whats right and wrong :l, dunno what to do~~

TSsillylicious of m3
post May 27 2011, 07:27 PM, updated 15y ago

45 posts

im confuse... recently she demand me to kiss her *mouth to mouth* and sleep with her...but we only 18~~ her parents doesnt know much about me yet...that day keep asking me to stay with her at her hostel and i was like "omg".. i told her i got something to do and her face was like... emo? lolz..

im thinking that if i sleep with her then her parents find out... me dead? LOL sweat.gif
TSsillylicious of m3
post May 27 2011, 07:38 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 27 2011, 07:33 PM)
as a lady, i would only say 'wow'  laugh.gif
but if i'm a guy, i guess i will say  brows.gif  brows.gif

but then it all depends
some parents very open minded one
if you think still too early
then tell her lo whistling.gif
lol whats with the wow sweat.gif

i dont know...im not sure rclxub.gif

but i wanna try too LOL doh.gif

QUOTE(n00b13 @ May 27 2011, 07:37 PM)
Do you tell your parents about everything?

If your girlfriend wants to have sex (which she obviously does), what makes you think her parents will find out?

Or are you not aware that got such thing called "condom"?
nope... SEX??? she say sleep only la...omg.. what sex now ohmy.gif

i nvr bought 1 before..and dunno use doh.gif
TSsillylicious of m3
post May 27 2011, 07:43 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ May 27 2011, 07:40 PM)
fuyooo...askin sleep together??
if i were u, i go for it...haha
i also want try...but i scare without reason... fail me sweat.gif

Added on May 27, 2011, 7:44 pm
QUOTE(sinister_sid @ May 27 2011, 07:43 PM)
ask to sleep together mean sex aka kongkek la doh.gif
she virgin ka ? brows.gif
This post has been edited by sillylicious of m3: May 30 2011, 03:02 AM
TSsillylicious of m3
post May 27 2011, 07:47 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(~LynX~ @ May 27 2011, 07:44 PM)
ts are you gay?
what do you mean by that? blink.gif

i haz a gf okay notworthy.gif
TSsillylicious of m3
post May 27 2011, 07:49 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(sinister_sid @ May 27 2011, 07:47 PM)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEH
LOLZ ROFL LOFR KEKEKEKE HAHAHAHAHAHHA
u me me laugh like a morron on a mamak when u wrote this
eh why la? wtf.... i respect her thats why okay...later she think i iz hamsap person unsure.gif noo??

Added on May 27, 2011, 7:50 pm
QUOTE(DuFfz @ May 27 2011, 07:48 PM)
sounds homo to me..
shit...this means i should go for it? damn! she think i gay now? shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by sillylicious of m3: May 27 2011, 07:50 PM
TSsillylicious of m3
post May 27 2011, 07:53 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(justin_5 @ May 27 2011, 07:51 PM)
3 yrs couple oni kiss on lips? fuiyoooooo.. gay
:l

This post has been edited by sillylicious of m3: May 30 2011, 03:03 AM
TSsillylicious of m3
post May 27 2011, 07:56 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ May 27 2011, 07:53 PM)
TS, I guaran-fcuking-tee you, if she wants to kiss you mouth-to-mouth and also wants you to spend the night with her, it's because she wants to hamsap you.

By all means, go for it. But first, buy a condom and learn how to use it.
18 only wooor? how can? can meh? brows.gif

later buy condom the shop person ask why buy how? sweat.gif

i think im a coward..... LOL~~~ doh.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by sillylicious of m3: May 30 2011, 03:04 AM
TSsillylicious of m3
post May 27 2011, 07:59 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(~LynX~ @ May 27 2011, 07:54 PM)
lol sweat.gif
You got gf chui ar? In-the-closet gay will sometimes find gf to hide the fact they gay.

Also

> you together 3 years, nothing happen
> 18 this year
> she starts being more physical and intimate and keep asking you to sleep at her hostel
> you don't get the hint, give excuse say do not want and make her disappointed
> GAY
WHY GAY? nowdays all so hamsap meh?? omg... i outdated is it?

