TV Shows TVB SERIES-Important: Read 1st page

ykc
post May 20 2007, 05:06 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(sqwerk2 @ May 20 2007, 02:21 PM)
hey guys, anyone knows the title of a new series, i think where Moses Chan is in it. the story about this fella being the abalone seller, got 6 billion dollars worth of assets...
溏心風暴 - Heart of Greed

btw, does anyone has the ringtone that Moses Chan use in the series?
ykc
post May 21 2007, 03:45 PM

1,884 posts

wahh...so many ppl have the ringtone, can anyone of you upload it here ? hehe ...

Added on May 21, 2007, 3:56 pmCurrently I have a version which is directly cut from the movie, so it has some noise and quite blur. Appreciate if you have a clean version! smile.gif

This post has been edited by ykc: May 21 2007, 03:56 PM
ykc
post May 21 2007, 04:49 PM

1,884 posts

Not so sure, but I guess that ringtone doesn't have any copyright.

If scare kena warning, then PM me the link !
ykc
post May 23 2007, 03:05 PM

1,884 posts

I've just watched till episode 12, so far the most touching part is where Ah Yan (Fala Chen) read out her oral test speech on 'Lost and Found' topic. Nearly cried out .. paiseh .. cry.gif
ykc
post Jun 8 2007, 12:20 PM

1,884 posts

ykc
post Jun 12 2007, 12:03 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jun 9 2007, 12:53 PM)
She acting as wat now?
You mean Fiona? She's become a policewomen, not CID, but the type that patrol on the street. Same goes to the others.
ykc
post Jun 15 2007, 02:08 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(anthonyz @ Jun 14 2007, 04:24 PM)
Hey..anyone of u have watched 'on the first beat'?i wan to know the song name in episode 2.the song started on 23rd minute...where fiona sit is wandering around..there's a english song play...wat song is that?let me know the name and artist pls..thanx
If not mistaken, it's Diva VI - Baby Baby
ykc
post Nov 1 2007, 03:42 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Oct 22 2007, 06:34 PM)
can type in pin yin ah ? banana here la cannot read.

@leongtat - i also cnanot read but  i assume u got watch the oldest version of yee tin tou lung tou before. english call evil cult. i wan the series if u have. i dun mind drive over yourhouse and copy from u also.
The yee tin tou lung tou you mentioned starring Tony Leong Chiu Wei, 1986 version ? If so, I've found a source for you, but you have to download them rolleyes.gif

Edit: PM me if you are interested

This post has been edited by ykc: Nov 1 2007, 03:43 PM
ykc
post Nov 4 2007, 08:59 PM

1,884 posts

the ending of evil kin is very disappointing .... i'm so blur with the so-called ending. anyone feel the same with me?
ykc
post Nov 5 2007, 04:04 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Nov 4 2007, 10:48 PM)
typical tvb drama ending la....not satisfy one...
anyway tvb drama got so many viewer, u think they can have a ending which is satisfy everyone?
No, typical ending will be either happy ending or sad ending, but this is the ending that still has many questions popping out from my head. eg. where is kam chin pao? still alive or dead? Wat's ahkin doing in HK after that?
ykc
post Nov 14 2007, 07:48 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Nov 12 2007, 07:16 PM)
i just start to watch the Steps.
falla chan boob is great.
drool.gif
falla chan body figure damn geng, bernice liu have to stand aside also
ykc
post Nov 17 2007, 11:28 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Nov 15 2007, 05:05 PM)
actually tat falla boobs is fake, either plastic surgery or jerry outside, as u can proof it after u watch the greed of heart.
Come to think of it, you are right, can't see much of her headlights in that series ... biggrin.gif
ykc
post Nov 19 2007, 02:33 PM

1,884 posts

I've watched the award ceremony last night ... quite nice to see so many tvb stars there, but too bad they don't show much on the red carpet section. And it's quite touching towards the end of the show where Lydia Sum was presented an award.

Heart of Greed deserve their awards, while Drive of Life is totally flop.
ykc
post Nov 19 2007, 03:01 PM

1,884 posts

I don't rate Drive of Life that high, and IMO it's too over-rated. Maybe that kind of series just not my type.
ykc
post Nov 21 2007, 03:54 PM

1,884 posts

I agree on the expected plot in tvb dramas ... but there was a drama that many of its main characters died. Couldn't really remember the drama name, if not mistaken, it's called "dak wai hang dong". steven ma chun wai and ron ng cheuk hei stars in that drama.
ykc
post Nov 21 2007, 09:09 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Nov 21 2007, 06:21 PM)
steven ma takde mati...tapi itu ng chiok hei mati la...
yalar, leave some alive ma, if not will be ham kah chan ... tak syiok lo rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Nov 21 2007, 07:31 PM)
who is tat ah hei?  shocking.gif
that will be Ron Ng Cheuk Hei doh.gif sweat.gif
ykc
post Nov 22 2007, 03:47 PM

1,884 posts

I only feel regret watching 奸人堅 until I watched the last episode.
ykc
post Nov 26 2007, 03:14 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Nov 26 2007, 02:16 AM)
eh how u guyz think bout the ultimate crime fighter ending?
for me quite special but too perfect in the end ady...
happy family story...
Still haven't watch last 2 episodes ... tonight gonna know the ending ... rclxms.gif
ykc
post Nov 28 2007, 03:13 PM

1,884 posts

The song sing by Moses Chan in ultimate crime fighter not bad ! And if you notice, there's another version which sing by Gigi ... nice song
ykc
post Nov 28 2007, 08:00 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Nov 28 2007, 04:37 PM)
blink.gif

i din notice that wohh....
From episode 37 (or ep 34 TV RMVB) after Yuen Biao got shot

Added on November 28, 2007, 8:01 pm
QUOTE(super macgyver @ Nov 28 2007, 07:53 PM)
but i want is the lam feng in the DRIVE OF THE YEAR ler.  cry.gif
愛在記憶中找你 ?

This post has been edited by ykc: Nov 28 2007, 08:01 PM

0.0514sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:51 AM