Sony Ericsson XPERIA ARC Official Thread V2, Most Stunning & Beautiful Android phone

chongsmotor
post Dec 29 2011, 11:48 PM

82 posts

Hi,u guys try to use kingmax class 10 in arc s?condition good? it support?
chongsmotor
post Dec 30 2011, 05:06 PM

82 posts

hey guys,arc s good or htc sensation nice? U guys try b4?
chongsmotor
post Dec 30 2011, 11:06 PM

82 posts

FYI, sensation is better than arc s in term of overall performance. plus it is dual core phone. arc s only single core. i'm arc s user until now. i think arc s is more than enough for light n medium user. no need to buy high performance phone unless u know how to utilise it biggrin.gif

[/quote]

Ya,in term of cpu performance is better,however,the screen performance n battery performance is not good as arc s..there ll be RM300 different of price. Is it worth to get htc?
chongsmotor
post Jan 2 2012, 12:52 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(skyevo91 @ Jan 1 2012, 10:31 PM)
hehe...
FYI, my GF got SGSII..
when i test the camera in low light conditon, my ARC S still won...
even in normal lighting, my ARC S perform better  brows.gif

Added on January 1, 2012, 10:38 pm

comparing arc s and sgsII in term of cpu performance is like comparing kancil and ferrari  cry.gif
for design or camera, better choose arc s.
if u want overall performance, sgsII is the answer
You guys try over clock the cpu b4? act i am planning to get one,but scare its cpu n ram cant meet the requirement in the future for the android software and platform. Dual core hp like S2 is way to high price. The phone not worth this price to me.
chongsmotor
post Jan 4 2012, 12:24 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(airputra @ Jan 3 2012, 02:38 PM)
im buy ap set. rm1120 with GNEX..
How many years of warranty? COD? in kl?

0.0430sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:17 PM