123 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Singles's Club v 300 + 12, PD BBQ 11June (Updated on 23/5/2011)

Crys_Crys
post May 31 2011, 01:49 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 31 2011, 01:46 AM)
I just hope you regain your faith some day, when you meet the right one. smile.gif
i rather hope i turn cold blooded and never fall for anyone ever again.... laugh.gif ... I hope for more money to travel better also
tzxsean
post May 31 2011, 01:49 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

can talk smtg cheerful or not?!
amy_jacinth
post May 31 2011, 01:51 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 31 2011, 01:49 AM)
i rather hope i turn cold blooded and never fall for anyone ever again....  laugh.gif ... I hope for more money to travel better also
yes
who knows you might meet your prince charming when travelling across the globe
flex.gif
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 31 2011, 01:48 AM)
No, i would be satisfied if someone can made this for me
[attachmentid=2245626]
No, i want to eat one now.Hungry la.

4am in the morning with no food. :/

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 31 2011, 01:49 AM)
i rather hope i turn cold blooded and never fall for anyone ever again....  laugh.gif ... I hope for more money to travel better also
LOL, why not just take a break from it?
amy_jacinth

110 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ May 31 2011, 01:49 AM)
what do you want to talk??
Crys_Crys
post May 31 2011, 01:52 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 31 2011, 01:51 AM)
yes
who knows you might meet your prince charming when travelling across the globe
flex.gif
this world no prince charming... It's only available in imagination and fairy tales tongue.gif
tzxsean
post May 31 2011, 01:52 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 31 2011, 01:51 AM)
what do you want to talk??
see u all wan talk wad lo

u all talk emo emo thing

i oso emo sad.gif
amy_jacinth
post May 31 2011, 01:53 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 31 2011, 01:51 AM)
No, i want to eat one now.Hungry la.

4am in the morning with no food. :/
where on earth are you now?
4am?? unsure.gif
anyway, nah
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 31 2011, 01:51 AM)
i trying to take a forever break lol laugh.gif
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ May 31 2011, 01:49 AM)
Well, what you want to talk about then?

Dunno why this thread become emo thread d. laugh.gif

Added on May 31, 2011, 1:54 am
QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 31 2011, 01:53 AM)
where on earth are you now?
4am??  unsure.gif
anyway, nah
Erm, not in Malaysia? laugh.gif

Woi, even more. Ah crap. HUNGRY.

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 31 2011, 01:53 AM)
i trying to take a forever break lol laugh.gif
laugh.gif dry.gif

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: May 31 2011, 01:54 AM
mjjj
post May 31 2011, 01:55 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 31 2011, 01:43 AM)
[attachmentid=2245613]

but i do wish there's a chance to go tour with my love one
like in the pic
got also problem
don't have also problem
life is tough  sweat.gif
im going alone next yr
first stop londan second stop oslo,norway
hopefully can go santorini/athens greece and bucharest romania
1 month off should be enough
amy_jacinth
post May 31 2011, 01:56 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 31 2011, 01:52 AM)
this world no prince charming... It's only available in imagination and fairy tales tongue.gif
but i'm a big fairy tales lover laugh.gif

QUOTE(tzxsean @ May 31 2011, 01:52 AM)
see u all wan talk wad lo

u all talk emo emo thing

i oso emo  sad.gif
why emo so easily?
next week dumpling festival de
come jie jie treat you ba zhang
tzxsean
post May 31 2011, 01:57 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(mjjj @ May 31 2011, 01:55 AM)
im going alone next yr
first stop londan second stop oslo,norway
hopefully can go santorini/athens greece and bucharest romania
1 month off should be enough
i no money
if not i oso wan go =/

Added on May 31, 2011, 1:58 am
QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 31 2011, 01:56 AM)
but i'm a big fairy tales lover laugh.gif
why emo so easily?
next week dumpling festival de
come jie jie treat you ba zhang
let me share with you my famous quote

If you want to find a guy who doesnt like naked girls, go look for prince charming in some fairy tales

This post has been edited by tzxsean: May 31 2011, 01:58 AM
amy_jacinth
post May 31 2011, 01:58 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 31 2011, 01:53 AM)
Well, what you want to talk about then?

Dunno why this thread become emo thread d. laugh.gif

Added on May 31, 2011, 1:54 am

Erm, not in Malaysia? laugh.gif

Woi, even more. Ah crap. HUNGRY.
laugh.gif dry.gif
yalo
not in Malaysia
if not everyday i go that cafe
is in UK
i am their loyal customer
everytime got friends visit me
sure bring them over for food and tea one
mjjj
post May 31 2011, 01:59 AM

470 posts

i think is better to tour alone lo
since haha end of this yr im officially graduating
no need to half work half study dy
who knows i might get a job there and no need to come back to earn sikit sikit money that local companies offered
actually i wanted to go to the states but visa issue is too mafan so europe is mafan since its visaless
amy_jacinth
post May 31 2011, 02:00 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ May 31 2011, 01:57 AM)
i no money
if not i oso wan go =/

Added on May 31, 2011, 1:58 am

let me share with you my famous quote

If you want to find a guy who doesnt like naked girls, go look for prince charming in some fairy tales
prince charming also like naked girls lor
tongue.gif
Cheesenium
post May 31 2011, 02:02 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 31 2011, 01:52 AM)
That one, i agree.

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 31 2011, 01:58 AM)
yalo
not in Malaysia
if not everyday i go that cafe
is in UK
i am their loyal customer
everytime got friends visit me
sure bring them over for food and tea one
lol, which part of UK are you in?

QUOTE(mjjj @ May 31 2011, 01:59 AM)
i think is better to tour alone lo
since haha end of this yr im officially graduating
no need to half work half study dy
who knows i might get a job there and no need to come back to earn sikit sikit money that local companies offered
actually i wanted to go to the states but visa issue is too mafan so europe is mafan since its visaless
It's tough to find job in Europe, to be honest.
amy_jacinth
post May 31 2011, 02:05 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 31 2011, 02:02 AM)
That one, i agree.
Nottingham
that's the best cafe in town wub.gif
mjjj
post May 31 2011, 02:08 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 31 2011, 02:02 AM)
That one, i agree.
i know the unemployment rate alone in spain is 20% far much worst than many european counterparts even msia
but since im at europe for a tour i will try my luck summore i got places to stay at my relative place for free
i can as well utilize the time for employment
Cheesenium
post May 31 2011, 02:08 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 31 2011, 02:05 AM)
Nottingham
that's the best cafe in town  wub.gif
Ah, i see.

What does the cafe serve?

Added on May 31, 2011, 2:09 am
QUOTE(mjjj @ May 31 2011, 02:08 AM)
i know the unemployment rate alone in spain is 20% far much worst than many european counterparts even msia
but since im at europe for a tour i will try my luck summore i got places to stay at my relative place for free
i can as well utilize the time for employment
Still, if im not wrong, they did have a policy that they are more inclined to take locals, than internationals.

It made things sucks a lot, as i dont want to work in Malaysia and get paid peanuts.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: May 31 2011, 02:09 AM

123 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:29 AM