whats right and wrong :l, dunno what to do~~

LOLsim
post May 29 2011, 05:31 PM

44 posts

I think you should be more worried about your GF go sleep with other guy now.

Get some condoms and learn how to use them. Go sleep with your GF and see how. If she wants it, then give it to her and don't be afraid of the blood. At this rate, I'm going to have your GF in the next few days.
LOLsim
post May 29 2011, 11:56 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(sillylicious of m3 @ May 29 2011, 07:56 PM)
i went to the shop that day...i spotted the condom section...it was on the counter..so i was looking at which to pick...SO ALOT I TELL YOU...

then the cashier was a girl(quite pretty)...keep starring at me...i got scared and pick candy and ciao~  cry.gif
The girl stare at you because scared you robber or want steal stuff lah. If anything, she will think you know some skill and want ONS with you. Don't be so self-conscious. This is not kampung and they sell condoms for a reason. Straight get the Durex Extra Safe one, will make you feel safer. Durex got pamplet inside that teach you how to use 1.

Also, don't shy ask her to help you with bra or where the hole is. Enjoy if it does happen. rclxms.gif

0.0169sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:19 PM