Added on June 7, 2011, 2:30 pm
Do like me , flip a coin
[/quote]
don't flip ur phone dah la.....
SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V4, Best and Greatest Android now ?
Jun 7 2011, 02:33 PM
26 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Jun 7 2011, 02:38 PM
42 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
[quote=Noobi3,Jun 7 2011, 02:29 PM]
Go to " Market " , download " Widget Locker " . Added on June 7, 2011, 2:30 pm Do like me , flip a coin [/quote] lol...really? u choose ur phone with flip a coin? [quote=arthos7,Jun 7 2011, 02:33 PM] Added on June 7, 2011, 2:30 pm Do like me , flip a coin [/quote] don't flip ur phone dah la..... [/quote] haha...i only flip my phone when got a call that i do not want to pick up in order to silent it... |
Jun 7 2011, 02:38 PM
153 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jun 7 2011, 02:29 PM) anyone tried widget locker, it cost a few bucks?QUOTE(KiToRo @ Jun 7 2011, 02:33 PM) ya...still high chance i will go for sgs2... have any compare pic?? just try out the close up camera shoot...sensation win in this...sgs2 fail into this...sensation can close up shoot up to about 4cm object while sgs2 about 8cm only can successfully focus on the object... |
Jun 7 2011, 02:42 PM
2,392 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Jun 7 2011, 02:46 PM
1,186 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Jun 7 2011, 02:46 PM
4,539 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: LocOmoT|oN.L0co|oti0N |
Hi guys, im try to disable the camera sound. But I can't move the .prop file to /data with Astro, even tried with using desktop to explore.
How you guys move files into /data folder? |
Jun 7 2011, 02:50 PM
4,984 posts Joined: May 2010 From: South Pole |
Jun 7 2011, 02:52 PM
142 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(ccm @ Jun 7 2011, 11:04 AM) please view this link can your camera focus on far object? if it can then this could be the object too near to focus..i can't focus on the object near and i have 2 pictures there to compare, one can be focused by nexus s and one is galaxy s 2 link is here different camera will have different focus distance.. you may want to move backward a litlle bit when try to focus the near object.. or is there macro mode on sgs2?? sorry i dun know as i dun have one.. |
Jun 7 2011, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(Hianz @ Jun 7 2011, 02:52 PM) can your camera focus on far object? if it can then this could be the object too near to focus.. More exact , go to " settings " and select " text " mode ..... That's macro modedifferent camera will have different focus distance.. you may want to move backward a litlle bit when try to focus the near object.. or is there macro mode on sgs2?? sorry i dun know as i dun have one.. |
Jun 7 2011, 03:00 PM
669 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: From Cheras Currently @ Kota Kinabalu |
Jun 7 2011, 03:01 PM
42 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Jun 7 2011, 03:02 PM
669 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: From Cheras Currently @ Kota Kinabalu |
QUOTE(Hianz @ Jun 7 2011, 02:52 PM) can your camera focus on far object? if it can then this could be the object too near to focus.. it can be focus on far object.. otherwise the camera is defect one..different camera will have different focus distance.. you may want to move backward a litlle bit when try to focus the near object.. or is there macro mode on sgs2?? sorry i dun know as i dun have one.. if sgs2 really can't handle these near object focusing, then its camera really very bad.. |
Jun 7 2011, 03:04 PM
3,030 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: GGWP |
QUOTE(h11g @ Jun 7 2011, 12:59 PM) bro angelo 1.5 that bad? was contemplating whether i should download and update it and after reading ur comments i think its wiser to stick with 1.4 for now. 1.4 aint giving me any problem and after deleting the apk file, the battery seems good as well. yeah..not smooth like v1.4..some lagging in power amp.. the launcher pro also not smooth like v1.4 |
Jun 7 2011, 03:09 PM
4,539 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: LocOmoT|oN.L0co|oti0N |
Jun 7 2011, 03:12 PM
142 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Jun 7 2011, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(KiToRo @ Jun 7 2011, 03:01 PM) I try my best to show u... SGS2 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Sensation » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « you can notice that...sensation take closer shoot... |
Jun 7 2011, 03:18 PM
45 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Hi friends,
I just realize that suddenly my phone got something strange screen just after make a call.. I think I got this screen after I install some apps last nite... you can see from the image... try to uninstall a few app that being download recently but the screen still having the same problem.. every time after I make a call... I need to wait 7 sec before I can start using back my phone.. unless if i click cancel button... the screen is really annoying.. please advice.. ![]() |
Jun 7 2011, 03:23 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2006 |
to change the lockscreen wallpaper;
1. go to your gallery. 2. select the folder containing the picture that you want. 3. touch the picture and you will see a menu saying; "Set as". 4. select that menu. 5. you will be presented with a pop-up menu; a) Contact icon b) Home screen wallpaper c) Lock screen wallpaper d) QuickPic Wallpaper (in my case since I installed QuickPic) 6. select the one that said; "Lock screen wallpaper". 7. That's it. You are done. 8. Press the power button to off your phone. Wait for a few seconds, press it back ON. You will see the new lockscreen wallpaper. please try and post feedbacks/comments. regards, morisa |
| Change to: | 0.0265sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:28 AM |