Technical Gaming Wireless/Wired Headset (PS4/PS3/Vita), PULSE wireless stereo headset, etc

console
post Sep 20 2011, 12:32 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(nickvanhakim @ Sep 20 2011, 12:24 PM)
Already decide to get this HS for gaming. Appreciate if u guys can highlight for me few games that provide 7.1 surround.

Cheers
check a few pages back...
console
post Nov 4 2011, 06:51 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(Dalmin_07 @ Oct 24 2011, 09:33 AM)
The most common one among the ps3 game/console sellers here is rm300 in games section....

one question:i have never bought a headset before.So this is a very noob question,but I will still ask la tongue.gif When I plug in the usb in my ps3 the sound can only be heard in my headset right ? I mean just say my friend is playing ps3 beside me too but he doesn't have the headset,will he be able to hear the sound from the tv ? or is all the sound in tv converted to the headset ? I hope you guys get what I mean.
iinm,..can set the sound to be heard via ur tv/speaker, but ur headset will act as a wireless mic only...
console
post Nov 15 2011, 04:01 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Nov 15 2011, 03:53 PM)
the bold part is poison.im google right now to know detail especially priceĀ  brows.gif
yup.. agree with bro comment,this 7.1 have bigger cup.suite with me..
bangsawan boleh la.. sweat.gif
i hate 'kruk krek' sound from the right side of the ear pads.. blush.gif

This post has been edited by console: Nov 15 2011, 04:01 PM

0.0314sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:10 AM