QUOTE(friedchicken88 @ May 27 2011, 07:54 PM)
Lol. Usually guys will ask that thing from the girls, now terbalik. Why TS? You only scared if her parents find out? Play safe lo. Don't kiss and tell.
i nvr ask for anything from her... unsure.gif

rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by sillylicious of m3: May 30 2011, 03:05 AM
TSsillylicious of m3
post May 27 2011, 08:01 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ May 27 2011, 07:58 PM)
learn la wei...
then tell us wat her feedback
icon_rolleyes.gif
learn? how? kiss pillow ar? sweat.gif

QUOTE(sinister_sid @ May 27 2011, 07:59 PM)
ur 18 d boss
the shop wont ask you 1
if ur 13 then go buy sure alot funny looking like i did whistling.gif
doh.gif

TSsillylicious of m3
post May 27 2011, 08:42 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ May 27 2011, 08:36 PM)
Seriously, I don't believe TS never kissed on the lips before.. How can you not after being together for 3 years??? When I was with my ex, first week have already accomplished many things d..
i am serious...

TSsillylicious of m3
post May 27 2011, 09:18 PM

45 posts

ya..im first timer..so i abit scare and shy...

This post has been edited by sillylicious of m3: May 30 2011, 03:06 AM
TSsillylicious of m3
post May 27 2011, 09:47 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Zozi @ May 27 2011, 09:19 PM)
means have some ballz and stop acting like a sissy. You've gotta do it somehow , so better get used to it
okay okay! chg attitude now..i tot girls no like hamsap guys 1... even ask me go watch PORN WTF!?!?

QUOTE(Carlo J @ May 27 2011, 09:33 PM)
Ooohh.. That's scary man.. When a girl tells you to man up, it's dangerous.. She feels that you're not strong or brave enough for her.
arggh... gonna chg myself now! flex.gif
TSsillylicious of m3
post May 28 2011, 12:20 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ May 27 2011, 11:10 PM)
this thread could only give me 2 conclusion: -
- TS is trolling
- the GF is despo/ got faceproblem
i am not trolling and my gf is not despo nor faceproblem.

i just dunno which is wrong and right thats all... i scare later i take the wrong step and im doom..

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ May 27 2011, 11:25 PM)
TS, you trolling ar?

You sound like you purposely refuse to experience sex. tongue.gif
i didnt know she was hitting about sex...she just say sleep...how should i know it mean sex? doh.gif

Added on May 28, 2011, 12:20 am
QUOTE(jimmykvt @ May 27 2011, 11:35 PM)
Hmm...kinda funny. If you are already an adult, buying condom from shop is really nothing. You don't wanna do something and make her pregnant which might change her entire life and maybe yours too.

3 years is not short either, so both of you are really in love with each other and be responsible for your actions. In that kind of situation, don't use your brain to think, instead use your 'little brother' to think  biggrin.gif
some people say otherwise? errr?? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by sillylicious of m3: May 28 2011, 12:20 AM
TSsillylicious of m3
post May 28 2011, 01:00 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(uest91 @ May 28 2011, 12:43 AM)
You're not trolling then you must be lying about your age.

18 ? You sound more like a 6 years old small boy.
im 18... and what u mean by that?
TSsillylicious of m3
post May 29 2011, 07:56 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(LOLsim @ May 29 2011, 05:31 PM)
I think you should be more worried about your GF go sleep with other guy now.

Get some condoms and learn how to use them. Go sleep with your GF and see how. If she wants it, then give it to her and don't be afraid of the blood. At this rate, I'm going to have your GF in the next few days.
i went to the shop that day...i spotted the condom section...it was on the counter..so i was looking at which to pick...SO ALOT I TELL YOU...

then the cashier was a girl(quite pretty)...keep starring at me...i got scared and pick candy and ciao~ cry.gif

QUOTE(j-insigh @ May 29 2011, 05:51 PM)
TS, grow balls n please dont make us disappointed. No one is going to pity you if your gf runs with another guy who can kiss her on the Lips! LOL
50% its about the balls..50% is i dont want to because i think im too polite or what doh.gif

QUOTE(Jaemmae @ May 29 2011, 07:17 PM)
yup
thats what im afraid of. wink.gif

0.0180sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:36 AM