maximus85
post May 6 2006, 08:46 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

yo~~

The Dance of Passion is finally out~~~

yay~~~

alot of great actor and actress in it....

Ada Choi, Gigi Lai, Charmaine Sheh, Maggie Siu
Bowie Lam and Moses Chan return for another 'u die or i die' drama...
maximus85
post May 13 2006, 01:09 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

eii~~

the so call TVB series of the year Dance of Passion seems not so nice to me lehh...
the storyline is ok but the built up and the intense moment is really so-so only leh compare to War and Beauty.....

BTW, why must Charmaine Sheh always in this kind of role....a pityful weak girl....

the performance by all the top crews also not that good.....

hopefully the series will develop and get better towards the end....... thumbup.gif

p/s : La Femme Desperado is better than this so far.....

This post has been edited by maximus85: May 13 2006, 01:11 AM
maximus85
post May 22 2006, 06:37 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ May 22 2006, 02:53 PM)
almost finish woman on the run, next will either be "blood safeguard" or "bitten treasure" or "explode big lawyer". drool.gif
rclxub.gif sweat.gif

u direct translate the chinese title ah brader??

laugh.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
maximus85
post Jul 4 2006, 03:35 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

yaya........

Forensic Heroes really nice...

i've been waiting for this kind of investigation movies for sometime...

finally......and the casts are great too.....

be sure to watch it......thumbup.gif
maximus85
post Jul 4 2006, 04:20 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

双城记, 风云岁月

can anyone kindly update me on the cast ??

thx....

long time since TVB release a long running series.....really hope they can make a movie as great as At A Threhold of An Era again.....

thumbup.gif
maximus85
post Jul 22 2006, 04:26 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

Currently watching War and Destiny and i must say fantastic performance by Myolie Wu.....she really did improved alot.......especially the last scene of episode 1...... she cried so real like her own mother had pass away..... thumbup.gif

i'd always been a big fan of her..... great job cutie Myolie Wu...... rclxm9.gif
maximus85
post Aug 9 2006, 02:06 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

war and destiny is nice....... coz i love Myolie Wu.... haha thumbup.gif

and love guaranteed din plan to download at first coz thought not nice......but after watching the first few episodes.....addicted to it....damn funny.....Sunny Chan and Melissa Ng really make a cute couple..... haha.... laugh.gif

not sure wat drama in the line after these two.....i was hoping for the new detective drama by Wong Hei and Bowie Lam.......
maximus85
post Sep 20 2006, 11:15 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

Land of Wealth ( 匯通天下 ) is so nice.......

this is a great series guys....
maximus85
post Sep 30 2006, 05:35 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

Land of Wealth is a very interesting and nice movie......

really a must watch to y'all TVB drama freaks........ ph34r.gif
maximus85
post Oct 7 2006, 02:09 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

wat the hell~~!!

Maiden Vow's ending really doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

wat kind of stupid ending was that???

followed for 6 weeks and they gave me this kind of crappy ending??

wat was she expecting from that lift??? blink.gif

vmad.gif
maximus85
post Nov 21 2006, 05:40 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

dun watch 肥田喜事...

it's the worst drama i watched in this recent months.......

Myolie put up weight just for this drama and i think she really shows professionalisme here......

but the thing about this drama is the storyline......the script writer really got it all f*cked up......

it's repeatitive and stupid....... currently watched until episode 15 and i dun think i wanna finish it even though i had oledi download them all.....

Myolie Wu is one of my all time favourite...but in this series.....i had no choice but to hate her....thx to the crappy script......almost idiotic.....
maximus85
post Dec 13 2006, 09:15 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Dec 12 2006, 08:59 PM)
land of wealth?? hmm...got chinese name easier to find lol wub.gif

and also this 1 nice o not ?? 賭場風雲 or Dicey Business
賭場風雲 this drama rox.....a must watch........currently until episode 17 and the plot is getting more and more exciting........ thumbup.gif
maximus85
post Dec 19 2006, 01:18 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

wat's the new drama after Glittering Days??
maximus85
post Dec 19 2006, 08:31 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

why 26th??

wat about this week?? got programme that will replace Glittering Days slot izit?
maximus85
post Dec 20 2006, 02:55 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

me too.....i thought The Conquest will take over Glittering Days too.....

anyone to confirm this plz?
maximus85
post Dec 26 2006, 12:23 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

Price of Greed won't be shown in TV i think coz it's suppose to be 2006 production........only in VCD or DVD i think

currently downloading The Conquest.......42 episodes......damn long.....9gb somemore..... shakehead.gif
maximus85
post Dec 28 2006, 12:47 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

The Conquest
maximus85
post Dec 29 2006, 06:11 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

wah lao...

the female actress is Sonija Kwok.....not pretty??? blink.gif
maximus85
post Dec 30 2006, 09:11 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

zzzz....

just watched 30th episode of Dicey Business........

really nothing to say doh.gif doh.gif

stupid director made the love relation total f***ed up.......

b****
maximus85
post Dec 31 2006, 11:18 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

QUOTE(Assassin @ Dec 30 2006, 09:56 PM)
is 义无反顾 and 东方之珠 new series?
i think 义无反顾 is ATV series lehh....

东方之珠 can be consider new lohh.....

the latest broadcasting series in HK now are 赌场风云 and 争霸

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top