging tuh x pueh hati.nak sgt duit lebey they can keep him or sell him to whom ever but we will not be held ransom. |
Jun 12 2011, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(dlct87 @ Jun 12 2011, 02:14 PM) wow, English player with 1 year left on contract ~~16M woits silap la...pj just extended his contract lar..thats why mahal.non English player with 1 year left on contract~~ 8M the difference is just anyway a few pts to get by here: -i think clauses means nothing if the owners wont sell.the player has the right to take it to the leagl systems not the chasing club me thinks. -if he has signed, then good for us and just lets wait for it.if this all is the rumour pun no prob its not like the first time we been linked, signed, tested, medicaled some one by the press with out us actually doing it.so bawak bertenang, dont get too excited, and enjoy the off season. -what the hell is this thing hijack la apa going on??did we do a ski ala mikel thingy??a BIGGGGGGGGGGGGG NOOOOOOOO kot.the pj guy was not at their place, didnt say agreed or any thing to their bid, did he even sign their contract ka apa??a NO for that as well but as of how things are now it "looks" like he said ye on us(we still dont know the truth yet since no official confirmation to give the definitive word)so apa yg nak PUNGKUQ sakit nya????? so if were suddenly tagged withtheir fav siginings and all of sudden he does go them, so kita buntut panaih ka??a big no to that too since this is all coming from the bloody press la.the only time when were a bit fumed maybe when torres signed for them for way less but when were chasing him the price went up, and even then the gaffer said lets move on and good luck. - in a world of rumorus pun depa x pueh hati...maap la kalau were the ones always appearing and not them....kalau nak sgt lai we mail,twit, fb, forum, to the press that some player is highly interested in them, maybe then they happy kowt sbb ada transfer for them! This post has been edited by mhyug: Jun 12 2011, 06:18 PM |
Jun 12 2011, 06:22 PM
| Change to: | 0.0715sec