Technical Gaming Wireless/Wired Headset (PS4/PS3/Vita), PULSE wireless stereo headset, etc

Naoki84
post Sep 30 2012, 09:28 PM

69 posts

how long is the 7.1 1st generation battery can last ar??? curious mine like few hour then almost flat...or i tune the volume almost a blast??? LOL

*Ps not 1 or 2 hours la...about 3-4 hours something...if not mistaken
Naoki84
post Oct 1 2012, 06:33 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 30 2012, 10:46 PM)
5-6 hours.
QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Sep 30 2012, 11:20 PM)
5-6hrs if only with mid volume setting....
oh like that no wonder...i thought my headset got problem LOL...thx for the info....anyway is my bad always tune the volume to high also.
Naoki84
post Feb 12 2013, 11:04 PM

69 posts

anyone using this on ps3??? Logitech G930 7.1 is this compatible??? how is the performance?
Naoki84
post Feb 13 2013, 02:31 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Feb 13 2013, 02:08 AM)
Not compatible, because it runs off USB and it needs drivers to function.
You can't install drivers on the PS3, so... nope.

As for how good it is, well... for the amount of you pay for it, there's tons of waaaaay better headphones out there.
oh my, then i might be switch to turtle beach, any other brand recommended??? currently using sony 7.1. blush.gif blush.gif
Naoki84
post Jun 22 2013, 10:51 PM

69 posts

how to change the ear pad for 7.1 headset??? my headset ear pad is kopek kopek already. anyone???

This post has been edited by Naoki84: Jun 22 2013, 10:52 PM
Naoki84
post Jul 5 2013, 06:07 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jul 5 2013, 10:41 AM)
I got same problem as you. Now my floor full of cloth shavings from the damn headset. Feel like nak jual and get a new one already.
ya very not comfortable with it, some of it stick on your ear....HAHA
Naoki84
post Jul 5 2013, 06:17 PM

69 posts

anyone can help????
Naoki84
post Jul 5 2013, 06:45 PM

69 posts

SHURE HPAEC940 know anyone selling this or need buy from amazon???
Naoki84
post Nov 25 2014, 02:03 PM

69 posts

Got problem with pulse, it seem not sync with USB dongle, how you guys fix that, help plz tq
Naoki84
post Dec 9 2014, 07:31 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Dec 7 2014, 08:20 AM)
Morning guy's smile.gif

I have a problem with sony wireless pulse elite. Buy yesterday. First plug in/pairing..no problem. Problem come after upload new setting/mode via headset application.

The problem is, after done reset headset can use. If off headset, need pairing again and can use. Then problem repeat.

Try search at Google, software/firmware in headset corrupt. So, need headset need reset too. The way reset headset is drain the battery. After confirm battery drain then pairing back with usb dongle and begin charging.

Source

My question..like that's the step?

TQ

Hmm, just me have this issue?. Frustrated, need reset/pairing when wanna used. Haikhhh sad.gif
I have same problem like you keep do the reset n pairing

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Dec 9 2014, 03:52 PM)
Already press reset button at usb dongle but headset dun have reset button.
To reset headset need drain battery and extreme way hard reset is plug out the battery.
If not mistaken..face this problem after upload mode via headset companion app.

I google this problem..yup, other user also have this problem  cry.gif
I took off the battery also the same, must be have way to solve it just dont know how

Naoki84
post Dec 10 2014, 08:53 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Dec 10 2014, 02:11 AM)
Yup, seriously very2 disappointed this problem.

From my testing after reset & pairing (headset with usb wired),
when switch button off-on, still pair. Plug out/in usb dongle, still pair.

But when no wired, confirm lost pairing. Dunno why?.
Me..headache + blunder. Search google, no solid solution.
Example link I read - pulse elite

When do testing, all wifi activity off including modem & ds4.

Burn money like that..equal 3-4 pre owned game..Lel
Yea if still attach the charger wired and off it, it still connect when u completely off all no power connect the headset, for sure need pair again, very annoying. Its very obvious if the software corrupted but just Sony not fixing it, hope nx update file would fix the problem.
Naoki84
post Dec 11 2014, 07:41 PM

69 posts

Btw anyone know where can buy new pulse elite earpad? Want to stock them up, later use for sometime the lausy leather torn apart like kurap hahaha
Naoki84
post Dec 12 2014, 11:21 AM

69 posts

Nah its try connect and can't connect then it off but still activ
Naoki84
post Dec 12 2014, 02:15 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Dec 12 2014, 01:52 PM)
Ooo..like that, i tot headset going sleep/standby mode..hahaha cool.gif

Like wanna buy other headset, maybe gold wireless. But scared problem repeat  cry.gif
But later on new firmware out fix the problem, then u waste money dy on gold headset
Naoki84
post Dec 12 2014, 06:02 PM

69 posts

lol
Naoki84
post Jan 7 2015, 08:52 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Jan 6 2015, 04:19 PM)
My headset arrived today  cool.gif  Headset selpie  tongue.gif

Currently just test with pc, so far so good. Tonight gonna try with ps4.

And wanna test with usb hub at my tv. If can use, that's good  thumbup.gif 

Notice one different with pulse elite edition, wireless receiver dun have hole  sweat.gif
I mean cannot stream wireless audio from tv/pc. Inb4..my 2 cent yaww
wah new headset, the pulse sold it already??? enjoy your new headset and no fuzz about the reset anymore hahaha
Naoki84
post Jan 8 2015, 12:35 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Jan 7 2015, 07:43 PM)
Actually have nightmare with headset companion application.
My early headset (pulse elite edition) 'corrupt' after update mode.
Need reset every time if wanna use. Not only me, other face this problem.
its f***ing crazy for some of pulse user...HAHA
Naoki84
post Jan 8 2015, 01:59 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Jan 8 2015, 01:44 PM)
I think U are correct. My buyer has ps3 and buy my ex-pulse elite. So far no complaint.
In deep heart wanna update mode gold wireless but scared if problem repeat..
Saya salah seorangnya..huhu  cry.gif

Regret until now, why..just why I update mode. If not, not ps4..tv also can use it.
Inb4, my gold wireless earcup damn huge..seriously look like monster
me as well.

f*** sony fix that faster...
Naoki84
post Jul 13 2015, 07:09 PM

69 posts

hi anyone experience earpad leather torn apart from sony pulse elite, i have selling those earpad replacement.

feel free visit my page tq

https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?stor...797477063655461

estimate stock will arrive after raya.

This post has been edited by Naoki84: Jul 13 2015, 07:09 PM
Naoki84
post Aug 3 2015, 01:30 AM

69 posts

for those searching for 1st gen 7.1 stereo earpad, i have sell those earpad replacement material is PU leather.

interested pls pm me tq

https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?stor...797477063655461

0.0379sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:20 AM