TV Shows TVB SERIES-Important: Read 1st page

valho
post Sep 15 2005, 10:25 AM

4,967 posts

legend of condor heroes 1994 is very hard to find, the best i manage to find is a vcd version but didnt get it coz i want a clear version
valho
post Sep 15 2005, 03:24 PM

4,967 posts

hahha true oso lah, but still can re-release it in dvd version mah if they want to, they do have the source (tvb) for it smile.gif
valho
post Sep 22 2005, 04:46 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Sep 22 2005, 04:39 PM)
yaya
but havnt c any pict about it

btw i received a PM from a noob forumer
he said wan me to share healing hands III wif him
den i dun mind sharing la
den ask me to do arrangment
walau...i think he expect me go KL to give him the cd
coz wen i said no transport to KL
den he said thx for replying doh.gif doh.gif
walau wan cd from me den summore must send to his place
nooooooob
post to him and ask him to pay for postage loh, really keng want ppl to send to his doorstep pulak

btw i think someone was looking for legend of condor hero and return of condor hero, i got loch 83, roch 83 & 95

newly added to my collection
New chor lau heong (richie ren one)
valho
post Jan 7 2006, 11:18 AM

4,967 posts

it's the same, it's just simplified chinese and traditional chinese, btw i got up till ep 3 liao, havent watch yet
valho
post Feb 22 2006, 01:28 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(owchoongkit @ Feb 21 2006, 08:05 PM)
if not mistaken... last time there is "the return of the condor" animation series but production stop after first part... but im not sure whether this is a joint tvb production or not..
wat is the name in english....mandarin buta sini..
there is one, return of condor hero, season 1 was produce by nippon animation and jade animation (part of tvb group i think) while season 2 was produced by jade animation onli, not sure whether the series end with season 2 or not though
valho
post Feb 22 2006, 05:59 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(owchoongkit @ Feb 22 2006, 04:42 PM)
hmm...but i dun seem to be able to find season 2...i finish season one few years back but season 2 seems to be a mystery...
there's only 1 group doing it, u can check anidb.net for the group,
valho
post Mar 1 2006, 01:07 PM

4,967 posts

try WinAvi, but i am not sure how long it will takes though, i try converting a 300mb rmvb to avi took and hour or two i think, using my amd900 pc

0.0470sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:35 PM